Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Whether you enjoy creating a sexy look or you prefer fashioning a neutral yet enhanced appearance for the eyes, your choices of cosmetic products is amazingly varied. While some colors and styles remain staples for years on end, new trends commonly emerge, giving women even more options when it comes to the beauty tools that they use to craft a distinctively pretty look for their face. Finding the right eye liner products for your particular intentions often involves a long and wearied search from one brand to the next. However, you can always ease the tension of looking all over the place by focusing on a specific brand. If you take a few moments to glance through our lovely and informative collection of Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews, you may be able to shorten your search while also finding the perfect color and style of liner for your beauty kit.

Written by our customers, each of the Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews provides a little bit of detail about these products. Why not grab a latte and browse through these Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews to see what you discover?

  
Read More About Stila Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

lightandshadow So CA Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
not so "all day waterproof" - 8/13/2013 12:12:54 PM I really like the precision of application- I use it as a sort of precision high-lighter. For me it's a + that this product is flat white (no reflective particles) as I use it for day wear and am after a more subtle effect. I found it to not be in anyway waterproof- I have oily skin so perhaps that effects the products longevity. Will have to see about purchasing again- depending on how long the tube lasts...if it dries up/thickens over time.
Tulia12 Albany, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
great product and color! - 4/14/2013 9:50:38 PM I love this eyeliner and the dark brown gives a really soft, natural look. It's easy to apply and stays on all day and evening. It's great. Couldn't ask for a better product. Just wish it woud last a little longer.....
suzisixx Irvine, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best eyeliner pen in my arsenal - 3/26/2013 9:39:11 AM I am the queen of eye make up. I have tried everything and this is in my top five. It has staying power and doesn't smudge, even after a grueling cardio session. My only wish is the pens would last longer!
Linda USA Cons: smudges bleeds.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Very Disappointed - 3/13/2013 4:44:43 PM Had heard so many good reviews of this eyeliner. I have to have a waterproof liner due to oily lids and eyes that tear easily. This liner always smudges and bleeds onto my eyelids every time! Waste of money! I'm back with Lorac waterproof liner. A little trickier to apply, but stays and does not run or smudge at all.
Pickyuser San Francisco, Ca Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Does not smudge! - 5/29/2012 9:57:40 AM This is hands down the best eyeliner that I have used. I have tried many before and none are as smudge proof as this one. It still smudges a little as all liners do...but it's the best out there.
churlgurl Mequon, WI Cons: poor coverage, no product come out of pencil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Disappointed - 5/26/2012 7:34:13 AM I don't know if I got a dried up product or this is how this product really works. Since I ordered medium color you should actually see some color. Not only is there very little color, but it seems like nothing comes out. I shake the container to try to get something to come out and little or nothing. Feel like I just wasted my money on nothing, because nothing is what comes out of this product.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, peacock is a gorgeous color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Stila Waterproof Eye Liner - One of the Best - 2/24/2012 1:19:02 PM This eye pencil does exactly what is states in the description. It lasts a very long time. Also, the color Peacock is a beautiful color. I have brown eyes with a hint of hazel (only in the sun can the hazel color be seen) and, this color looks perfect with my eye color. The liner can be smudged easily if you don't like a defined line. You must smudge immediately after application, before the liner sets. Overall, Stila's eye liners are an excellent choice.
brelor Lenoir City, TN Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
best liquid liner I've used - 2/16/2012 6:23:01 PM I've tried 5-6 liquid liners and this is the only one I've used more than twice. It's easy to use and actually creates a line rather than a squiggly, clumpy mess that others have. It stays on and doesn't flake another big problem I had with others was flaking. Not this one. It's great!.
ndear michigan Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Eyeliner - 1/28/2012 12:32:31 AM This pot of black goop is awesome! I have used many eyeliners to get the kitten eye look and this is my favorite!! I have sensitive eyes and it doesn't make them burn like other wands or premixed eyeliners. It lasts all day!! It doesn't move around, especially in the summer when you're sweating!! NO reapplying!! How to use: a.Use a angled eyeliner brush, something thin but that you can control. b. I like to use the cap to load up my brush. By grabbing a little and putting a dollop in the lid, I find I can add a little or a lot to my brush. Think Painter. c. Apply using a wiggle along lash line and then lightly smudge giving a natural look d. or load up your brush and make a detailed cat eye. e. use a old washcloth to remove any extra eyeliner loaded up in brush. d. best removed with eye makeup remover and cotton or a good two and one cleanser. I have used many eyeliners and this one is truly great!! Its good for most age groups and gives you a nice strong color that doesn't fade. It does take time to master using the brush and mine usually dries out before I get through all of it. Even with that, I still like that I only have to put it on once and I'm done for the rest of the day!
FLEJ Perth western Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
great product - 1/20/2012 5:19:39 AM love this product best eyeliner I have had for awhile and no sharpener needed cheers
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Stila Cosmetics Reviews Information

When you want trusted products that perform well consistently, blending with trendy looks while holding steady with traditional ones, you should turn to the wealth of information contained in our Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews. Filled with useful tips from customers who have used these products, each one of the commentaries offers valuable insights that you simply cannot get by looking at the product’s image. Of course, you should always read up on what the manufacturer has to say because those details are just as important. Not only can you find out important details such as exactly which ingredients have been blended into the formulations, but you can also learn about the intended capabilities, consistency of the formula, and which skin type the product has been approved for.

As you browse through one of our Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews, take the time to go over each aspect. You’ll see a terrific rating chart that ranges from one to five stars. It lets you know whether or not the customer believes the product has a good or disappointing overall value as well as informing you as to how easy it is to apply the eye liner being discussed.

While the meat or main facts are contained in the actual customer commentary portion of our Stila Cosmetics Eye Liner Reviews, the titles that are given provide a brief insight into what comes next. Check them out and discover the camaraderie of our online family of friends as you discover your next eye liner product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL