Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

HappyMe Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Cheerful Cherry Red! - 10/22/2010 12:57:18 PM This is a happy cheery color, althought I do not usually look great in red, this and another red called Dangerous Liasion worked for me. This is a creme polish with lots of shine. Dangerous Liason is more of a shimmery coral red.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great Nail Polish - 9/16/2010 8:24:32 AM I have a nail License,but no longer do nails. I've tried hundreds of nail polish. The colors of these are beautiful and they cover your natural nail perfectly. They are long lasting providing you put on a top coat every 2 days, like most polish for natural nails. They have a great selection of colors.
daguilar888 Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, takes long to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Would not buy this brand again - 6/22/2010 1:33:35 PM I liked the color but would not buy this brand again. I had to apply three coats to get good coverage and it took forever to dry. I like OPI better
New York, NY Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Gorgeous color - 6/15/2010 6:25:33 AM Absolutely worth the purchase. The color is beautiful and fun on my toesies.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Slightly more mauve - 6/7/2010 11:11:42 AM The color swatch indicates more brown in the mix and in reality it is more of a mauve but still a lovely subdued color.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
A absolute nude - 6/7/2010 10:59:33 AM Quality polish (in any color) This is a opaque nude that requires 2-3 coats.
tinaz New York ,NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Fabulous!! - 3/26/2010 11:34:32 AM I have never imagined saying " I like applying nailpolish" until I tried the sparitual line. Don't have one bad thing to say about sparitual. The color buff is like getting a french manicure w/o the double process nail application. Absolutely stunning. fast application and drying time. stop spending money on drug store nail polishes. Once u try sparitual you'll be hooked :)
LadyMinister Memphis, TN Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Elegant - 10/13/2009 6:31:00 AM When I received this polish, I thought the color would be too dark. But this color looks great against my very light skin. I have received several compliments on my nail color, and that has never happened before! It truly is a dark bordeaux and is elegant and classy looking. It tends to last about six days before a little chipping starts around the edges of my nails. This is at least two days longer than most other polishes last on me. I'm going to buy another color. I think I've found the best nail polish for me!
filbert Virginia Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good product, misleading description - 7/12/2009 11:37:30 PM I like the color but it is not a shimmer at all. There is no speck of sparkle or glimmer. It does cover well in 2 coats, dries relatively quickly and last a little less than a week without touchup.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Such a beautiful color... - 6/26/2009 6:29:15 PM From the bottle, one may not think that this color is that great. But it really looks nice on. I get so many compliments on it. I'm glad I took a chance, because I usually stay away from pinks. I am African-American, and the shade looks good against my cafe au lait skin. Definitely worth the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL