Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Seashells4149 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the Price -1/10/2016 9:36:45 AM I received a sample of SkinMedica Vit C/E complex and tried it because I had heard it was good. Glad I did!! I have acne prone sensitive skin with slight rosacea. After only 1 application my skin was noticeably softer. The only issue is that it can cause a bit of stinging on pimples. However, I resolve it by using RevaleSkin night cream (very soothing) to eliminate the stinging. I guess one could use any other soothing product. In approximately 1 week I noticed less breakouts and an overall improvement of my skin. The product is expensive, in my opinion, so I've begun putting it only on designated areas on my face and using Revaleskin on the rest. My skin is softer and in healthier condition than ever before, and I'll be 50 this month! I am very pleased with the results and wish I had tried it sooner.
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -12/22/2015 5:24:54 PM This product is expensive but lasts a long time. This is my third purchase, and I love the exfoliating factor. Buy it! It's worth every penny!
SuzyQzy San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff Works for REALS -10/20/2015 4:41:51 PM I used 1x week, as it's strong, now I'm up to 2x a week , my face is smoother, shinier, brighter, I use it on my chest too; brown spots & little wrinkles get better, but the big wrinkles, nope, you need fillers for those...no creams will get rid of those!
Susan555
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: skin feels soft Cons: very pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/19/2015 9:56:33 PM I've been using TNS essential serum since July. My skin is softer, but no improvement on wrinkles. My dermatologist said it can take up to 4 months to see real results. I will finish the second bottle then decide if I want to continue.
tiglily45 Htfd
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, goes on nicely Cons: did not see any results for melasma, ran out quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Helpful for Melasma -8/4/2015 1:23:11 PM After reading many positive reviews for treatment of Melasma I bought the skincare line. Unfortunately I did not have any results or fading after an extended period of use. I think if I was just treating sun spots this would have been more helpful so this review is strictly based on my Melasma experience. Good luck.
PLPP Hudson, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey for the amount you receive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product - It works! -7/15/2015 11:32:23 AM This product works! I wanted to try something different as I have been using Perricone MD products for over 7 years. I was aware of the Skin Medica brand and read several reviews on many of their products. I decided to try TNS Recovery Complex and am about 1/2 through? I use the ? mark as you are not able to tell by the packaging how much product you have used. With that said, I am VERY impressed so far with the results. My face appears to be significantly smoother, tighter and more defined around the cheek bones and jaw line. The only problem I encountered is that I need to use 2 pumps to get full coverage on my face vs the 1 the instructions suggest. Not sure how long the product will last doing this but I will absolutely buy it again!
IreneB UT
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Face Skin Product Ever -4/20/2015 8:43:06 PM Since the first time I tried it, I noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin felt so good! My skin was very dehydrated and I could see the difference immediately.
G8or86
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very effective product -4/3/2015 5:21:48 AM I love that this product removes the dry skin cells. I use Sminceuticals Retinol and I need this product to remove the flaky skin that true Retinol creates.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
When you find what works, why change? -4/2/2015 7:01:43 AM My dermatologist started me on products when I was in my twenties. I am in my 60s and no one can guess my age because this product, and all the Skin Medica products smooth my skin and help with two age spots on my face.They have faded over the months. I have used these products for years. You can not go wrong with this. I can promise you. It is worth the cost. Try it for a six weeks and see if you don't agree.
Deana Calgary, AB
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, effective Cons: stinks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SkinMedica TNS works -3/21/2015 7:22:10 AM I am a 40 year old woman that used to have dull, olive skin and occasion chin acne. I started using Argan oil 4 months ago and I haven't gotten a zit since. Then I started using SkinMedica TNS before I go to bed and my skin looks brighter and smoother than it did when I was in my 30s. Even the pores in my cheeks look smaller than when I was a teenager. It is expensive but it is worth it. I don't rub the 2 products on the back of my hand the way they recommend in the instructions because it seems like a waste of the product. I have used different glycol creams and vitamin c creams in the past, and they did brighten my skin, but if I used them too often my skin would get really tight and flaky. SkinMedica TNS doesn't do this...to me anyway. My skin cannot tolerate any fragrance, and although this stuff STINKS, it doesn't irritate my skin the way perfumey creams do. I will keep using argan oil in the morning (goodbye little pebble zits on my chin!) and SkinMedica TNS at night.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »