PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : SpaRitual :

SpaRitual Reviews

SpaRitual reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you love the idea of being good to the planet and kind to animals by selecting items from vegan skin care and beauty collections, you may find yourself wondering if the formulations in these products can truly be as effective as traditional ones. Before you buy, you can see for yourself what results other people just like you are receiving from vegan products by checking out our SpaRitual Reviews page.

All of the entries on our SpaRitual Reviews page are real testimonials from people who have tried out the vegan products in the SpaRituals lineup themselves and want to share their experiences. Easy to read and informative, the write-ups on our SpaRitual Reviews page make it easy to thoroughly research the vegan products that intrigue you. The star ratings included on the page also make it simple to compare the results of the products with those from other brands.

  
Read More About SpaRitual Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

kiwimum Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Does not dry hands out - 3/1/2011 1:22:23 PM I was really impressed by how quickly this removed my nail polish & how soft it left my fingers
drjean Goshen, IN Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
really good color - 11/16/2010 4:30:35 AM I have used this color for years. Besides its naturalness, it is a very good, stable color.
photo3 Corpus Christi, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, no strong odor, high shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
love these products - 10/25/2010 12:04:20 PM i love this line of nail care products, and this is one of my favorites. lots of shine, dual purpose, really reduces chipping and there is no strong odor with these polishes. love that!
HappyMe Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Cheerful Cherry Red! - 10/22/2010 12:57:18 PM This is a happy cheery color, althought I do not usually look great in red, this and another red called Dangerous Liasion worked for me. This is a creme polish with lots of shine. Dangerous Liason is more of a shimmery coral red.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great Nail Polish - 9/16/2010 8:24:32 AM I have a nail License,but no longer do nails. I've tried hundreds of nail polish. The colors of these are beautiful and they cover your natural nail perfectly. They are long lasting providing you put on a top coat every 2 days, like most polish for natural nails. They have a great selection of colors.
daguilar888 Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, takes long to dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Would not buy this brand again - 6/22/2010 1:33:35 PM I liked the color but would not buy this brand again. I had to apply three coats to get good coverage and it took forever to dry. I like OPI better
New York, NY Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Gorgeous color - 6/15/2010 6:25:33 AM Absolutely worth the purchase. The color is beautiful and fun on my toesies.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Slightly more mauve - 6/7/2010 11:11:42 AM The color swatch indicates more brown in the mix and in reality it is more of a mauve but still a lovely subdued color.
waterfall Baltimore, MD Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
A absolute nude - 6/7/2010 10:59:33 AM Quality polish (in any color) This is a opaque nude that requires 2-3 coats.
StayYoung Danville, CA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Best topcoat - 4/17/2010 12:38:39 PM This truly dries quickly and keeps the polish looking nice. First introduced to this product two years ago at a spa. They manicure I received using these products lasted two weeks without chipping! I haven't had my own manicures last more than 8-9 days but even that is great when teaching school.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional SpaRitual Reviews Information

The stories told on our SpaRitual Reviews page all relate to the nail care and bath and body products produced by the vegan skin care brand SpaRitual. The brand was developed to give users spa quality results at home, while remaining friendly to the environment and safe for all skin types. Not only are SpaRitual products free of ingredients derived from animals, they also are free of synthetic dyes and colorants whenever possible. Read our SpaRitual Reviews to see for yourself what a difference this unique approach to skin and nail care can make.

After you have become a SpaRitualist by trying out the brand's products, it is easy become a part of our community of users and write your own SpaRitual Reviews. All you need to do is sign into your account, navigate to the product page and click the "Write a Review" link that appears below the product's star rating. Whether you want to leave brief feedback, tell a story, show before and after photos or give a video testimonial, the review-writing page will let you do it all. When you're all finished, click "Submit" and you'll instantly see your review added to the page where it can help others.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL