Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Somme Institute :

Somme Institute Reviews

Somme Institute reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Like millions of other smart online shoppers, you've chosen to read product reviews before committing your money to purchasing a particular brand of skincare products. We've gathered dozens of reviews here in one convenient page so you can browse through what other people have to say in their Somme Institute reviews.

As you read along, notice which specific skincare products reviewers are writing about by looking for the photos above each story. Many people will write about their past challenges with problem skin, how they used the product, and how long it took to see results. The best part of all Somme Institute reviews is when people report the compliments they received after trying a new skincare product! It's wonderful to hear how noticeable change appears so quickly.

Enjoy the Somme Institute reviews on this page which correspond to individual producst. They'll help you make a great choice for your skin.

  
Read More About Somme Institute Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

SaucyJocie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing Exfoliator-from an exfoliating pro - 7/25/2011 5:29:50 PM I have been reaping the benefits of exfoliation since I was in my teens: I have flaky skin with large pores, so exfoliating helps with both, plus it makes makeup look better and products WORK better. But when I was working as a Clinique representative (and doing additional reading on my own) I learned that anything that is abrasive can cause micro-wrinkles and disturb your skin balance. Again and again I read that you should exfoliate with non-abrasive formulas, but I couldn't find one to work. I went for a facial where they used somme and voila! Magic. I love these pads and I think it's even MORE fabulous that you can get a "two for one" in this package. Awesome stuff. My skin is saved-thank Heaven's I found this in my early thirties and no later!
sommelover Boston, MA Pros: visible difference in weeks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works! - 7/21/2011 8:21:06 AM The entire Somme Institute line works! I can visibly see the difference in my skin and I have gotten compliments from strangers asking what products I use. I have been using Somme Institute for 1 1/2 years and as a former product junkie, I will not change my regime ever!!
Weston, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 6/10/2011 9:22:32 AM I bought a jar of this (which lasted me almost a year) and honestly I didn't even realize how great it was until I stopped using it. I was trying so many different things that I didn't know what to attribute the change to. Once I stopped using it and went back to my old Clinique moisturizer I immediately got dry patches on my cheeks and started breaking out on my t-zone despite keeping the rest of my routine the same. Honestly just love this product, wish it came with a pump or something though.
spice1 Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/11/2011 6:30:43 AM I love other Somme products but this cleanser is a glorified Cetaphil which is much cheaper.( I have never liked Cetaphil either.) This just does not get my face clean and feels like slime on my face even after it is removed. I used with my Clairisonic and still my face feels unclean.
princessmango vancouver Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, no shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it NO MORE WHITE GHOST - 1/7/2011 7:26:07 PM My skin is dehydrated and sensitive and finally I don't feel the shine like with other S.S. And it doesn't turn my skin white either, I totally disagree with other testers try the whole kit the A-bomb is fantastic even for SENSITIVE skin.....
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Harsh - 10/25/2010 3:46:13 PM This pads were very harsh on my skin. I got breakouts and they didn't clear up, plus I got all red. Big disappointment.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Ok - 10/25/2010 3:44:20 PM I had very high hopes for this particular line of products and overall thought it was a waste of money. This serum in particular is not so bad. It has a very nice smell, but didn't really see any improvement on my skin.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OK - 10/25/2010 3:42:27 PM This cleanser is just ok. It's got a weird texture (it's like a cream) for a cleanser and even though it did leave my skin clean, it wasn't anything special.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey, didn't do much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't do anything - 10/25/2010 3:38:06 PM I was very unsatisfied and disappointed with this product. it did nothing for my fine lines or under-eye circles. And it's very expensive for not doing anything at all.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy, bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Didn't like it - 10/25/2010 3:34:37 PM I really didn't like this product at all. It smells a lot like sunscreen and it felt very heavy and greasy on my skin, plus it made me break out. It's pretty good for the body though.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Somme Institute Reviews Information

You may have heard that most product reviews are hoaxes, written by product manufacturers in order to make their brands seem better than other skin care lines. At the SkinStore, we pride ourselves on developing a community where you can read reviews and trust that real people—perhaps just like you—wrote honest opinions of products they tried. You can help dispel the myth that product reviews are made up and write Somme Institute reviews of your own.

After you've tried Somme Institute skincare products, come back to the SkinStore and find the product descriptions. Under the photos you'll see a series of stars and a link to “Write a Review” for that specific mask, cleanser, moisturizer, skin care kit, etc. Click that link and log in to your account, or create a new account. Then you can offer your real-life opinion of how the beauty products performed for you. Write as many Somme Institute reviews as you like.

Make sure to tell readers about your skin type, age and where you live. They're looking for people who share similar characteristics who have battled aging skin, sun damage, brown spots, acne and rosacea. Remember, other smart online shoppers are following in your footsteps and reading Somme Institute reviews before deciding which products will work best for them. Your opinion counts, and thank you for sharing!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL