Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Stiefel Labs reviews

Imagine walking up and down a store aisle and having a network of well-informed consumers tell you the truth about each product’s effectiveness. This insight would simplify your shopping experience, allowing you to purchase only those products that have left consumers impressed. The Stiefel Labs Reviews Page offers these same benefits for the online shopper. Before you buy these products, which include treatments for a range of skin conditions from acne and dermatitis to dry skin and eczema, you can find out what real customers think about this line. The information you gather when you read Stiefel Labs Reviews will aid your shopping experience, allowing you to make a smart purchase when it comes to your skin care needs.

Online shopping does not have to be confusing. Access to so many products might make your shopping experience seem overwhelming. Simplify your experience with Stiefel Labs Reviews. The information on this page can allow you to become a knowledgeable consumer, even if you have never heard about this brand. Dedicate some time to reading through Stiefel Labs Reviews, and you will discover the product that best suits your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Read More About Stiefel Labs reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love the scent -12/2/2003 8:02:44 AM
DF
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Would be great if unscented -4/19/2003 8:21:49 AM Helps itching but smells AWFUL. Why on earth are they putting ANY fragrance in a product like this?!?!? I cannot use this because of the horrible odor.
Rebecca B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Yet another satisfied customer -2/27/2003 6:33:58 AM I just had to tell you how pleased I am with this product I have been fighting with the "Winter Itch" for 6 long years now. My husband came across your website and at first I was skeptical having tried so many failures before. I ordered it anyway and not only did I receive it the very next day but I haven't itched since I put the lotion on for the first time. Thank you so much for the fast, efficient service and I will definitely be ordering from your website again in the future. P.S. I have told everyone I talk to about your site too
AMERICA DUNBAR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -2/8/2003 8:29:10 AM I AM A 46 YEAR OLD WOMAN THAT HAVE A VERY BAD ITCHING PROBLEM. THIS LOTION IT SO GREAT.I REALLY LOVE. THANK YOU I AM ALWAYS TELL SO ONE ABOUT SARNA
Ann-Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -1/21/2003 10:26:16 AM Great product but it's smells. But once you get passed the smell it really works. We keep it at work and have used it on burns, cuts, rashes, dry hands, etc. And it has helped everyone. But the smell!
Dianne Anderson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Problem! -1/17/2003 8:16:39 AM I really liked the way the product worked, but I can't use it because of the scent. So far I've been unable to find a fragrance-free version.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful! -9/24/2002 6:06:54 AM After failing to get relief for a severe fungal rash under breasts and stomach, this powder cured it in one week!! Superb!!!
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -6/21/2002 9:27:19 AM It completely cured my very painful staff infection under my breasts.
Monica Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cesar's Rating -5/9/2001 11:49:56 AM My athlete's foot has been cured since I started using this product.
Cesar Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Cesar's Rating -5/9/2001 7:54:13 AM My skin no longer feels itchy. I use it everyday.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Composing thoughtful, insightful, and helpful online reviews has never been easier thanks to the Stiefel Labs Reviews Page. With several helpful reviewing tools, you can quickly write a review that shares your opinion with potential Stiefel Labs customers from across the web. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide some product pros and cons. Use short words and phrases to describe your thoughts on Stiefel Labs Products.

Write freely and honestly when composing Stiefel Labs Reviews. You do not have to answer a set of established questions or adhere to a strict word count. Instead, you can provide as much or as little information as you want. Focus your review on the information that you, as a customer, would want to know. Talk about your results. Did the product live up to promises and deliver desired results? If so, what were they, and how long did it take for them to appear? Will you continue to use Stiefel Labs Products? Do you recommend them to potential customers? These questions can be a starting point as you compose Stiefel Lab Reviews. However, feel free to provide additional information about your experience with these products.

Online shopping does not have to be an impersonal experience. While you might not have face-to-face contact with fellow customers, you can still engage with them on the Stiefel Labs Reviews Page. Current customers can share their knowledge, and potential customers will benefit.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor