Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Tamralynn66 Hartington, NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lightening fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love, love, love this product! - 12/23/2011 4:42:12 PM I have been using this product for a year now, 1st bought it at a spa for WAY too much. But through Skinstore auto shipping I am saving about $100 either way I would still buy it. I have been told by friends I have known for 20 years my skin is AMAZING and I look 15 years younger. My husband has been accused of robbing the cradle. Should keep me from having to use Botox for years.
LindaM Iowa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Only been using for a week...so far so good! - 12/22/2011 6:09:18 AM I have only been using this product for a week, but so far I am liking it. I haven't been using it long enough to notice any changes in lines/wrinkles, but I do notice that the skin under my eye is more moisturized. The cream absorbs easily and a little goes a long way!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, excellent hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A Must Have At Any Age - 11/11/2011 8:07:02 AM Recently had a series of facials at the dermatologists office and the aestician used TNS Ceremide Treatment as part of her program. She recommended very highly that I use it at home. Purchased it through skincare and am more than pleased. Definitely necessary in the hydration process. Ladies-it works. A must have. Very creamy-absords quickly and no greasy feel.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Soothing after a Palovia laser treatment - 10/18/2011 10:04:50 AM This seems to help with healing and redness after a Palovia laser treatment before bedtime. Unlike the TNS serum, it doesn't smell like dirty socks, while still having some of the TNS ingredient. And I like that it also has peptides in it. Seems expensive for just 2 ounces though, and it is excluded from discounts (and their "sale" price of $4 off ain't a deal).
Sanssouci San Diego, California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens pores, youthful appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this product!!! - 8/19/2011 5:00:28 PM I have used TNS for over 8 years. I always receive compliments on my complexion. I also use Dermal Repair which I love as well!
Nichols Lakewood, WA & Sun City, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/15/2011 7:42:28 PM My skin texture has improved greatly since using TNS Recovery Complex. I have a glow to my sking and it is supple to the touch. My skin is rehydraded. I spent 6 to 8 months in the SW desert and my skin became very dry and parched. After using TNS Recovery Complex for awhile my skin changed for the better.
Mobey99 Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, actually works, restores lip color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Lip Plumper and Color Restorer Ever! - 8/14/2011 10:13:08 AM I cannot live without this product and still have my lips look decent. This product works over time, plumping and returning lips to more natural dark color. I've given the kit to friends and family as a gift. They'll say they notice no change. I'll tell them to keep using it consistently. When they run out, I get a phone call wanting to know where to purchase it. They say something like they didn't realize how well it worked until they ran out. The cumulative effects build up gradually until your lips look like you want them to look without shots. I've had people ask me if I've had my lips plumped and who I go to. Fabulous product. Worth EVERY cent!
gusty Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Dermatologist recommended - 8/3/2011 7:54:44 AM A Dermatologist told me several years ago that there are alot of products out there. He informed me that this is the very best. I use it and interchange with Retin A from time to time. If I go to another product I can tell a difference and always return to TNS Recovery.
maxey Kalamazoo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Addicted - 7/22/2011 8:58:03 AM I have to say I'm addicted to this product. Sometimes I run out and quit using for a while because I don't want to part with the money. But I notice that the texture of my skin changes. It's hard for me to describe, but my skin just has a much smoother softer young look. It has more radiance like my younger skin did. I only use it once a day and I still get results, fewer wrinkles and more glow (but not oily, I have oily skin and I hate heavy moisturizers). When I splurge and use twice a day, I get complements on my skin all the time and I'm 50 years old - I know it's because of using this and a retinol. This product is full of antioxidants so you don't need anything else, except a light moisturizer/sunscreen.
Prestidigitator San Francisco CA Pros: smooth texture Cons: terrible smell, exxxpensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Couldn't get over the smell + price - 7/21/2011 11:31:31 PM I couldn't apply this at night because I couldn't brook the smell. And even during the day, it could be a tad overpowering - like a dirty tennis shoe in a locker room. It may very well work wonders, and it should for the price, but I suspect that other much cheaper peptide products might work just as well, and are unscented. I'm amazed they can't make this unscented. They should.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL