Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jjgg Mass Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Brightening - 3/16/2013 4:17:13 AM Might be a bi too soon to review, but I feel the product has taken some of the dullness out of my skin
Fabiana FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I have already ordered a "backup" ! - 3/10/2013 6:01:39 PM I love this product. I have tried many, many products that have promised to lighten discoloration and been mostly disappointed. Lytera began to work with the first application. I ordered it on the first day it became available. It has already made an improvement. I used a very expensive physician prescribed product for the last year and a half and saw very little difference. I am am very pleased with the degree of improvement I have seen. I won't be without it now!
catlon Ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Counterfeit? - 1/26/2013 7:44:08 AM I purchased this SkinMedica Tri-Retinol cream because I have used it before and have been very satisifed with the product. When I ordered it the last time, it came in a container that looked differently from the one I had ordered from the SkinMedica website. There was less of the product in the container; it appeared to have a false bottom that prevented the container from being completely filled. Although it worked well as a moisturizer, it did provide the same exfoliating as the product I had purchased from the official SkinMedica web site. Be wary.
CeJay Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: needs to be in a tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product! - 11/10/2012 11:01:48 AM I was hesitant in purchasing this product fearing it wouldn't produce the end results of the prescription only dermatologist brand I having been using. After just 3 uses I have noticed the results are the same and at a much more reasonable price!
AmyBeth Northern NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Nice Vitamin C Serum - 8/3/2012 5:03:58 PM It feels great going on the skin, very silky texture that absorbs super quick leaving a matte finish (big plus for my sensitive, oily skin). It's potent, and it makes my skin tingly, but nothing irritating. I also like the short list of powerhouse ingredients (i.e., two forms of Vitamin C, two forms of E). I will write another review after using this product for a few months, but for now, it certainly looks and feels like a winner on my skin!
mel12 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, fades dark spots from existing acne marks Cons: unable to tell how much is in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product - 7/27/2012 9:34:02 AM Using this product for 2mths or so. Noticed that my pores have been smaller and acne scarring are a bit more diminished. Skin feels smoother.
lmej6 Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK - 6/15/2012 9:33:43 PM Sort of an ointment/cream hybrid with a pleasant smell. While it is a decent moisturizer, I haven't noticed a significant difference in redness after two weeks of alternating use with a retinol product. It does not "sting" nearly as much as some reviews suggest. I have tried multiple OTC products for rosacea including la roche posay rosalaic and cerave (not specific to rosacea) and this one seems average, but twice the price.
itsahoot Kingwood, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: bad smell does go away
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Patience is a virtue - 5/7/2012 8:51:20 PM I am a major skeptic...I have tried it ALL...this product is the real deal. I heard about this product in a Dermatologist office and wasn't luered by the price $$. I saved the brochures just in case. Months later; after wasting my money on more product, I was financially blessed and decided to buy it on line. Price was the same at the Dermatologists so I ordered anyway. I must tell you...my pores lessoned, my frown lines lightened and my wrinkles on my forehead also lightened. The doctors were right, this IS the best on the market!
kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/1/2012 5:24:03 PM Best product out there. I'm 61 and get compliments on how flawless my skin is. this stuff works. my pores are tiny. thanks Note Value is great, i'd like to see more sales on this product
oidontknow Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best retinol - 3/31/2012 12:52:50 PM Love it! I have tried a lot of retinols including prescription. This is the best. I can see a real difference in my skin. My skin is smoother and firmer. Without the harsh side effects of prescription products. I have oily skin, so may be drying for women with dry/normal skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL