Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sothys :

Sothys Reviews

Sothys reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The quest for beautiful skin often begins after the signs of damage from environmental pollutants and the aging process start to appear. After all, until wrinkles, fine lines, puffiness, and discoloration make their appearance, there may not be any recognition of the skin’s need for constant hydration and moisturization in order to remain supple and radiant. As you begin to browse through a full selection of anti-aging skincare products, you may find it helpful to read one of the available Sothys Reviews. Each of the existing Sothys Reviews imparts useful information to those who read them, including tips on how to get the most for your money when using the product, how well it performs, and what its fragrance is like.

If you want to discover more than a simple listing of ingredients about the beauty products that you want to try in this line, read through the Sothys Reviews specific to that formula.

  

Read More About Sothys Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing cleanser - 4/15/2009 11:47:27 AM In the morning I use this cleanser and at night I use the Desquarem which is a miracle in itself. I use this cleanser in the morning to wake up. The gorgeous scent wakes you up and it does deep cleanse the skin and does foam. I read in a review that it does not foam but you should put it on from the tube, then rub all over the face for 5-10 seconds and then add a bit of water and massage all over. It does NOT strip the skin either which would cause more sebrum and thus blackheads and acne if you are in my catagory. Years of using Sothys products I will never EVER go back to ANY brand no matter what they claim, how much they cost or the rep. telling me I need this. Trust me 20 years of trying this and all that is a waste of money so I hope people read this and about Sothys in general.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent like Sothys always is - 4/15/2009 11:32:01 AM Having the combination skin that I do have this I alternate with the Active cream every other night. Hydrates how much your skin needs hydration which other products do not do that. I cannot say anything bad about this product...does what it claims.
kaTerina Toronto, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Nothing better out there - 4/15/2009 11:27:24 AM This product out of hundreds I have tried was the ONLY one to get rid of blackheads. Not only that but plumps the skin and keeps you moisturized as well. I have combination skin and am acne prone and this product does not cause acne, blackheads are gone even in the morning still (and mine are the kind to be removed at the dermatologists office) and cleanses your skin without harsh products, like the rest of the Sothys products. If I HAD to choose one product to live without it WOULD NOT BE THIS ONE.
travelluver TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Didn't do a thing for me! - 3/5/2009 11:06:21 AM I did not have ANY results from using this. It feels nice but thats it! Pricey for no results at all!!!
yova Tomball, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
excellent - 2/26/2009 7:09:15 AM i used B. Kamin's for a couple of days and it dried out my face horribly. I read reviews about Sothy's active cream and bought it. On the first day, my skin was actually smoother and soft and it masked the flakiness caused by the B. Kamin's product. I've been using Sothy's cream and wash for about a week now and am very satisfied with it. It hasn't been long enough to notice any improvement on my acne scars.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing results! - 11/8/2008 2:27:53 PM I have only been using it for 3 days and can already see a significant improvement. Immediately after applying it the redness on my cheeks diminishes and small capillaries are less visible. The effect lasts througout the day which is absolutely wonderful. Since you only need to apply a few drops on the affected areas, this product is definitely worth the money!
Lindsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love Sothys! - 7/16/2008 5:43:05 AM I use this once a day in the morning (and have been for the past 4 months) and can definitely see a difference -- it has faded all of my acne marks. So happy!
Joyce C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle in a Bottle - 6/11/2008 12:02:09 PM I highly recommend this product. This cleanses my skin very well. I use to maintain my skin in between facials. I have sensitive and dry skin and I can feel the difference. The skin is left clean and so soft. Sothys is a wonderful skin care product line.
AllThings
Overall Rating Overall Rating

At Last! - 5/31/2008 5:08:58 AM I have had problem skin albeit acne for years & have tried several products with only no avail until I purchased Soothys. Soothys is light feels great on my oily skin and most importantly by the end of the day I don't look greasy, a must buy!
njd
Overall Rating Overall Rating

increased blackheads and bumps - 5/16/2008 11:25:43 AM I used this 4 times a week as recommended for oily or problem skin. I only saw an increase in my problems. I tend toward some cystic acne and the result I got from this treatment was an increase in the blackhead type blemishes, in areas I never had them before. I don't see it cleaning deeply at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Sothys Reviews Information

With a wide range of skin types (dry, normal, oily, sensitive, and combination) present among people today, the information contained in many of the Sothys Reviews can be helpful in determining which formula is going to work best for you. We include these commentaries written by ordinary customers to make your life and beauty care as easy as possible.

Finding out as much as you can about a product is the best way to decide if it is suitable for your needs. You can read any of the Sothys Reviews located on this page and see for yourself just how honest people are in their comments. You can also access more of these product reviews by visiting the individual page for the cleanser, That you are thinking about trying. If you don’t get enough information after reading through the most recent reviews, simply navigate to the bottom of the page and select “Read all Sothys Reviews.” From usage tips to likes to dislikes to beauty suggestions to descriptive commentary on how the product feels and smells, you should discover more than you need to make an informed selection.

After you try one of the Sothys formulas, you may be inclined to share your own reaction with other individuals. It’s free to do so and can be quite helpful to other people who are trying to make up their minds about which product to purchase. Just sign into your account, click on the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and put down your thoughts.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL