Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

If your skin is stressed, how will you know? Stressed skin is often dull-looking and unevenly pigmented. You may become more prone to dermatitis and acne. And stress may accelerate the signs of aging, resulting in skin that sags and wrinkles.

Sarah Kugelman, the founder of skyn ICELAND, knows firsthand the toll stress can take on your well-being. In the throes of a successful career in the beauty industry, she became critically ill and was hospitalized due to chronic stress. She visited Iceland during her recovery. While there, she discovered that their unspoiled environment translated to a less stressful life – and more radiant skin. She became inspired to develop a skin care line infused with glacial waters and botanicals all sourced from this pristine country, and skyn ICELAND was born. To learn more about these purifying products, read the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

In the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, customers post more than star ratings. They write detailed recommendations and share their age group and skin type, so it’s easy to relate to their accounts. Once you’ve used a cleanser, please return and add your voice to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

  

Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

bridge13 Merrimack, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Perfect for my red, sensitive skin! - 2/4/2011 7:11:15 AM I have such a hard time buying cleansers that don't make my rosacea worse, and this is my new fave. I got a sample of it and now I'm hooked. It's super creamy, reminds me of an old-school cold cream almost. I even got it in my eyes and it didn't sting at all.
Gligdy Santa Barbara, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle - 1/27/2011 4:12:14 PM I received a sample of this and was pleasantly surprised. It's really a very nice cleanser - very gentle and not drying. I have very dry skin so this was a real plus. I would definitely consider purchasing it the next time I'm buying a cleanser.
heathmc Cambridge, UK Pros: deep cleansing, refreshing, packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Most Effective Face wash - 10/22/2010 6:56:35 AM As a product junkie, I would know...this is the most effective face wash I've yet to find. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts and as a 29 year old, breakouts are unacceptable. The glacial face wash perfectly re-balances my skin, thoroughly cleansing away all makeup, dirt and oil and all with a refreshingly cool feeling. Plus, the packaging allows you to use every last drop, making it the perfect value for your money....no waste here! ***Use it with the Clarisonic and your face will never feel better***
coolbeans Philadelphia, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My favorite facewash - 10/19/2010 6:27:32 AM This face wash is everything that I want in a face wash! It clears away dirt, oil, and make-up, and doesn't strip my skin of moisture. It feels creamy at first and then makes a nice lather that rinses off clean. It's gentle, yet effective. I even use it on my eyes to wash off my mascara. My face feels so soft and refreshed after I use this!
joanofsnark SF, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A gentle everyday cleanser - 1/12/2010 12:14:49 PM This a great cleanser for every day use. It may be a bit TOO gentle for some- I will sometimes alternate it with a slightly harsher cleanser if my skin starts getting oily. No detectable fragrance and lasts a long time.
daisymae Stockton, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, easy to use Cons: you can't use them on eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Purchase ever!! - 10/16/2009 12:57:31 PM These face wipes are amazing!! They really work well and are so convenient to use. For busy people that are exhausted at the end of the day, I would highly recommend.
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great facial wash - 4/1/2008 7:53:38 AM I love this product! You don't have to use much, it lathers well, and it smells great. It does a great job of taking off all of my makeup. One note for people who have said that it does not take off their eye makeup well. I have always read and heard from doctors that using a cleanser on your eye area is not safe. You should use an eye makeup remover for that anyway. For that, I recommend Caudalie's makeup remover product, it only costs $12.
M. kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 3/18/2008 4:24:30 PM I have oily, acne prone skin, but I take pretty good care of it( I am a skincare freak). I had begun to break out in small bumps on my forehead and bought this. My breakouts cleared LITERALLY in 2 days! Been using it for almost a month and my skin has NEVER looked better. I know it's the wash because everything else in my regimen is the same.
Joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for sensitive skin - 3/15/2008 5:14:34 AM I just started using these products and already my skin looks brighter and fresher. The cleanser has this silky texture to it that feels great--and it smells great too! My skin doesn't feel dry after using it, and it agrees with my super sensitive skin. It doesn't do great with removing eye makeup though, but what's one extra step?
A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous Cleanser! - 1/1/2008 8:20:06 AM I love this cleanser. While I wish it were a bit better at removing tough eye makeup, I'm not complaining. It doesn't over dry my skin and leaves my face feeling great. I've been super pleased with the Skyn Iceland line and SkinStore has amazing deals and prices.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

When you visit the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, you’ll note that our customers have a lot to say about these natural products. We’re delighted that so many have contributed to our SkinStore forum. Need a gentle cleanser to de-stress your complexion? Customers highly recommend the skyn ICELAND Glacial Facial Wash. It effectively rids the skin of a day’s worth of debris, without drying or irritating. The key botanical ingredients include Arctic cranberry seed oil, oat kernal extract, cylindrica seed oil, Icelandic kelp, and white willow bark. The evaluations also include praise for the cleanser’s cooling effect, texture, and packaging. Do you need a way to clean your face when you’re on the go? Try the skyn ICELAND Glacial Cleansing Cloths. Customers report they quickly remove makeup, dirt, and excess oil and leave your face feeling fresh no matter what your skin type. The convenient cloths are perfect for the frequent traveler. To find out more about the brand’s cleanser options, check out the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

Are you ready to contribute to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews? Go to the page of the cleanser you want to assess and click on the “Reviews” tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you can start filling out the SkinStore review form. You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check off pros and cons, complete your beauty profile, write a detailed recommendation, and upload images and video links. Thank you for posting your feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL