Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Lovely moisturizer - 4/23/2012 6:26:51 AM This product is amazing for oily skin. I have combo skin, which in the summer months can get out of control oily, that is where this comes in. Truly amazing and the powders absorb excess oil. Skin looks perfect.
Burtsbee Singapore Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Woah ... - 3/29/2012 12:19:21 AM I bought this based on the excellent reviews and as a moisturizer to complement a Skinceuticals antioxidant treatment pack that I was trying as well. Wasn't really expecting anything much but this is going to be in my "hall of fame" products together with the SC products. This cream really does what it says. It helped to clear my blemishes without drying up the skin. My pores also look cleaner and slightly smaller but i'm not sure if it's due to Sothys active cream or the SC Phloretin at work. I don't know how moisturizing it really is as my skin texture feels different from applying other good expensive moisturisers from L'occitane or Lancome. However, I enjoy touching my face now as there is a smooth velvety texture that I attribute to the cream. Well worth every penny!
DCNurse DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Makes my skin feel great - - 2/25/2012 4:45:31 PM I used to use Natural Advantage and my skin always felt "tight" unless I used additional serums. Sothys is fantastic - absolutely love it - makes my 50+ year old face look like early 40s!
NJDiva NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Keeps my skin clear and perfectly moisturized - 2/19/2012 4:22:00 PM Not too expensive and works great. I use it on my skin in winter in the morning. It is little too rich for me in the summer (i need something in a lotion or gel form) - Sothys Active Crme doesn't clog my pores, keeps my skin shine free for a good amount of time, and it blends nicely with my foundation.
Mriver Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love, love love this product! - 12/17/2011 11:20:40 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and a touch of rosacea. I have used just about every product out there. Expensive, inexpensive. THIS is by far the best for my skin. Am very happy with it.
BrownEyedGirl New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for Redness, but... - 11/26/2011 9:51:35 PM I suffer from redness derived from salicylic acid face washes that keep my acne at bay. I had been looking for a moisturizer that would be light weight, get rid of flakes and also attempt to make my skin less red, so that I wouldn't have to wear any tinted makeup. This product is excellent for those who have sensitive skin and suffer from redness, as it does, within a couple of days, practically eliminate it along with flakiness. Unfortunately, something in the ingredients gave me clogged pores. IT took me quite some time to determine it was this product. perhaps the almond oil...but perhaps i am a rarity...
beach Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best eye cream I have ever used - 11/26/2011 8:07:49 AM I was recently on vacation and had a facial at a spa that used Sothy products. They used this product and suggested that I continue to use it. I am actually amazed. I wake up every morning with puffy eyes and once I apply this the puffiness disappears immediately. I am older and have tried a lot of products in my life.This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used!
jengems Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Average - 9/29/2011 11:56:22 PM apart from the pleasant smell, my skin doesn't feel like the product is doing much. it is thick and sticky like creme than milk.
MLB63 NZ Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 8/31/2011 2:00:08 PM Since I have been using this product regularly (as a nigh time cleanser, after makeup remover) I have had a clearer skin. It has a gentle exfoliating action that keeps you skin smooth. Great product.
berneseplease MT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, helps clear redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/25/2011 2:28:39 PM This product really helps to calm rosacea-type skin issues.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL