Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

StriVectin reviews

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
next
LJPJM Chicago, il
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works! -2/20/2016 4:31:53 AM I have used StriVectin SD for about 15 years, since a dermatologist recommended it. It makes the skin more supple and elastic - like when we are very young. Tube lasts a very long time - well worth it!!!!
eliana Vermont
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff -2/11/2016 2:35:12 PM I absolutely love this stuff, from fragrance to effect, but WHY is the video that YOU post within the ad marked "Private"!?!?
AgeBuster Philly, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Going Well so Far -1/28/2016 1:12:05 PM This is the best thing I have found yet for pores. I am getting older and this has been a problem for me since my teens, therefore I am not expecting an overnight miracle. I am seeing some results. I think with time, I will see even more results, after my old skin is gone. It is a little drying, but not overly so. Worth the $$.
Hiker Maryville, TN
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Neck Cream Effectiveness -1/9/2016 8:44:11 AM I have been using this cream for 3 weeks now and I do see some improvement. Since I am in my early 70's I am not sure how much improvement can be made. I like the feel of the product as I apply it.; For me, the negative is the price one pays for 1.7 fl. ounces.
LisaP Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, reduces wrinkles, helps with sagging Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -11/30/2015 12:48:40 AM This does everything I need. Helps with sagging (I cant see it yet but tests and ingredients prove it can), wrinkling, moisture, age spots (it lightens), skin elastin. This and the powerhouse eye cream gives me so many compliments followed by what do you use? And no I dont tell.
LisaP Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: lifts sagging, greatly minimizes wrinkles, toughens skin to help prevent new wrinkles, also moisterizes yes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HOLY GRAIL! -11/30/2015 12:40:34 AM This eye cream out of all I've tried far exceeded the others that I had to run out and buy it! It lifted my sagging undereye area like a champ! And it removed the wrinkles from my sleeping. It even keeps new ones from forming and makes that area tougher to wrinkle. I have been utterly amazed! When I usually awake the wrinkles from the night before are so prominent. But this has greatly reduced them. If I only buy one beauty product I always place the greatest priority on this. Keeps my eyes looking younger and stops the new sleep wrinkes from forming. A MUST HAVE for me! MUST!
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pulls Down & in! -11/25/2015 4:02:44 PM The worst face gadget ever! It does pull your skin downward & inward completely opposite up tightening & lifting.. I tried every which way to place this on my head.. Contacted the manufacturer & they ACTED like they never heard of this issue, according to the other review, that's a lie! I own the NuFace & Tria handhelds & they are great! Don't waste your time & money on this!
Nelle Frederick, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: no noticeable benefits.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Zero Improvement -11/22/2015 2:58:50 AM I have been using this product daily for over two months and have yet to notice any positive effects. Once the bottle is empty, I'm switching to a new product. I've found better results from over the counter products for less than half the price of this product. Don't believe the hype.
PrincessG Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: surface brightness Cons: no repair to skin cells and/or deep tissue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/26/2015 1:11:01 PM Easy to put on, spreads and absorbs easily - non greasy feel. I am not convinced it heals from within. I think the product has an illusionary effect; the way it reflects light makes the face glow; it is temporary, no repairs to the skins deeper tissues.
40ButFeel30 Frederick, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works -10/17/2015 5:48:27 PM I keep buying this for myself and my husband-- it really seems to work! It has also seemed to erase some of the skin tags that were developing on my neck? Either way, it does make the neck look better and firmer...
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »