Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: tingling like sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect for Eye & Face Wrinkles! - 12/24/2013 7:22:53 AM So it seems likes im the first to rate this product. and im planning to be 100% honest here. okay so 3 small tubes, worth 102$, but now 75$. good price for all 3 if you ask me. So its been 2 weeks since i started using them, and i used them according to the instructions EXACTLY to get the results they promised. So for the stretch-marks tube-cream; i have white stretch marks, and i took a picture before i used the cream. to be honest not much difference. the white-stretch marks cant be removed easily. but maybe on the red-stretch marks it'll be a different result. so for those who are having white-stretch marks, no need to work yourself over this cream, because i couldnt see a clear disappearance of my marks. ((i'll update the review incase they faded away completely or given a good result)) For the Eye-wrinkling mini-cream ((the one in blue-purple color)) well it WORKED! i can see my eye-wrinkles disappearing and orbit-area looks younger again. plus! the dark circles have vanished 85% And last the 3rd pinkish tube, its for wrinkles all over the face and neck. and yes i can see a difference compared to previously. the fine laughing-lines that are near your lips and nose are almost 100% gone, my neck is still young to have any sagging so i cant comment alot there. but for the face, it really works. The odor?? minty. and i love it. Cons? well when applying those creams, a little burning-sensation with minor redness is felt, but it said that its normal to feel that on the instruction paper. no worries no burns or permanent redness happened to my face. So! is the package worth buying?? well if you got tired from all the eye-creams and face-wrinkle creams that keep failing their promises., then YES! i say try this one! it will give you what you need.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Unbelievable - 11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
Jesslyn Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nongreasy, economical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 11/8/2013 3:59:50 AM I have been using this product for almost 2 years and can visibly see a difference in my deep expression lines around my nose and mouth.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It! - 9/27/2013 8:40:47 PM Rich and smooth with a really nice fragrance. I had already been using products with retinol, so I had no skin reaction issues, but if you have not been using products with retinol, you should slowly acclimate your face. Creamy and a little goes a long way, so the tube lasts a long time, but still a little pricey. Overall great product for night time ritual.
KDean Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent!!!! - 9/14/2013 12:36:42 PM I received a sample in my order a few weeks ago of this product. I used it three nights and it was wonderful . I woke up with soft skin and a beautiful glow. I have sensitive skin and it worked for me but we are not all alike. If any or you guys can get a sample first and try it unless you have a reaction to it you won't be sorry! I love it and will be purchasing it in the near future.
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Strong negative reaction - 8/31/2013 5:28:31 PM I chose this as one of my free samples to try with my last purchase from Skin Store. It was slightly heavier than regular Strivectin SD, which I use regularly. I used the packet over the next 2 nights, allover face and neck area. Day 3, I developed a fine raised bump rash, over my entire face and neck. It's subsiding now, after 5 days. I use Retin A on occasion and never had any reaction. Not happy with this product.
Peachy Charlottesville, VA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it does not erase dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Would not waste the money - 8/16/2013 6:28:27 AM This was an expensive eye cream that did not live up to its claim. I have been using this product for 10 weeks and have seen no visible signs that my dark circles are going away. It does moisturize but not for the entire day. You almost need to layer on another cream on top to get the best results. I will not be purchasing this again and I am very disappointed.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not fragrance free, extremely expensive, ingredient list
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Irritated My Sensitive Skin - 7/22/2013 2:10:16 PM I decided to try this very expensive product because of its claims to be a non-irritating retinol. The product caused me redness in my nasal labio fold and chin area, after two weeks use there continued to be slight irritation to my sensitive skin. It is NOT fragrance free, parfum is in this product, so perhaps that is what caused the irritation.
milode montreal Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not working - 4/23/2013 2:32:20 PM I use this product for ten weeks now & it doesn't seem to reduce at least a bit my face wrinkles. It leaves a bit of oily & greasy thing. Give me big pimples on my decollet. Foundation doesn't slide well either. This is with the 8% Striadil complex. Very surprise by this results.
missmm82 california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 4/3/2013 11:53:41 PM I bought this product and I love it my skin looks more brighter . The dark spots on my cheeks look so much lighter it works as far as I can see. I recommend this product. I got mine at cosco it came with two for 47 dollars awsome deal.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL