Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MLB63 NZ Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 8/31/2011 2:00:08 PM Since I have been using this product regularly (as a nigh time cleanser, after makeup remover) I have had a clearer skin. It has a gentle exfoliating action that keeps you skin smooth. Great product.
berneseplease MT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, helps clear redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 7/25/2011 2:28:39 PM This product really helps to calm rosacea-type skin issues.
VermonterChick Burlington, VT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Greatest Moisturizer Ever! - 7/15/2011 5:30:44 AM I love, love, love this cream! I bought it after I read all of the positive reviews, and I totally agree. A little goes a long way, it is lightweight, smells great and best of all, it doesn't make me break out. I have problematic acne-prone skin and this actually seems to soothe my skin. I've tried very expensive creams, inexpensive creams and this is the one for me. Highly recommend!
SoldonSothys Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: stays wet
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Poor Mask Attributes - 1/31/2011 9:32:02 AM From all available masks this one fails to capture the skin and to encapsule the ingredients common for a mask treatment. It stays wet and does not congeal.
Missguided1 South Coast Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Try it. You will love it! - 11/21/2010 8:20:13 PM Believe me, I have searched for years and spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars on facial cleansers. I have mature skin, which I have looked after from about age 13 but I have never found a cleanser that actually does what is is meant to do. So simple, I put it on in the shower, lather up with water and take in that wonderful smell while the cleanser is doing its' job.You do have to make sure to rinse thoroughly but that is all a part of getting the job done. I also use Sothys Soothing Cleaser as a sort of pre-wash. I have only has my Morning Cleanser for 3 days abd I have already ordered a second tube.
123456789 Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Emulsifies comedones - 11/1/2010 4:37:14 PM I purchased this in combination w/ the following Sothys products: 1.Purifying beauty milk (cleanser) 2.Purifying foaming (gel) cleanser 3.Desquacrem I purchased these products in desperation in the midst of the worst breakout in my entire life. As a (gasp) smoker, I rarely have actual pimples, but I do have tiny little comedones (small little bumps just under skin filled with hardened debris) all over my forehead, temples, nose, & underneath my lower lip. Looking for a product to soften & emulsify these comedones, I purchased a drugstore brand cleansing cream. You know the one, your grandma used it. A week & a half later, my face & neck (grandma said don't forget your neck) exploded with angry red pimples. The random pimple doesn't really bother me, but this was unbelievable. Painful, Embarrassing. More than 50... So, Sothys. Within 2 or 3 days, the tight, painful sensation was subsiding. After 3 or 4 weeks no more raised bumps. After 2 months no more residual red spots. Now for the kicker. No more comedones. I've never been without them. Since, like, the 5th grade or something. My skin is so soft, even-toned, and smooooth. Even when I turn my face from side to side, no bumps anywhere. Here's my regimen. May sound like a whip, but it has worked: 1. Two pumps of cream cleanser on dry face & neck before I step into shower. Wet hands, rub, & repeat until gone. 2. Desquacrem. It's really creamy, so just a pea-sized bit spreads easily over face & neck. Leave it on while you shampoo, condition, & scrub your body. Then wet hands, rub, & repeat until gone. 3. Gel cleanser (just in case conditioner got on my face). 4. Barely pat skin dry then two spritzes of toner on my face & one for my neck. Hope you try & love these Sothys products as much as I do.
KatieCat Clemson, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dries quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great - 10/21/2010 1:26:22 PM I love this stuff. It's so light, and makes your skin feel like velvet once it's dried. This is the only moisturizer I actually run out of. Normally I go from product to product, but I love this.
KatieCat Clemson, SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for Acne-prone - 10/21/2010 1:24:38 PM I love this. A little goes a long way, if you use too much, however, it can be a bit greasy. I use this after the purifying beauty milk and lotion. I also like the Hydra Matte as a moisturizer. I usually use less of this when i use the hydra matte. But this is great at night.
KatieCat Clemson, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: takes multiple applications
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So Nice - 10/21/2010 1:21:51 PM I love this. I use it to remove the purifying beauty milk. It definitely gets all the dirt! I follow this with the active cream. My only gripe is it comes with a spray nozzle.. but you're supposed to apply it with a cotton pad? seems like a regular twist top would have been fine. Plus with the spray you get less out and it takes multiple cotton pads.
KatieCat Clemson, SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Spa-Like - 10/21/2010 1:18:37 PM I love the scent of this! It cleans nicely but remains gently on my acne-prone skin. I follow it with the purifying lotion and active cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL