Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Just as your heart is an organ – your skin is too. This organ we often take for granted serves as a barrier against the outside environment, protecting your body against germs and toxins. Your skin also helps to control your body temperature by releasing heat through sweating. That’s why it’s important to keep it healthy. Stiefel Labs Sarna is committed to doing that. They offer a wide range of products that target a variety of common skin problems including dry skin, psoriasis, eczema and acne. Plus, they offer state-of-the-art sun protection products to shield your complexion against the sun’s damaging rays. With over 160 years experience formulating solutions for skin problems, they’ve become a favorite among dermatologists and customers alike who want gentle but effective solutions to skin problems. It’s a name you can count on to bring you the most advanced solutions available. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page.

You’ve read the descriptions and learned more about the benefits of the products – but how do you know if an item is right for you? Find out how it performed for other shoppers by visiting the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page to read reviews. Each review includes product ratings so you can see how one product compares to another. A product can have up to three reviews based on its performance, value and ease-of-use. It’s a resource you’ll want to visit often to get unbiased information about items you have questions about. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews on that product by clicking on the “review” tab.

  
Read More About Stiefel Labs Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Aussiemum Tasmania, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, instant relief!!! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Anti-itch lotion on the market!!! - 1/7/2012 10:41:00 PM With both my pregnancies, I suffered from a condition called "Obstetric Cholestasis", which is a pregnancy-related liver condition, characterised by INTENSE & UNBEARABLE itch. The ONLY product that ever offered me any relief was Sarna Lotion! It HONESTLY works & is AMAZING!!! I simply cannot recommend this product highly enough, I really don't know how I would've made it through both my pregnancies without it... 5 stars all round!!!
TBEAR San Diego,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Sarna Sensitive Lotion - 11/26/2010 12:51:39 PM Based on a suggestion from my dermatologist, I used Sarna for a long term itch in my lower abdominal area. It worked like a miracle lotion for 60 days, after which it began to lose its effectiveness and had to increase the applications from twice a day to 3-4 times a day. It was a hassle but continued to mostly help the symptons. After a 2-3 weeks of the increased dosage I started to notice the roof of my mouth was sore and I was getting a dizzy feeling. I stopped using Sarna and within 24 hours the sore feeling in my mouth was gone and after a few days the dizzy feeling is improving. I give the lotion 4 stars since it worked great and I may use again on a short term basis after I detox for awhile.
Krista
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So soooothing - 10/27/2008 12:32:42 PM Wow, I just got this for my sensitive skin and all the various rashes I seem to get, and now I wish I had found it YEARS ago! It is so cooling and soothing and relieving. The smell is natural from camphor and menthol and really isn't all that offending at all. It fades quickly.
Elise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Beyond Relief - 6/18/2008 4:18:47 PM This lotion smells awesome and is the best product I've found for horribly itchy skin. If they took the smell away, I probably wouldn't like it as much. GREAT STUFF
ljo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RELIEF!!!!!!! - 3/10/2008 2:20:49 AM If the smell bothers you, you don't have a serious itch. I'd put up with the scent over the itch any day. Besides, the smell fades as the relief sets in. It's the only thing (including an Rx) that has provided me with any kind of real comfort.
ED PIERPONT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THANK GOD - 1/3/2008 1:49:13 AM FOR YEARS MY THUMBS CRACK FROM THE WORK I DO. I HAVE BEEN USING SARNA TWO TIMES A DAY. THANK GOD I WAS TURNED ON TO THIS. ITS SAVING MY FINGRES.
kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for itching - 1/22/2007 9:31:11 PM first of all.... it smells the way it should, like camphor & menthol. i don't love it, but there's nothing particularly offensive about it either. botton line is, if you've got a mean case of itchy supersensitive skin like mine, this product is a godsend. there really aren't many effective anti-itch non-steriod products out there.
D.D.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ECZEMA RELEIF - 7/28/2006 10:09:12 AM I HAVE BEEN USING SARNA FOR A MONTH NOW DURING FLARE UPS OF MY ECZEMA AND I FOUND THIS TO STOP THE UNBEARABLE ITCHING (ALMOST IMMEDEATLY) THAT COMES WITH IT AS WELL AS HEALING THE DRY SKIN ASSOCIATED WITH IT. THE BOTTLE SHOULD SAY RELEIF FROM ECZEMA ALSO AS IT WORKS GREAT.
Steve M Oklahoma City
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works But Stinks - 8/21/2005 2:48:06 PM The odor of the product makes is smell like some 3rd world item bought on the Mexican border. If they fixed the smell, I would give it a higher recommendation
A.J. from Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Only thing that worked! - 5/4/2004 7:57:17 AM I had severe sunburn that ITCHED tremendously! The only treatment that relieved my itching was Sarna lotion.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Sensitive skin is easily aggravated by cleansing products, body lotions, temperature changes and certain types of fabric. This causes irritation, leading to a scratch-itch cycle that can be maddening. Dry skin, eczema and psoriasis are all common causes of itchy, irritated skin. Stiefel Sarna Sensitive Anti-Itch Lotion is formulated with a gentle anesthetic that calms itching to break the scratch-itch cycle so your skin can heal. You can use it up to four times daily to relieve the itch and finally enjoy some relief. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page.

Are you a smart shopper? Then visit the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page. A growing number of shoppers come here after using products to review and rate them on a five-star scale. The ratings will give you a look at how well a product performed and whether it’s a good value – but there’s more. Most reviewers also leave comments so you can get more details about a product’s strengths and weaknesses. That’s important to know when you’re unsure whether or not an item may be right for you. Don’t depend on product descriptions alone. Stop by the Stiefel Labs Sarna Reviews page before checking out.

We offer a wide range of products at SkinStore.com. Chances are you’ve used some of them. If so, feel free to leave a review and let us know what you thought about them. What are the benefits? You’ll be helping other shoppers make their own selections. Plus, it’s fun to share your opinions. Why not give it a try?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL