Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Sothys : Sothys Moisturizers :

Sothys Moisturizers Reviews

Sothys Moisturizers reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Effective moisturizing is the key to beautiful skin and part of the solution to many skin care problems. Whether you have dry flaky skin that needs moisture to look its best or skin that's begun to look thin and wrinkled, moisturizing can help you finally reveal the healthy complexion of your dreams. As you begin your search for the perfect moisturizer, the product collection from Sothys is an excellent one to explore. The products in the line use natural ingredients to hydrate the skin and include formulas for a variety of skin types and tones.

You can learn more about the real benefits of the formulas by reading these Sothys Moisturizers Reviews. The posts contained on this Sothys Moisturizers Reviews page describe what members of our shopping community think about the moisturizing products from Sothys. The Sothys Moisturizers Reviews are unedited and never censored by us, so they contain the full story about every formula. By reading the user reviews, you can find out what the moisturizers' biggest benefits truly are and see where the formulas fall short, if anywhere.

  
Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Lindsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love Sothys! - 7/16/2008 5:43:05 AM I use this once a day in the morning (and have been for the past 4 months) and can definitely see a difference -- it has faded all of my acne marks. So happy!
AllThings
Overall Rating Overall Rating

At Last! - 5/31/2008 5:08:58 AM I have had problem skin albeit acne for years & have tried several products with only no avail until I purchased Soothys. Soothys is light feels great on my oily skin and most importantly by the end of the day I don't look greasy, a must buy!
kaTerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * - 5/1/2008 9:36:33 AM When I was in my 20's my mother told me to be glad that I have oily skin because when I get older I will not have wrinkles. At 38 years - no wrinkles. This is great and all but I have suffered with such oily skin in the mornings, using any and every acne product on the market, I still could butter my bread in the morning with that much oil that I had. I did a search and one reviewer for some other product said she is using Sothys Active cream. I copied the name and searched it. There were few ratings but all were high. I never heard of this product but reading the reviews, reading what the product claimed to do (worked on scars too), I put in in my shopping cart. I took before and after pictures also which I did not need to do because just looking in the mirror on a daily basis, and a lot of times too just to make sure I am not seeing things-THIS PRODUCT WORKED !!! It smoothed out my skin, helped with healing of my past scars as it also said it would do, helped on whiteheads, and NO OIL TO BUTTER MY BREAD ANYMORE !!! After a lifelong search, and spending so much money on products that I could have bought a house with, I have found my solution. I immediately ordered the foaming cleanser two days later. Not just that it works on so much more than I expected but it smells like heaven and feels like it also. I cannot thank that reviewer enough, SkinStore for carrying this poroduct, and Sothys for making it. Hallalooya I am oil free !!!
Malia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff! - 4/23/2008 6:27:40 AM I am very skeptical of a lot of skin products, but this stuff really does work! I'm really amazed that it did! Just after about one week, I can see the difference in my skin. It is more smooth, even toned, and I have that "glow"! I will be buying this creme forever!!! Highly recommended!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful product - 4/18/2008 7:33:28 AM I used this with the serum and what a difference it makes.
Monique
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 3/21/2008 5:17:09 AM This moisturizer is the best mattyfying lotion I have ever tried. It does not make me oily and it does not break me out. It even moisturizes better than other lotions. It also helps clear up my skin too. I wish it was in a bigger container though.
Lora
Overall Rating Overall Rating

totally impressed - 2/18/2008 8:33:24 AM This cream has worked wonders on my skin. I have oily acne prone skin and this cream totally smoothed out my skin and controls the oil. I have even gotten compliments on my skin. I really noticed the difference after two weeks of using it twice a day. I have tried a lot of different things on the market and this one has given me the most noticeable results. The price is not bad either. Last a long time, product seems to be concentrated as you don't need to use that much (just a pea size). This product is a must try!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky Skin - 2/5/2008 3:26:10 PM This cream makes my skin silky smooth every morning when I wake up, without being too heavy. I think it also evens out my complexion a bit. Great product.
Kelli
Overall Rating Overall Rating

miracle in a jar - 2/5/2008 6:46:44 AM can't rave long & loud enough about this night cream. I am a typically oily skin person & fionally found a GOOD esthetician who recommended that I hydrate oily skin so as not to encourage it to produce more oil. It has worked wonders! I have smooth, more even skin & no more breakouts! HOORAY!!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 11/20/2007 8:08:53 AM THis cream instantly made my skin smoother. The benefits keep coming through continued use. Treating my blemish-prone skin left it very dull, but this cream really brought out the color and tone that my skin has naturally. Sothys Active Creme is a must!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

The Sothys Institute has been one of Paris' most acclaimed spas since the 1960s when the Mas family first opened the institute's doors. Inspired by the healing power of the ingredients found in the French countryside surrounding their home, the Mas family relied on natural ingredients when creating their skin care treatments, a practice that continues to this day with many of the key ingredients in Sothys products being grown at a private garden. The moisturizing products from Sothys are designed to provide the skin with optimal levels of hydration to help it look and feel its best and resist wrinkling.

Get the full story about the moisturizers offered by the world-class spa by reading these Sothys Moisturizers Reviews. To begin, you can choose whether you wish to read the reviews in chronological order or ranked by star ratings. To change the layout of the Sothys Moisturizers Reviews, use the drop-down box on the upper right-hand side of the page. To see additional ratings and view all of the posts about just one product, click the "Read All" link at the bottom of one of the reviews.

If you'd like to help others choose Sothys moisturizers, please consider writing Sothys Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Just visit the page of your favorite formula and click "Write a Review." From there, you'll be taken to a form where you can tell your story, summarize the pros and cons of the products, give your star ratings and even add photos and videos.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL