Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another great Sothys product - 4/15/2009 11:54:05 AM In plain simple words it does what it claims. I have severe dark circles and there is only so much a product can do. Going from 300$ products that did not come close to this one. NOT icky greasy and just plain gross. It absorbs instantly, does not irritate the eyes AT ALL, gets rid of fine lines, puffiness and dark circles. A little too much comes out of the pump so just try to pump half. It spreads out wonderfully. Sometimes when I am severely dry there I put it on again. No caking either. Nothing but ' Did I put it on? '. Yes it's that great.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing cleanser - 4/15/2009 11:47:27 AM In the morning I use this cleanser and at night I use the Desquarem which is a miracle in itself. I use this cleanser in the morning to wake up. The gorgeous scent wakes you up and it does deep cleanse the skin and does foam. I read in a review that it does not foam but you should put it on from the tube, then rub all over the face for 5-10 seconds and then add a bit of water and massage all over. It does NOT strip the skin either which would cause more sebrum and thus blackheads and acne if you are in my catagory. Years of using Sothys products I will never EVER go back to ANY brand no matter what they claim, how much they cost or the rep. telling me I need this. Trust me 20 years of trying this and all that is a waste of money so I hope people read this and about Sothys in general.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent like Sothys always is - 4/15/2009 11:32:01 AM Having the combination skin that I do have this I alternate with the Active cream every other night. Hydrates how much your skin needs hydration which other products do not do that. I cannot say anything bad about this product...does what it claims.
travelluver TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't do a thing for me! - 3/5/2009 11:06:21 AM I did not have ANY results from using this. It feels nice but thats it! Pricey for no results at all!!!
yova Tomball, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent - 2/26/2009 7:09:15 AM i used B. Kamin's for a couple of days and it dried out my face horribly. I read reviews about Sothy's active cream and bought it. On the first day, my skin was actually smoother and soft and it masked the flakiness caused by the B. Kamin's product. I've been using Sothy's cream and wash for about a week now and am very satisfied with it. It hasn't been long enough to notice any improvement on my acne scars.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing results! - 11/8/2008 2:27:53 PM I have only been using it for 3 days and can already see a significant improvement. Immediately after applying it the redness on my cheeks diminishes and small capillaries are less visible. The effect lasts througout the day which is absolutely wonderful. Since you only need to apply a few drops on the affected areas, this product is definitely worth the money!
Lindsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love Sothys! - 7/16/2008 5:43:05 AM I use this once a day in the morning (and have been for the past 4 months) and can definitely see a difference -- it has faded all of my acne marks. So happy!
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle in a Bottle - 6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
AllThings
Overall Rating Overall Rating

At Last! - 5/31/2008 5:08:58 AM I have had problem skin albeit acne for years & have tried several products with only no avail until I purchased Soothys. Soothys is light feels great on my oily skin and most importantly by the end of the day I don't look greasy, a must buy!
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - I Love This! - 5/4/2008 10:58:12 PM This is light-weight, non-greasy, soothing and a nice calming cream that's easily applied under my moisturizer with SPF 30. It softens, protects, it is never irritating and it is always non-comedogenic on my face. This product works on moderately dry and/or sensitive skin and it also helps to calm down really red, irritated, very itchy and dry problems that are associated with Rosacea. This cream lives up to a claim of providing very nice results and it is truly worth every penny! I very highly recommend this cream for medium dry and really sensitive skin. Sothys makes lots of skin care products for all types of skin. I have found all of the Sothys products I've used to be very good and also affordable. I'm really very pleased with Sothys Skin Care line to do what job that these products claim they are made for and I think that you will enjoy using Sothys line of skin care products too!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL