Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

If your skin is stressed, how will you know? Stressed skin is often dull-looking and unevenly pigmented. You may become more prone to dermatitis and acne. And stress may accelerate the signs of aging, resulting in skin that sags and wrinkles.

Sarah Kugelman, the founder of skyn ICELAND, knows firsthand the toll stress can take on your well-being. In the throes of a successful career in the beauty industry, she became critically ill and was hospitalized due to chronic stress. She visited Iceland during her recovery. While there, she discovered that their unspoiled environment translated to a less stressful life – and more radiant skin. She became inspired to develop a skin care line infused with glacial waters and botanicals all sourced from this pristine country, and skyn ICELAND was born. To learn more about these purifying products, read the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

In the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, customers post more than star ratings. They write detailed recommendations and share their age group and skin type, so it’s easy to relate to their accounts. Once you’ve used a cleanser, please return and add your voice to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

  

Read More About skyn ICELAND Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

silvercricket
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT!!! - 11/13/2007 4:38:30 PM This is great! Not greasy or heavy. I love the cooling effect! I feel like it cleans my skin very well, but I really don't wear a lot of makeup. Minus one star for the price, though.
holyholly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for me - 9/27/2007 4:01:53 PM Lathers well - Yes. Last a long time - Yes. Cooling effect - Not sure. Cleanse thoroughly - Not really. It just doesn't get rid of my makeup effectively (grrr). If I just wash once with it and apply toner, I can easily see my foundation residue on the cotton pad. Also, I am not getting less, but rather more breakouts since I've used it. Not for me, definitely. The Bliss fabulous foaming face wash works much better.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

my skin feels tight - 6/11/2007 7:08:48 PM This cleanser cleans well and it does reduce the bumps on my skin. However, it leaves my skin feeling very tight and uncomfortable.
vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best face wash! - 5/10/2007 5:34:05 PM i have combination skin and have used this during winter and it was great! it really does last a long time - you only need a tiny amount to lather up. i use it at night when i feel like taking the day's dirt off. my skin really does feel clean after using it!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great! - 4/17/2007 11:10:07 AM My face breaks out when I'm stressed and since this wash claimed to help with stress-related breakouts, I decided to give it a try. They weren't lying! It really works great. It's a refreshing wash and keeps my skin clear even when life is hectic! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
SandyD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it. Not Greasy. - 11/20/2006 9:51:27 AM This cleanser solved my acne problem because it's not greasy and washes off easily. Lasts a long time too
Scott
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing - 6/7/2006 8:55:59 PM This is one of my favorite face washes. I use it when I need a nice "pick me up", especially on a hot, sweaty day. It's great for combo skin and it leaves you feeling clean with no residue.
ceecee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok - 5/12/2006 9:03:21 AM The facial wash had a cooling effect. However, with continued use, my skin became dried out. May be good to you during the dog days of summer. I will update.
ronnie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - 4/3/2006 4:30:23 AM this is the best facial wash i have ever used.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional skyn ICELAND Reviews Information

When you visit the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews, you’ll note that our customers have a lot to say about these natural products. We’re delighted that so many have contributed to our SkinStore forum. Need a gentle cleanser to de-stress your complexion? Customers highly recommend the skyn ICELAND Glacial Facial Wash. It effectively rids the skin of a day’s worth of debris, without drying or irritating. The key botanical ingredients include Arctic cranberry seed oil, oat kernal extract, cylindrica seed oil, Icelandic kelp, and white willow bark. The evaluations also include praise for the cleanser’s cooling effect, texture, and packaging. Do you need a way to clean your face when you’re on the go? Try the skyn ICELAND Glacial Cleansing Cloths. Customers report they quickly remove makeup, dirt, and excess oil and leave your face feeling fresh no matter what your skin type. The convenient cloths are perfect for the frequent traveler. To find out more about the brand’s cleanser options, check out the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews.

Are you ready to contribute to the skyn ICELAND Cleansers Reviews? Go to the page of the cleanser you want to assess and click on the “Reviews” tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Log in and you can start filling out the SkinStore review form. You’ll have an opportunity to give star ratings, check off pros and cons, complete your beauty profile, write a detailed recommendation, and upload images and video links. Thank you for posting your feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL