Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Whether you enjoy creating a sexy look or you prefer fashioning a neutral yet enhanced appearance for the eyes, your choices of cosmetic products is amazingly varied. While some colors and styles remain staples for years on end, new trends commonly emerge, giving women even more options when it comes to the beauty tools that they use to craft a distinctively pretty look for their face. Finding the right eye liner products for your particular intentions often involves a long and wearied search from one brand to the next. However, you can always ease the tension of looking all over the place by focusing on a specific brand. If you take a few moments to glance through our lovely and informative collection of Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews, you may be able to shorten your search while also finding the perfect color and style of liner for your beauty kit.

Written by our customers, each of the Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews provides a little bit of detail about these products. Why not grab a latte and browse through these Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews to see what you discover?

Read More About Stila Cosmetics reviews »
Sort results by:
next
brelor Lenoir City, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best liquid liner I've used -2/16/2012 6:23:01 PM I've tried 5-6 liquid liners and this is the only one I've used more than twice. It's easy to use and actually creates a line rather than a squiggly, clumpy mess that others have. It stays on and doesn't flake another big problem I had with others was flaking. Not this one. It's great!.
Bobbie1449 Rapid city sd
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye LINer -12/17/2011 8:15:50 AM I have tried many brands of eyeliner, and this one is the best. It really applies easily and does not tug at the eye. I will definitely continue to order Stila eyeliner.
cad57
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT EYELINER -8/16/2011 9:41:46 AM Goes on easily and stays put the entire day. Have not had to touch up yet! Easy to remove also-one of the best tried recently! This will be my eyeliner of choice and will purchase from now on!
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J.
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, peacock is a gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Stila Waterproof Eye Liner - One of the Best -2/24/2012 1:19:02 PM This eye pencil does exactly what is states in the description. It lasts a very long time. Also, the color Peacock is a beautiful color. I have brown eyes with a hint of hazel (only in the sun can the hazel color be seen) and, this color looks perfect with my eye color. The liner can be smudged easily if you don't like a defined line. You must smudge immediately after application, before the liner sets. Overall, Stila's eye liners are an excellent choice.
FLEJ Perth western Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -1/20/2012 5:19:39 AM love this product best eyeliner I have had for awhile and no sharpener needed cheers
ndear michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eyeliner -1/28/2012 12:32:31 AM This pot of black goop is awesome! I have used many eyeliners to get the kitten eye look and this is my favorite!! I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't make them burn like other wands or premixed eyeliners. It lasts all day!! It doesn't move around, especially in the summer when you're sweating!! NO reapplying!! How to use: a.Use a angled eyeliner brush, something thin but that you can control. b. I like to use the cap to load up my brush. By grabbing a little and putting a dollop in the lid, I find I can add a little or a lot to my brush. Think Painter. c. Apply using a wiggle along lash line and then lightly smudge giving a natural look d. or load up your brush and make a detailed cat eye. e. use a old washcloth to remove any extra eyeliner loaded up in brush. d. best removed with eye makeup remover and cotton or a good two and one cleanser. I have used many eyeliners and this one is truly great!! Its good for most age groups and gives you a nice strong color that doesn't fade. It does take time to master using the brush and mine usually dries out before I get through all of it. Even with that, I still like that I only have to put it on once and I'm done for the rest of the day!
mullety
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a revelation -3/27/2010 1:32:09 PM I love Stila smudge pots. I bought the set that includes black, kitten, purple and blue. Used with a smudge brush they're easy to apply and stay put all day. The purple and blue colors are gorgeous without being over-the-top. While still wet, you can smudge the gel to create a smoky look, or just apply it along your lash line to accentuate the eyes. I find them much easier to apply and more versatile than standard pencil liners.
Pickyuser San Francisco, Ca
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not smudge! -5/29/2012 9:57:40 AM This is hands down the best eyeliner that I have used. I have tried many before and none are as smudge proof as this one. It still smudges a little as all liners do...but it's the best out there.
hockeyMom Denver CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great long lasting eyeliner for allergy eyes -8/1/2011 8:28:28 AM My eyes tend to water a ton during allergy season. This eyeliner was perfect for lasting without me worrying about smudges or fading.
veroro Belgium
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
favourite liquid liner -7/26/2011 7:17:08 AM Very good product, the colour is a great brown with bronze sparkle, not too dark, not too light, the coverage is nice and it's the first time a liner doesn't go into my lashes, what I appreciate a lot ! It lasts long time but is very easy to take off with normal make-up remover. I really like it and I project to buy other shades :)
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

When you want trusted products that perform well consistently, blending with trendy looks while holding steady with traditional ones, you should turn to the wealth of information contained in our Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews. Filled with useful tips from customers who have used these products, each one of the commentaries offers valuable insights that you simply cannot get by looking at the product’s image. Of course, you should always read up on what the manufacturer has to say because those details are just as important. Not only can you find out important details such as exactly which ingredients have been blended into the formulations, but you can also learn about the intended capabilities, consistency of the formula, and which skin type the product has been approved for.

As you browse through one of our Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews, take the time to go over each aspect. You’ll see a terrific rating chart that ranges from one to five stars. It lets you know whether or not the customer believes the product has a good or disappointing overall value as well as informing you as to how easy it is to apply the eye liner being discussed.

While the meat or main facts are contained in the actual customer commentary portion of our Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews, the titles that are given provide a brief insight into what comes next. Check them out and discover the camaraderie of our online family of friends as you discover your next eye liner product.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor