Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MScott South East Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for my ultra sensitive skin, cleans all of my makeup off, fragrance is pleasant, leaves my skin feeling clean and soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Used for years -12/25/2012 4:39:35 AM This is perfect for my skin type. I go into panic mode when I'm nearing the end and when my local spa changed brands to something I didn't care for, I went straight to the SkinStore and was delighted they were carrying it. Thank you SkinStore.
Hearts New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for maintenance -10/22/2012 8:30:57 PM I've got insane sensitive skin that's prone to acne, the worst kind of combination. Most acne control products wreaks havoc on my skin. This product works for acne prone sensitive skin, but be patient. I find that it's better for controlling acne prone areas, rather than actually dry out spots. But once you kind of know you're going to get a break out, a few dabs of this every night over the entire area does the trick. I like that it's very gentle and doesn't make my skin peel like other acne products out there.
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely moisturizer -4/23/2012 6:26:51 AM This product is amazing for oily skin. I have combo skin, which in the summer months can get out of control oily, that is where this comes in. Truly amazing and the powders absorb excess oil. Skin looks perfect.
Burtsbee Singapore
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Woah ... -3/29/2012 12:19:21 AM I bought this based on the excellent reviews and as a moisturizer to complement a Skinceuticals antioxidant treatment pack that I was trying as well. Wasn't really expecting anything much but this is going to be in my "hall of fame" products together with the SC products. This cream really does what it says. It helped to clear my blemishes without drying up the skin. My pores also look cleaner and slightly smaller but i'm not sure if it's due to Sothys active cream or the SC Phloretin at work. I don't know how moisturizing it really is as my skin texture feels different from applying other good expensive moisturisers from L'occitane or Lancome. However, I enjoy touching my face now as there is a smooth velvety texture that I attribute to the cream. Well worth every penny!
DCNurse DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin feel great - -2/25/2012 4:45:31 PM I used to use Natural Advantage and my skin always felt "tight" unless I used additional serums. Sothys is fantastic - absolutely love it - makes my 50+ year old face look like early 40s!
NJDiva NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keeps my skin clear and perfectly moisturized -2/19/2012 4:22:00 PM Not too expensive and works great. I use it on my skin in winter in the morning. It is little too rich for me in the summer (i need something in a lotion or gel form) - Sothys Active Crme doesn't clog my pores, keeps my skin shine free for a good amount of time, and it blends nicely with my foundation.
beach Kentucky
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -11/26/2011 8:07:49 AM I was recently on vacation and had a facial at a spa that used Sothy products. They used this product and suggested that I continue to use it. I am actually amazed. I wake up every morning with puffy eyes and once I apply this the puffiness disappears immediately. I am older and have tried a lot of products in my life.This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used!
jengems
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Average -9/29/2011 11:56:22 PM apart from the pleasant smell, my skin doesn't feel like the product is doing much. it is thick and sticky like creme than milk.
berneseplease MT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, helps clear redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/25/2011 2:28:39 PM This product really helps to calm rosacea-type skin issues.
VermonterChick Burlington, VT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Greatest Moisturizer Ever! -7/15/2011 5:30:44 AM I love, love, love this cream! I bought it after I read all of the positive reviews, and I totally agree. A little goes a long way, it is lightweight, smells great and best of all, it doesn't make me break out. I have problematic acne-prone skin and this actually seems to soothe my skin. I've tried very expensive creams, inexpensive creams and this is the one for me. Highly recommend!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »