Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dries quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -10/21/2010 1:26:22 PM I love this stuff. It's so light, and makes your skin feel like velvet once it's dried. This is the only moisturizer I actually run out of. Normally I go from product to product, but I love this.
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Acne-prone -10/21/2010 1:24:38 PM I love this. A little goes a long way, if you use too much, however, it can be a bit greasy. I use this after the purifying beauty milk and lotion. I also like the Hydra Matte as a moisturizer. I usually use less of this when i use the hydra matte. But this is great at night.
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes multiple applications
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Nice -10/21/2010 1:21:51 PM I love this. I use it to remove the purifying beauty milk. It definitely gets all the dirt! I follow this with the active cream. My only gripe is it comes with a spray nozzle.. but you're supposed to apply it with a cotton pad? seems like a regular twist top would have been fine. Plus with the spray you get less out and it takes multiple cotton pads.
KatieCat Clemson, SC
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Spa-Like -10/21/2010 1:18:37 PM I love the scent of this! It cleans nicely but remains gently on my acne-prone skin. I follow it with the purifying lotion and active cream.
smagann Upland, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/21/2010 11:08:47 AM I love this moisturizer. The smell is great and leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. It looks heavy and thick at first, but it goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Love it!
Shobi Melbourne
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, it actually works well on my skin, made is blemish free Cons: can sting a little if your skin is sensitive, made my skin break out a little before cleared up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic Product! -10/18/2010 7:13:51 PM Really good, works well on the skin, and it made it so much fresher. The way it works is it brings all the impurities in the skin onto the surface, which is why you might break out in the first few times, but after that, the pimples have stopped. I have good skin, expect for the occasional pimple or two, but now even the small bumps and blemishes have disappeared. Overall I am SUPER satisfied with the results.
emmy TX
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hides not stops oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little tricky -8/19/2010 8:38:39 AM I have very oily skin. Can start the morning with a clean face but by noon I feel and look oily. I was looking for a product to stop or dry up the oil. This isnt what the product did for me. Instead my skin still gets and feels oily but DOESNT LOOK oily. So I still feel gross but you just cant tell EXCEPT my forehead. It still looks shiny. I am very confused by this stuff and am pretty sure I will be returning it.
megaliz
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well -8/2/2010 9:15:41 AM I use this to remove my cleanser and love it! The two combined don't leave my skin feeling dry like other cleansers I've tried in the past where I felt I needed moisturizer immediately as my face might crack and fall off. I had a facial where these products were recommended for my skin type and needs and I'm so glad I purchased the products. Other products I use: Sothys Soothing Beauty Milk, and sothys Hydroptimale THI3 Light Hydrating Cream
RoseC
top250Contributor
Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well but the smell... -7/16/2010 4:04:11 PM My facialist gave me a several samples of this to try out, thank goodness. It works well but I personally dislike the smell. I prefer the Sothys Purifying Foaming gel.
RoseC
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not bad -7/4/2010 4:13:50 PM I'm not a fan of toner but my facialist suggested using this to help keep my face moisturized and as a way to use less moisturizer. I've been using it about 2 months now and I can't say for certain it makes any difference, but it's certainly nice to spray on my face especially now that it's summer. However, I wouldn't buy this again.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor