Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nastka CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: sticky, breakouts!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Breakout central! - 4/1/2013 3:45:34 PM I really hoped this product would work... instead it broke my skin out. I fill like I am back in high school, only now I am not only fighting pimples, but wrinkles and dry skin also! I am in my 30s and have not had break outs until using this product!
Shanghai Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
NECK CREAM IS GREAT - 3/16/2013 7:57:38 PM Best neck cream ever! Can see significant changes on my neck after 1 week usage. Remember to massage when you use it, be persistant and patient.
NashvilleLady Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My favorite face treatment ever - 3/2/2013 9:01:49 AM I have tried MANY other products but always come back to Strivectin. It gives you visible skin improvement within weeks and works even better for me than the prescription stuff from my doctor. I've been using Strivectin religiously for several years. The proof that it works well is in the fact that all of my 60-year-old+ friends wonder why my face looks younger than theirs!
ReeRee Virginia Cons: overwhelming frangrance, i have acute asthma - cannot use fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Why did the company change StriVectin SD?? - 2/26/2013 7:19:57 AM I have used StriVectin for years with great results. Long before purchasing it from SkinStore.Why does a company think they have to "change" a good product? I left Estee Lauder because of their overwhelming fragrance in EVERY product.After developing ACUTE asthma I descoveredStriVectin. It had an odor, but not offensive and it evaporated quickly. Now the company has added a fragrance that is more overpowering than any Estee Lauder product. And even in the eye cream! WHO puts fragrance in an eye cream?? That is the last thing a woman needs around her eyes even if she has no allergies. I am so disappointed. Now I do not know where to turn for my makeup or face creams & find the same effective results for wrinkles and lines. Bad move StriVectin.
eejitami
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disgusted - 2/4/2013 4:01:57 AM Who made the decision to change your product? I have been a loyal customer for years. The old product was great. I was willing to spend the money. Not any more. The new cream is so inferior to the old, it's not even funny. Ever hear of the saying - "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"?
julielove73 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works! - 1/9/2013 7:52:01 AM I was very pleased with how this product made my skin look and feel. I did notice everything it said it does! I like to mix this product with a little Retin A cream and it works wonders!
pooter Boston Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: noticed no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/4/2013 2:54:49 AM I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all. I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do. I'm very disappointed!!
HoldingBackTime Pros: small amount needed, firms tightens and smooths
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
best skin repair for body - 1/2/2013 8:42:23 AM I never write reviews but despaired of this product being discontinued with no reviews to support it! This is a terrific product that effectively erases the crepe paper effect on skin with age. Initially, I used the product straight; it was very difficult to smooth and spread. I then began to just use a little bit with some body moisturizing cream (I use Eucerin smoothing repair), approximately 1 part strivectin TL body cream, 3 parts moisturizer. Perfect!! The product works wonderfully, tightening and smoothing and goes on easily when combined with the moisturizer! By using only a small amount (which is all that is needed) it lasts much longer making it cost effective too!
Skinlover Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best eye cream! - 12/29/2012 9:51:01 PM I have used so many different eye creams and either they don't do what they say they will do or they burn the skin around my eyes. This one does exactly what it's suppose to do. It gets rid of dark circles, has made my fine lines under my eyes & crows feet disappear. I use it religiously twice a day, just a pea size amount for both eyes & gently pat in around my entire eye area including my eye lid. Love this stuff!!
Cosmetista North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
2nd hand review - 12/12/2012 7:00:56 AM I purchased the StriVectin triple pack by mistake (I though it was something else). Since I don't have a big problem with wrinkles or stretch marks (yet), I had no use for it, so I gave it to my sister, who has stretch marks from two pregnancies. She said it works well for her and even purchased more after she ran out of what I gave her. One of my co-workers also mentioned to me that she really liked StriVectin for her stretch marks after pregnancy.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL