Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Protecting your skin against the dangers that lurk at every corner is a lifelong task that incorporates many different kinds of formulations into its achievement. In particular, individuals who experience episodes of excessive perspiration might also develop unpleasant skin conditions known as tinea or fungal infections. Dealing with them is often a difficult process, due to the tenacity with which such conditions persist. Fortunately, if you find a skin care solution that delivers successful absorption of excess moisture along with antifungal ingredients, you can properly address the issue in order to bring about relief. To help you in your search for such a product, our site provides access to an informative assortment of Stiefel Labs Treatments Reviews, each of which has been composed by a customer who has decided to share a personal experience with the product.

Just look for the grouping of Stiefel Labs Treatments Reviews that address the problem that you are dealing with – athlete’s foot, jock itch, or excessive sweat. Once you begin to read through the Stiefel Labs Treatments Reviews, you can make a better selection of your next antifungal product.

  
Read More About Stiefel Labs Reviews »

Sort results by:

Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 3/15/2012 7:37:01 AM I always do have some itch problems in warm weather, rather during sports or after a day in the humid klima, this product is great, no itch, no redness, no smell, use it often and very pleased, regards, Salvo
BUBBA AUGUSTA!, GA next to THE AUGUSTA NATIONAL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works systemically Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME - 1/27/2010 11:01:38 PM I am sorry that I cannot spell the fungus that I had on some of my toe nails and finger nails, but it turned them dark brown to yellow and were embarassing. My dermatologist told me to get some of this and sprinkle in my shoes daily. It is SO expensive that I could only afford to sprinkle it in one shoe (the left one), but evidently it worked systemically so marvelously that BOTH feet and BOTH hands cleared up. Gee, being a man, I can now wear flip-flops and/or go barefoot (not at church of course). I am no longer embarassed to shake hands or write a check in front of someone. However, I still do not pick my nose, etc in public, but, gee, one must do it somewhere right? Thanx for saving me from so much embarasement.
Sergio
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended for Athlete's foot! - 1/23/2008 9:11:19 PM I used this in the summer of 2006. When I was driving all day in my car which I was never in long enough to take advantage of my AC. It took my athlete's foot away in about a month, but I loved it so much I kept using it. I now only use it 2, or 3 times a month, and my athlete's foot has not came back ONCE! I am now going to buy some for my brother, and recommend it to anyone who has athlete's foot.....the itch stops here!
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 7/7/2004 6:30:47 PM A dermatologist recommended this to me a few years ago because I break out when I am out in the heat and high humidity. This solved my problem!!!!
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Relief! - 1/28/2004 8:30:13 AM I've been using this product under a "bikini cut" skin fold for 2 years....It keeps me dry, and infection free! A superb product.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful! - 9/24/2002 6:06:54 AM After failing to get relief for a severe fungal rash under breasts and stomach, this powder cured it in one week!! Superb!!!
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 6/21/2002 9:27:19 AM It completely cured my very painful staff infection under my breasts.
Monica Calle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cesar's Rating - 5/9/2001 11:49:56 AM My athlete's foot has been cured since I started using this product.

Additional Stiefel Labs Reviews Information

Different people need to watch out for dissimilar kinds of problems, partly due to genetic makeup as well as environmental circumstances. Fungal infections are one of these problems, and they are often caused by the production of excessive perspiration in certain areas of the body, including the feet and groin. Why not get on top of this issue, particularly if you know that you are prone to this type of skin condition? You can start with a specialized treatment product that helps to reduce the irritation while curing the problem, and then, you can follow up with a different solution that helps to prevent it from coming back. Learning more is as simple as spending ten or fifteen minutes reading through our Stiefel Labs Treatments Reviews in order to find a few recommendations from other shoppers about which products to purchase.

Each of the customers who submit one of our Stiefel Labs Treatments Reviews has the opportunity to complete a rating of the product on three characteristics using a range of one to five stars. They can also include a list of the qualities that they find to be the most appealing in our “pros,” and a grouping of the traits that they find to be the most disagreeable, our “cons.” You can learn a lot about each of the formulas just by spending a portion of a single hour looking over this varied collection of customer-written Stiefel Labs Treatments Reviews. If you have a few moments now, please consider browsing through this assortment.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL