PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

kristins Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous eye cream! - 7/27/2012 6:36:51 AM I try lots of different eye creams to make sure I'm always getting the most cutting edge beauty technology. This one is definitely a keeper. This was recommended by my dermatologist. I'm just starting to get some fine lines around my eyes and after just one week of using this product they are definitely less noticeable. The soft, creamy texture ensures the product is absorbed quickly - I love that so I don't have to try to rub something in to the delicate skin around my eyes. I will be trying more products in this line!
itsahoot Kingwood, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: bad smell does go away
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Patience is a virtue - 5/7/2012 8:51:20 PM I am a major skeptic...I have tried it ALL...this product is the real deal. I heard about this product in a Dermatologist office and wasn't luered by the price $$. I saved the brochures just in case. Months later; after wasting my money on more product, I was financially blessed and decided to buy it on line. Price was the same at the Dermatologists so I ordered anyway. I must tell you...my pores lessoned, my frown lines lightened and my wrinkles on my forehead also lightened. The doctors were right, this IS the best on the market!
kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/1/2012 5:24:03 PM Best product out there. I'm 61 and get compliments on how flawless my skin is. this stuff works. my pores are tiny. thanks Note Value is great, i'd like to see more sales on this product
PooRbB Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best of the best - 3/5/2012 6:21:21 PM This TNS is the best product I had ever used. Although I do not have fine lines yet, but I used this as prevention for lines, wrinkles and also some scarring from my old pimples. The amazing thing is if you have a new pimple, the usual healing could be a week. But once you apply TNS, the healing process shortens and you can rest assure that there is no scars left behind !!! Amazing !!!
researchjunkie Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
too much parabens! - 1/27/2012 5:49:00 AM way too much junk in product more junk then active ingredient. Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Fragrance!!!!
SRLB TEXAS Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not worth the Money - 1/13/2012 9:04:47 PM I used this product for 3 straight months and never could see a difference in my skin. For the price, Its not worth it to me.
Tamralynn66 Hartington, NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lightening fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love, love, love this product! - 12/23/2011 4:42:12 PM I have been using this product for a year now, 1st bought it at a spa for WAY too much. But through Skinstore auto shipping I am saving about $100 either way I would still buy it. I have been told by friends I have known for 20 years my skin is AMAZING and I look 15 years younger. My husband has been accused of robbing the cradle. Should keep me from having to use Botox for years.
LindaM Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Only been using for a week...so far so good! - 12/22/2011 6:09:18 AM I have only been using this product for a week, but so far I am liking it. I haven't been using it long enough to notice any changes in lines/wrinkles, but I do notice that the skin under my eye is more moisturized. The cream absorbs easily and a little goes a long way!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Must Have At Any Age - 11/11/2011 8:07:02 AM Recently had a series of facials at the dermatologists office and the aestician used TNS Ceremide Treatment as part of her program. She recommended very highly that I use it at home. Purchased it through skincare and am more than pleased. Definitely necessary in the hydration process. Ladies-it works. A must have. Very creamy-absords quickly and no greasy feel.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Soothing after a Palovia laser treatment - 10/18/2011 10:04:50 AM This seems to help with healing and redness after a Palovia laser treatment before bedtime. Unlike the TNS serum, it doesn't smell like dirty socks, while still having some of the TNS ingredient. And I like that it also has peptides in it. Seems expensive for just 2 ounces though, and it is excluded from discounts (and their "sale" price of $4 off ain't a deal).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL