Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

loualayn rochester ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
strivectin neck cream - 11/8/2014 3:56:52 AM Have been using this for about 8 months and find that it tightens your neck and jaw line. Sinks right in the skin. A small amount is all you need. Friends have said I have a youthful appearance. I recommend it to all my friends.. When I started it was $40,00 cheaper but as people caught on the price went up. It last a long time so for the money it is worth it.
ACMT Hockessin, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, it works, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I LOVE THIS - 10/27/2014 3:44:19 PM I have ordered (and used) both tint colors for myself and as gifts for others! It goes on easy, makes my lips feel great, is anti-aging, plumps, and has SPF too boot! I can't say enough about this product!
LaEnga jersey Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: use sunscreen after applying before going into sun
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
:) - 10/21/2014 8:41:50 AM IF YOU ARE GOING TO SPEND $ THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY! The Skin Store makes this affordable because of their 20% OFF!!!
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 10/12/2014 6:46:30 AM Initially tried this as part of a sampler trio from a big box discount retailer. IMMEDIATELY knew that I had stumbled onto a great product and ordered the full size from Skinstore. I wouldn't describe it as thick but the serum has a dense, substantial quality. It Is not at all greasy, absorbs completely and delivers results. I'm 54 and I'm not overly happy with the appearance of the skin around my eyes. But this serum has worked for me, especially in the upper eye area.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
cking Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: product vol. gets smaller and price goes up.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 9/29/2014 7:36:43 AM I have been using since 2003, and I keep getting comments that I look 10 - 12 years younger than what I am. The one thing I do not like is that when I started the vol. was 6 oz and now it is down to 4.5 oz. The price started at $135 ($22.50/oz) now it is $139 ($30.88). At some point it will be prohibited to buy.
alexplot Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Much better than the previous generation. - 9/13/2014 2:08:39 AM I did not expect this but the moisturizing power and spreadability is far superior than the previous generation. A+! I really of hope Strivectin will come out with a body serum though. FYI I use this as a body lotion.
Ramy houston tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
allergic reaction - 9/10/2014 7:44:55 PM i usually dont write reviews but i had to share... but beware of this product .... my face was swollen after an hour of application even my eyes..... test apply first
Slickyrama Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing Product! - 7/25/2014 8:27:59 AM This is truly an amazing product! I have used so many different body lotions, serums and treatments, and have been disappointed in most of them. The StriVectin Tightening Body Cream does just want it claims- it smooths and moisturizes my skin, and makes it look healthier every time that I use it. My skin feels softer and smoother even on days that I don't use the product. Yes, it is a bit pricey; but, the return on the investment is priceless!
Wineno Paso Robles, CA Pros: my face feels so refreshed after aplication!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Stop reformulating this already perfect cream! - 7/7/2014 6:48:25 AM I have been using striVectin SD for 15 years and I love it! However, the once affordable cream is shrinking every year in size but the price stays the same in a attempt to make more money. The tubes used to be twice the size when i started using this! Come on you guys, can you do something towards customer retention? There are a lot of good products out there to choose from. Right now, you are just another good product that is no longer affordable. I won't be reordering. Sorry.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL