Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Hearts New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for maintenance -10/22/2012 8:30:57 PM I've got insane sensitive skin that's prone to acne, the worst kind of combination. Most acne control products wreaks havoc on my skin. This product works for acne prone sensitive skin, but be patient. I find that it's better for controlling acne prone areas, rather than actually dry out spots. But once you kind of know you're going to get a break out, a few dabs of this every night over the entire area does the trick. I like that it's very gentle and doesn't make my skin peel like other acne products out there.
Buddysmom Southern California
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, extremely good for sensitive skin Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best for highly sensitive skin -7/30/2012 1:36:56 PM Recommended to me by the lady that does my facials....I have ultra sensitive skin and this product has taken away all those problems. No tight feeling, no redness, no dryness......just great!!
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely moisturizer -4/23/2012 6:26:51 AM This product is amazing for oily skin. I have combo skin, which in the summer months can get out of control oily, that is where this comes in. Truly amazing and the powders absorb excess oil. Skin looks perfect.
Burtsbee Singapore
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Woah ... -3/29/2012 12:19:21 AM I bought this based on the excellent reviews and as a moisturizer to complement a Skinceuticals antioxidant treatment pack that I was trying as well. Wasn't really expecting anything much but this is going to be in my "hall of fame" products together with the SC products. This cream really does what it says. It helped to clear my blemishes without drying up the skin. My pores also look cleaner and slightly smaller but i'm not sure if it's due to Sothys active cream or the SC Phloretin at work. I don't know how moisturizing it really is as my skin texture feels different from applying other good expensive moisturisers from L'occitane or Lancome. However, I enjoy touching my face now as there is a smooth velvety texture that I attribute to the cream. Well worth every penny!
DCNurse DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes my skin feel great - -2/25/2012 4:45:31 PM I used to use Natural Advantage and my skin always felt "tight" unless I used additional serums. Sothys is fantastic - absolutely love it - makes my 50+ year old face look like early 40s!
NJDiva NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keeps my skin clear and perfectly moisturized -2/19/2012 4:22:00 PM Not too expensive and works great. I use it on my skin in winter in the morning. It is little too rich for me in the summer (i need something in a lotion or gel form) - Sothys Active Crme doesn't clog my pores, keeps my skin shine free for a good amount of time, and it blends nicely with my foundation.
Mriver Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love, love love this product! -12/17/2011 11:20:40 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and a touch of rosacea. I have used just about every product out there. Expensive, inexpensive. THIS is by far the best for my skin. Am very happy with it.
BrownEyedGirl New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for Redness, but... -11/26/2011 9:51:35 PM I suffer from redness derived from salicylic acid face washes that keep my acne at bay. I had been looking for a moisturizer that would be light weight, get rid of flakes and also attempt to make my skin less red, so that I wouldn't have to wear any tinted makeup. This product is excellent for those who have sensitive skin and suffer from redness, as it does, within a couple of days, practically eliminate it along with flakiness. Unfortunately, something in the ingredients gave me clogged pores. IT took me quite some time to determine it was this product. perhaps the almond oil...but perhaps i am a rarity...
beach Kentucky
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -11/26/2011 8:07:49 AM I was recently on vacation and had a facial at a spa that used Sothy products. They used this product and suggested that I continue to use it. I am actually amazed. I wake up every morning with puffy eyes and once I apply this the puffiness disappears immediately. I am older and have tried a lot of products in my life.This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used!
jengems
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Average -9/29/2011 11:56:22 PM apart from the pleasant smell, my skin doesn't feel like the product is doing much. it is thick and sticky like creme than milk.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor