PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Angieseattle Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No change - 8/27/2014 11:42:16 PM I have been using this product for two months now and I didn't notice any difference in the lines around my eyes and forehead. I stuck with it hoping it would work.
lynna Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I can understand some of the bad reviews... - 8/5/2014 5:19:56 PM Honestly, I don't get it. I've used this product since when they first came out with it. The packaging was different then and seems so was the product! I got the milia stuff! all over my checks and even the forehead!! At first I thought it was something else, so I quit using that but still kept using the SkinMedica. It didnt clear up and got worse! I want to give it awhile longer however there is only the 30 day guarantee. Also, don't know if maybe this lot is an issue, because SkinMedica recommends only buying it from them of course. I will have to return it but I'm very confused as to why I got this issue!!
JUDEJ WNY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING - 8/2/2014 11:22:58 AM I received this as a chosen sample and it is truly amazing. When I checked the price it was so much more than I expected. it makes my skin so velvety smooth and brings out the natural rosy glow that has dulled as I age. There are no cons to this product except price but I will order it and discard all the others I have.
Sparkle2323 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful skin - 7/21/2014 8:03:27 PM I had fraxel done and my doctor recommend this product. My face feels really soft and smooth. The only problem is it is very expensive,but I guess I'm worth it.
Madison Sonoma County Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must have - 7/5/2014 3:05:55 PM This product is one that I use to maintain a healthy and clear skin. Use under moisturizer every day.
sleighto guilford, ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sensitive skin - 6/29/2014 5:34:23 AM I use this three times a week to combat fine lines and pores and it's fabulous! Skinmedica recommends using only a very small amount so it really does seem to last. This is definitely a must have in my arsenal of regular products used to keep my skin healthy, if you're looking for a product with retinol. which is vital for young looking skin, this is a great one!
princess123 Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very expensive. but totally worth it - 5/10/2014 4:53:30 PM This is the most expensive product I have ever bought for my skin. I hope it lasts for a while. The result are quite astonishing, far exceeded my expectations. I get compliments on my skin all the time now, even some of the mild acne has totally cleared up. I need to get rid of most everything else and just stick with this.
SillyGirl Sacramento Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Notice there are only a few good before and afters - 4/15/2014 12:09:07 AM So I bought into the hype of this product. The before and afters on their brochure were amazing! When I started doing more research I found there is really only a couple great befores and afters out there. Same pic, same people.... I got the product and within the first couple days I thought it was great! My skin seemed soft and nice. As time went on, I realized there was no difference in my skin. It was soft right after I used the product and maybe even a little more plump, but by the next morning I had the same lines as I always did. After 6 weeks I realized I didn't see any difference. But I didn't take before and afters.... Maybe I just couldn't see it? Then I looked at the back of my hand. EVERY time I mixed the product together it always went on my right hand for mixing. So after six weeks that spot on my hand should look better than my left hand? Nope, absolutely NO difference. I paid $270 from a qualified vendor for an over priced moisturizer. I feel pretty stupid and my wallet feels lighter. Anyone else notice more broken capillaries after using this product?? I don't know if it was just bad timing or me spending extra time looking at my face, but since starting to use this product the amount of little broken red capillaries went up dramatically on my face. Anyone else notice this or am I alone? (Again could be timing... Or just finally noticing....)
MsCAT1973 Cheyenne, WY Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
My go-to moisturizer - 4/6/2014 6:54:49 AM I use this day and night. I have oily skin prone to breakouts, and this cream works great with my other skin care products. I buy this religiously.
skinster Lexington KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good results - 3/14/2014 3:22:19 AM I use the whole SkinMedica system. It's hard to know which product works best. I just know my skin looks fabulous. I do think my skin looks brighter and fresher so I will continue using it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL