Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Sothys reviews

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

Read More About Sothys reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
AllThings
Overall Rating Overall Rating
At Last! -5/31/2008 5:08:58 AM I have had problem skin albeit acne for years & have tried several products with only no avail until I purchased Soothys. Soothys is light feels great on my oily skin and most importantly by the end of the day I don't look greasy, a must buy!
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful - I Love This! -5/4/2008 10:58:12 PM This is light-weight, non-greasy, soothing and a nice calming cream that's easily applied under my moisturizer with SPF 30. It softens, protects, it is never irritating and it is always non-comedogenic on my face. This product works on moderately dry and/or sensitive skin and it also helps to calm down really red, irritated, very itchy and dry problems that are associated with Rosacea. This cream lives up to a claim of providing very nice results and it is truly worth every penny! I very highly recommend this cream for medium dry and really sensitive skin. Sothys makes lots of skin care products for all types of skin. I have found all of the Sothys products I've used to be very good and also affordable. I'm really very pleased with Sothys Skin Care line to do what job that these products claim they are made for and I think that you will enjoy using Sothys line of skin care products too!
kaTerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
* 100 % TRUE TO IT'S CLAIM * -5/1/2008 9:36:33 AM When I was in my 20's my mother told me to be glad that I have oily skin because when I get older I will not have wrinkles. At 38 years - no wrinkles. This is great and all but I have suffered with such oily skin in the mornings, using any and every acne product on the market, I still could butter my bread in the morning with that much oil that I had. I did a search and one reviewer for some other product said she is using Sothys Active cream. I copied the name and searched it. There were few ratings but all were high. I never heard of this product but reading the reviews, reading what the product claimed to do (worked on scars too), I put in in my shopping cart. I took before and after pictures also which I did not need to do because just looking in the mirror on a daily basis, and a lot of times too just to make sure I am not seeing things-THIS PRODUCT WORKED !!! It smoothed out my skin, helped with healing of my past scars as it also said it would do, helped on whiteheads, and NO OIL TO BUTTER MY BREAD ANYMORE !!! After a lifelong search, and spending so much money on products that I could have bought a house with, I have found my solution. I immediately ordered the foaming cleanser two days later. Not just that it works on so much more than I expected but it smells like heaven and feels like it also. I cannot thank that reviewer enough, SkinStore for carrying this poroduct, and Sothys for making it. Hallalooya I am oil free !!!
Malia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff! -4/23/2008 6:27:40 AM I am very skeptical of a lot of skin products, but this stuff really does work! I'm really amazed that it did! Just after about one week, I can see the difference in my skin. It is more smooth, even toned, and I have that "glow"! I will be buying this creme forever!!! Highly recommended!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product -4/18/2008 7:33:28 AM I used this with the serum and what a difference it makes.
Monique
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -3/21/2008 5:17:09 AM This moisturizer is the best mattyfying lotion I have ever tried. It does not make me oily and it does not break me out. It even moisturizes better than other lotions. It also helps clear up my skin too. I wish it was in a bigger container though.
Lora
Overall Rating Overall Rating
totally impressed -2/18/2008 8:33:24 AM This cream has worked wonders on my skin. I have oily acne prone skin and this cream totally smoothed out my skin and controls the oil. I have even gotten compliments on my skin. I really noticed the difference after two weeks of using it twice a day. I have tried a lot of different things on the market and this one has given me the most noticeable results. The price is not bad either. Last a long time, product seems to be concentrated as you don't need to use that much (just a pea size). This product is a must try!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Silky Skin -2/5/2008 3:26:10 PM This cream makes my skin silky smooth every morning when I wake up, without being too heavy. I think it also evens out my complexion a bit. Great product.
Kelli
Overall Rating Overall Rating
miracle in a jar -2/5/2008 6:46:44 AM can't rave long & loud enough about this night cream. I am a typically oily skin person & fionally found a GOOD esthetician who recommended that I hydrate oily skin so as not to encourage it to produce more oil. It has worked wonders! I have smooth, more even skin & no more breakouts! HOORAY!!
c hearn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -12/27/2007 5:50:20 PM i have used all kinds of moisturizers for my face. and i mean all kinds. this has been the best ever. no break outs ever.
prev
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor