Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

One of the first places skin shows signs of aging is around the delicate under-eye region. That’s because the skin in this area is thinner than other areas of the face. This makes the region around the eyes more susceptible to wrinkles and crow’s feet. As a result of the aging process, some people develop bags under their eyes and under-eye puffiness, while others develop dark circles or lines and wrinkles. These problems are made worse by sun exposure, smoking and facial expressions, especially squinting. StriVectin eye products address these hard-to-treat issues with scientifically-researched ingredients that focus on the problem of dark circles, puffiness and under-eye wrinkles. Read through some of the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews to see how others have used StriVectin products to deal with these common problems.

Why StriVectin? It’s a company that prides itself on providing state-of-the art anti-aging skin care solutions backed by science. Their eye products contain ingredients like peptides that stimulate collagen production to give the delicate tissue around the eyes more support and resistance to wrinkles, under-eye bags and laxity. StriVectin Eye Products Reviews contain real-life examples of people who have benefited from their proprietary anti-aging eye formulations. Discover the difference. Once you have, write some StriVectin Eye Products Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for diminishing fine lines - 11/16/2007 12:56:15 PM I've been on this eye cream for 2+ weeks, and i can see the fine lines around my eyes have gradually disappeared. I'm at mid 20's. not supposed to have any signs of aging occur now but sadly i do. perhaps i never hydrated my eyes or did any preventative works. and when i realized it was already too late. but anyways, i used caudalie's eye cream bf this one, and i can see huge difference btw the two. strivectin works much better in diminishing lines, and hydrates well without greasy residues. whereas caudalie did seem to help fading lines at first sight and stopped working soon after. and it feels more greasy as well. but it seems effortless to blend it in. one suggestion for using SD eye cream is to take time to dab it around your eyes rather than smearing it. it helps soaking up faster. overall a keeper and i can see it'll last forever before i have to replenish it.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Good - 8/24/2007 10:39:33 AM This is a good product that doesn't have any side effects like stinging or making your eyes watery, like Cellex-C. Although I didn't notice a big difference when I used it, I noticed a huge difference when I stopped using it! Dark circles re-appeared within a few days of switiching to a different product, so I switched back!
Annie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not recommended - 7/31/2007 4:30:50 PM i do no see any improvement, in fact, it is a little dry for my eye area, i think i will go back to my la prairie
Customer for life!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FINALLY! - 5/22/2007 6:57:47 AM I have tried absolutely everything to rid myself of under eye wrinkles, including Restylane injections and this is BY FAR the very best! I have hypersensitive skin and most creams either make no difference, make my eyes swell and make things look worse. I tried this as a last resort before going under the knife for a permanent fix and I couldn't be happier. I noticed a marked improvement after just a few days and with no irritation! I am 35 but beginning to look younger by the day...Thanks alot (and my hsband thanks youbecause he doesn't have to pay for the surgery anymore!)
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try it. - 5/15/2007 9:03:22 PM After trying all sorts of anti-wrinkle eye cream, I must say that this one really works. it's huge in size and one tube really last a long time.
shirley q
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best ever - 3/13/2007 7:32:00 AM i have used strivectin-sd eye creme for 2 years. i have used everything on the shelf and this is the only creme that works for me. i look refreshed every day and no more wrinkles. order , you won't make a mistake or waste your money.
Tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it very much - 3/6/2007 5:14:28 PM I've been using this for nearly a year and I really like it. It is a large quantity, a tube lasts forever. I noticed a reduction in fine lines very quickly. The big lines are still there. I also suspect my dark circles are reduced, because it seems like I don't need to use concealer the way I used to. My only quibble is that if it gets on my nose, I notice blackheads. So, eyes only! I'm allergic to many fragrances and I have extremely dry skin, this product has never irritated my skin. I use it twice a day and I'd say 98% of the time, my eye area never feels or looks dry. Per oz works out the same cost as my prev eye cream and seems to work better.
kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work for me - 1/22/2007 9:38:46 PM didn't seem to make any difference in my dark undereye circles. doesn't absorb very well either. it does clog my skin though, i get these tiny bumps. i'm now applying the cream to my hips, hoping that it might work better for stretch marks.
Dona W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Works for Me - 12/27/2006 7:46:55 PM I have been using this for almost 2 years and it really works the wrinkles around my eyes. I have tried EVERYTHING else and this cream is the best I've tried. Makes my skin feel really moisturized without being greasy and I can use it all around the eye area. My lines have been reduced by 75%. I'm 55 but my eye area does not look it. I also use it on my neck. Plus the Skin Store always gets it to me fast.
Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The only eye cream! - 12/12/2006 10:44:54 AM This eye cream works! You must rinse all residue from makeup, makeup removers and cleansers or it may have a reaction. I saw improvement with just one application. My eyes are sensitive, and I have eczema.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

The brand StriVectin puts the science back into anti-aging skin care. A company that started with a single product to treat stretch marks has become globally recognized for its scientifically-based approach to skin aging. The ingredients in their products are clinically-tested and formulated to treat tough skin care issues like wrinkles around the eyes, under-eye puffiness and dark circles. Once you’ve explored the product page and read the descriptions, browse through the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews. Here, other shoppers share their personal experience with the products and the results they achieved.

To access StriVectin Eye Products Reviews, look for the review link on the introductory product page. You can also access the reviews for a specific product from the product description page. Look for the review link adjacent to the description on the product page. Each review includes three ratings for the product – a rating for value, ease-of-use and overall rating. You can sort the reviews based on date submitted or by highest rated to refine the results and make it easier to utilize the information.

Once you’ve tried the StriVectin line of eye products, come back and leave a review of your own on the StriVectin Eye Products Reviews page. Sharing your personal experience helps others decide which products are right for them. Your feedback is always appreciated and helps to build a stronger community of well-informed shoppers. Please write as many reviews as you’d like and enjoy the existing reviews yourself in order to help you determine which product might be right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL