Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very little coverage of imperfections
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
works nicely - 3/17/2014 4:01:05 AM This gives the skin a nice finish, but it gives very little coverage. It just looks like your own skin but a little bit better.
Painter Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Sunscreen NOT Broad Spectrum - 3/2/2014 9:44:43 AM I found this product left my skin a little greasy and sticky so that makeup did not go on well over it. Also, the product description on SkinStore states the it has broad spectrum SPF 30. However, if you read the very tiny print on the insert that comes with the product under the heading "Warnings", you see that while it helps prevent sunburn it does not prevent skin cancer or signs of aging. This means that it does not block the very damaging UVA rays. You would have to layer another UVB/UVA sunscreen over this product to protect against aging.
Jamb Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 2/27/2014 6:44:20 AM I didn't like the way this product went on my skin. It gave me a real" caked on" look on the drier areas of my face. I had to return this product.
Simba Westchester County, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best neck cream ever - 2/23/2014 6:41:55 AM I have always been obsessed with the way my neck looks. I have had plastic surgery to release the muscles that make me look like my 97 year old mother. In addition, I have tried many of the moisturizers on the market and this one by far exceeds all of them in all expectations. It actually works and my necks is smoother than it's ever been.
kanga CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Strivectin Eye Strengthening Complex - 2/18/2014 8:31:13 PM This product did not work for my skin at all; it actually brought out new wrinkles around my eye area. I only used it for 2 weeks and didn't see improvement in bags yet, but the wrinkly look was so bad that I had to go back to my previous products. I know many others have had good results, but this wasn't good for my eye area at all.
Snooty Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Strivectin SD - 1/6/2014 3:37:47 PM Been using this for 12 years. You get your money's worth because a tube lasts me months and months. I get frequently compliments on my skin and I am over 70 and have the usual sags and bags. Love it.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
Jesslyn Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nongreasy, economical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/8/2013 3:59:50 AM I have been using this product for almost 2 years and can visibly see a difference in my deep expression lines around my nose and mouth.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 9/27/2013 8:40:47 PM Rich and smooth with a really nice fragrance. I had already been using products with retinol, so I had no skin reaction issues, but if you have not been using products with retinol, you should slowly acclimate your face. Creamy and a little goes a long way, so the tube lasts a long time, but still a little pricey. Overall great product for night time ritual.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent!!!! - 9/14/2013 12:36:42 PM I received a sample in my order a few weeks ago of this product. I used it three nights and it was wonderful . I woke up with soft skin and a beautiful glow. I have sensitive skin and it worked for me but we are not all alike. If any or you guys can get a sample first and try it unless you have a reaction to it you won't be sorry! I love it and will be purchasing it in the near future.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL