Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sothys Moisturizers reviews

Effective moisturizing is the key to beautiful skin and part of the solution to many skin care problems. Whether you have dry flaky skin that needs moisture to look its best or skin that's begun to look thin and wrinkled, moisturizing can help you finally reveal the healthy complexion of your dreams. As you begin your search for the perfect moisturizer, the product collection from Sothys is an excellent one to explore. The products in the line use natural ingredients to hydrate the skin and include formulas for a variety of skin types and tones.

You can learn more about the real benefits of the formulas by reading these Sothys Moisturizers Reviews. The posts contained on this Sothys Moisturizers Reviews page describe what members of our shopping community think about the moisturizing products from Sothys. The Sothys Moisturizers Reviews are unedited and never censored by us, so they contain the full story about every formula. By reading the user reviews, you can find out what the moisturizers' biggest benefits truly are and see where the formulas fall short, if anywhere.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
VermonterChick Burlington, VT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Greatest Moisturizer Ever! -7/15/2011 5:30:44 AM I love, love, love this cream! I bought it after I read all of the positive reviews, and I totally agree. A little goes a long way, it is lightweight, smells great and best of all, it doesn't make me break out. I have problematic acne-prone skin and this actually seems to soothe my skin. I've tried very expensive creams, inexpensive creams and this is the one for me. Highly recommend!
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dries quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -10/21/2010 1:26:22 PM I love this stuff. It's so light, and makes your skin feel like velvet once it's dried. This is the only moisturizer I actually run out of. Normally I go from product to product, but I love this.
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Acne-prone -10/21/2010 1:24:38 PM I love this. A little goes a long way, if you use too much, however, it can be a bit greasy. I use this after the purifying beauty milk and lotion. I also like the Hydra Matte as a moisturizer. I usually use less of this when i use the hydra matte. But this is great at night.
smagann Upland, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/21/2010 11:08:47 AM I love this moisturizer. The smell is great and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. It looks heavy and thick at first, but it goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Love it!
emmy TX
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hides not stops oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little tricky -8/19/2010 8:38:39 AM I have very oily skin. Can start the morning with a clean face but by noon I feel and look oily. I was looking for a product to stop or dry up the oil. This isnt what the product did for me. Instead my skin still gets and feels oily but DOESNT LOOK oily. So I still feel gross but you just cant tell EXCEPT my forehead. It still looks shiny. I am very confused by this stuff and am pretty sure I will be returning it.
ozmum Perth, Australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bye Bye Rosacea -6/4/2010 7:26:32 AM This is the only moisturiser that has kept my skin feeling great while getting rid of the bumps and redness around my nose and cheeks associated with rosacea.
Francesca san francisco ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great night cream -12/25/2009 7:48:17 PM I just finished my first jar and are deciding whether to buy another one. the only con is the price. this cream is smooth, it smells good and provide great moisture. I used it as a night cream and loved it. I think I might try a cheaper sothys cream but I am very happy with all the sothys products i have tried. I also usually have problems with my sensitive skin when I try a new product but never with sothys products. I used all sothys products now for my skin and I get a lot more compliments on my face/look and lack of lines...
LindaC Hacienda Heights, CA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/11/2009 6:20:52 PM I bought this product because of the great reviews. Even though this is a cream it is very light. Also, I love how it has a very silky texture. You really only need about a pea sized amount for your whole face. I have acne/sensitive skin. It doesn't break me out or clog my pores. But I only use a little and it really does moisturize quite well. All in all I would repurchase this product.
MrsT MI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Thing I Have Tried - EVER!! -6/16/2009 11:02:03 AM I have extremely oily/acne prone skin and always have. I have tried everything and I really mean everything. I have used so many different products, wasted so much money and even been to the dermatologist. The worst thing is my oily skin dries easily and that makes things even worse. It's so embarrassing to have bad acne when you are 28 years old! Lucky for me I visited a spa before a wedding and the women there gave me a free sample of this product and the purifying milk. Tried both together and was so super surprised to see the results. Beautiful, glowing clear skin I never thought possible for me. YAY! So happy! This is my first review ever because if you have awful skin like me - you need to try this!!
SothysLover New York NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Oily -6/1/2009 11:50:30 AM I have combination skin- I think this cream is too greasy and a little sticky.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

The Sothys Institute has been one of Paris' most acclaimed spas since the 1960s when the Mas family first opened the institute's doors. Inspired by the healing power of the ingredients found in the French countryside surrounding their home, the Mas family relied on natural ingredients when creating their skin care treatments, a practice that continues to this day with many of the key ingredients in Sothys products being grown at a private garden. The moisturizing products from Sothys are designed to provide the skin with optimal levels of hydration to help it look and feel its best and resist wrinkling.

Get the full story about the moisturizers offered by the world-class spa by reading these Sothys Moisturizers Reviews. To begin, you can choose whether you wish to read the reviews in chronological order or ranked by star ratings. To change the layout of the Sothys Moisturizers Reviews, use the drop-down box on the upper right-hand side of the page. To see additional ratings and view all of the posts about just one product, click the "Read All" link at the bottom of one of the reviews.

If you'd like to help others choose Sothys moisturizers, please consider writing Sothys Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Just visit the page of your favorite formula and click "Write a Review." From there, you'll be taken to a form where you can tell your story, summarize the pros and cons of the products, give your star ratings and even add photos and videos.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor