Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

When you're dealing with a skin care problem like acne, hyperpigmentation or signs of aging, sometimes your regular skin care regimen just isn't enough. Adding a high quality skin care treatment to your cleansing and moisturizing routine can help you finally get the beautiful, healthy complexion that you have been longing for, but finding that perfect treatment product can be a challenge. With so many brands offering solutions for troubled skin, you may wonder just how to begin shopping for the right one for you.

We have compiled these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews from feedback given to us by actual customers about the lineup of skin care treatments produced by the leading brand SkinMedica. You can use these SkinMedica Treatments Reviews as a starting point for researching the many options available for all of your biggest skin care concerns. The unbiased, factual stories given in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are a great supplement to the background information given on our product shopping pages and can help making shopping for the perfect addition to your skin care regimen easier and more fun.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mel12 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, fades dark spots from existing acne marks Cons: unable to tell how much is in the bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product - 7/27/2012 9:34:02 AM Using this product for 2mths or so. Noticed that my pores have been smaller and acne scarring are a bit more diminished. Skin feels smoother.
lmej6 Phoenix, AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK - 6/15/2012 9:33:43 PM Sort of an ointment/cream hybrid with a pleasant smell. While it is a decent moisturizer, I haven't noticed a significant difference in redness after two weeks of alternating use with a retinol product. It does not "sting" nearly as much as some reviews suggest. I have tried multiple OTC products for rosacea including la roche posay rosalaic and cerave (not specific to rosacea) and this one seems average, but twice the price.
itsahoot Kingwood, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: bad smell does go away
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Patience is a virtue - 5/7/2012 8:51:20 PM I am a major skeptic...I have tried it ALL...this product is the real deal. I heard about this product in a Dermatologist office and wasn't luered by the price $$. I saved the brochures just in case. Months later; after wasting my money on more product, I was financially blessed and decided to buy it on line. Price was the same at the Dermatologists so I ordered anyway. I must tell you...my pores lessoned, my frown lines lightened and my wrinkles on my forehead also lightened. The doctors were right, this IS the best on the market!
kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/1/2012 5:24:03 PM Best product out there. I'm 61 and get compliments on how flawless my skin is. this stuff works. my pores are tiny. thanks Note Value is great, i'd like to see more sales on this product
oidontknow Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
best retinol - 3/31/2012 12:52:50 PM Love it! I have tried a lot of retinols including prescription. This is the best. I can see a real difference in my skin. My skin is smoother and firmer. Without the harsh side effects of prescription products. I have oily skin, so may be drying for women with dry/normal skin.
boricua Miami, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It Peels....It Burns....Don't know yet if it works - 3/22/2012 1:56:29 PM Well I have latino olive skin very resistant to anything so I decided to try this product. At first nothing happened but after the fourth try it burned and peeled to the point I almost went to the Doc. I have tried it 3 more physical times but I have to be careful to not put it close to the days I wash my hair because the steam and the shampoo will burnt my skin raw. The last time I did it some areas peel nicely but others still leaves my skin stremely dry and raw. I will contact the manufacturer regarding what moisturizer can I use to manage a better peeling. If you are used to retinols and can handle it this is the product to buy...it seems like it could work, but for me, other than uneven peeling the veredic still out. I have not seen fading in fine lines or fading of hyperpigmentation. I do know it will take a few months but need something in top of this retinol or after that will help with even exfoliation and moisturization. PS. the face continued to feel very dry even though I have always have a greasy face.
PooRbB Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best of the best - 3/5/2012 6:21:21 PM This TNS is the best product I had ever used. Although I do not have fine lines yet, but I used this as prevention for lines, wrinkles and also some scarring from my old pimples. The amazing thing is if you have a new pimple, the usual healing could be a week. But once you apply TNS, the healing process shortens and you can rest assure that there is no scars left behind !!! Amazing !!!
researchjunkie Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
too much parabens! - 1/27/2012 5:49:00 AM way too much junk in product more junk then active ingredient. Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Fragrance!!!!
SRLB TEXAS Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not worth the Money - 1/13/2012 9:04:47 PM I used this product for 3 straight months and never could see a difference in my skin. For the price, Its not worth it to me.
Tamralynn66 Hartington, NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, lightening fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love, love, love this product! - 12/23/2011 4:42:12 PM I have been using this product for a year now, 1st bought it at a spa for WAY too much. But through Skinstore auto shipping I am saving about $100 either way I would still buy it. I have been told by friends I have known for 20 years my skin is AMAZING and I look 15 years younger. My husband has been accused of robbing the cradle. Should keep me from having to use Botox for years.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick is a well-known expert at helping patients overcome their skin care challenges, so that they can enjoy clear, youthful and healthy complexions. With the SkinMedica skin care collection, you don't have to be a patient at the doctor's California medical practice to benefit from his knowledge and experience in the field of skin care science. The treatments offered by his brand are formulated based on his own research and are clinically proven to offer real results.

The SkinMedica Treatments Reviews are an important shopping resource that we're proud to offer to our customers. Each review provides a firsthand account of how well a particular SkinMedica product worked for someone dealing with a skin care problem. The stories contained in the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews and the background information about their authors provided at the beginnings of the write-ups can help you predict whether or not a formula will be useful for you and ideal for your skin’s needs.

If you're just getting started with your research, you can read all of the SkinMedica Treatments Reviews in chronological order or sort them to read about the top-rated products first. Alternately, if you're trying to learn more about a specific product, you can click the link at the bottom of a review about it to read only reviews related to it. Whichever way you choose to use this page, you're sure to find the reviews to be helpful to you as you explore the many solutions available from SkinMedica.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL