Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

cizi La jolla, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
sothys cream. - 7/14/2014 11:58:27 AM I have use this cream for so long and I wont change it for anything in the world. Price is a bit high but, is worth it, you face does not have a price. I have try other creams and my skin brake out so bad, so why to change it?, just to try other cream. I pay the price of change it and I learn not to do that again. I love Sothys product . My daughter use it too and my son try it and he use it too. How funny.
userforyears Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, have used this product for over 10 years, non-greasy moisturizes skin, my husband loves how soft it makes my skin, great for after make up removal, keeps lines and wrinkles away
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Product Ever - 1/16/2014 10:51:30 PM I have used this product, since the mid- to late- 90's, it has moisturized my face to my toes; the application by hand may seem greasy, but after using a dab at a time, you realize your skin is refreshed and moist, keeping your own fashion skin young-looking and subtle. Great for applying before make-up and after washing with Sothys' Desquecrem. Awesome product line!
yogashorty617 Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love this cleanser - 12/21/2013 6:48:48 PM This cleanser does not foam or suds up. It is a gentle, lotion cleanser that has a light citrus scent. It leaves the skin hydrated, not dry after cleansing. I have normal to oily skin that gets more normal to dry in the winter. I live in a dry, cold climate in winter(IL) and my skin feels so much better since I started using it. It doesn't feel greasy or leave a residue after rinsing. I love this stuff.
dsrg Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AMAZING moisturizer - 9/29/2013 8:44:55 PM got a free sample of this with another order, and fell in LOVE when i tried it!!!! i have dry, sensitive skin, and this moisturizer is AMAZING! i tend to have occasional breakouts, and this really helps to calm and clear my skin. i only use it at night after cleansing my face, and i won't be without this in my skincare routine!
orlana ny Pros: lightweight Cons: water
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just a water - 4/12/2013 3:29:18 PM This is not a serum, just a brown water with unpleasant scent. Returned it.
MScott South East Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for my ultra sensitive skin, cleans all of my makeup off, fragrance is pleasant, leaves my skin feeling clean and soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Used for years - 12/25/2012 4:39:35 AM This is perfect for my skin type. I go into panic mode when I'm nearing the end and when my local spa changed brands to something I didn't care for, I went straight to the SkinStore and was delighted they were carrying it. Thank you SkinStore.
Hearts New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for maintenance - 10/22/2012 8:30:57 PM I've got insane sensitive skin that's prone to acne, the worst kind of combination. Most acne control products wreaks havoc on my skin. This product works for acne prone sensitive skin, but be patient. I find that it's better for controlling acne prone areas, rather than actually dry out spots. But once you kind of know you're going to get a break out, a few dabs of this every night over the entire area does the trick. I like that it's very gentle and doesn't make my skin peel like other acne products out there.
Buddysmom Southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, extremely good for sensitive skin Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best for highly sensitive skin - 7/30/2012 1:36:56 PM Recommended to me by the lady that does my facials....I have ultra sensitive skin and this product has taken away all those problems. No tight feeling, no redness, no dryness......just great!!
Sooze Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle, lightweight, cools skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent for everyday and/or tired eyes. - 7/11/2012 3:36:13 PM I've been using this product, interchangeably with the cream formula, for over 10 years. This is especially good for tired or puffy eyes. It has a cooling effect and moisturizers immediately.
Irina79 Brookly, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sothys - 5/12/2012 12:11:31 PM Great product. I've been using this trend for a while. Always works for my fair complexion.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL