Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

StriVectin reviews

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unbelievable -11/28/2013 10:03:02 AM Within 2 weeks, my face actually lifted. My puffiness under my chin completely disappeared. I am out...need more now. Don't forget, all products must be used daily or twice a day on a regular basis. If you stop using the product the problem will return.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It! -9/27/2013 8:40:47 PM Rich and smooth with a really nice fragrance. I had already been using products with retinol, so I had no skin reaction issues, but if you have not been using products with retinol, you should slowly acclimate your face. Creamy and a little goes a long way, so the tube lasts a long time, but still a little pricey. Overall great product for night time ritual.
KDean Louisiana
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent!!!! -9/14/2013 12:36:42 PM I received a sample in my order a few weeks ago of this product. I used it three nights and it was wonderful . I woke up with soft skin and a beautiful glow. I have sensitive skin and it worked for me but we are not all alike. If any or you guys can get a sample first and try it unless you have a reaction to it you won't be sorry! I love it and will be purchasing it in the near future.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Strong negative reaction -8/31/2013 5:28:31 PM I chose this as one of my free samples to try with my last purchase from Skin Store. It was slightly heavier than regular Strivectin SD, which I use regularly. I used the packet over the next 2 nights, allover face and neck area. Day 3, I developed a fine raised bump rash, over my entire face and neck. It's subsiding now, after 5 days. I use Retin A on occasion and never had any reaction. Not happy with this product.
Peachy Charlottesville, VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: it does not erase dark circles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Would not waste the money -8/16/2013 6:28:27 AM This was an expensive eye cream that did not live up to its claim. I have been using this product for 10 weeks and have seen no visible signs that my dark circles are going away. It does moisturize but not for the entire day. You almost need to layer on another cream on top to get the best results. I will not be purchasing this again and I am very disappointed.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not fragrance free, extremely expensive, ingredient list
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Irritated My Sensitive Skin -7/22/2013 2:10:16 PM I decided to try this very expensive product because of its claims to be a non-irritating retinol. The product caused me redness in my nasal labio fold and chin area, after two weeks use there continued to be slight irritation to my sensitive skin. It is NOT fragrance free, parfum is in this product, so perhaps that is what caused the irritation.
missmm82 california
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -4/3/2013 11:53:41 PM I bought this product and I love it my skin looks more brighter . The dark spots on my cheeks look so much lighter it works as far as I can see. I recommend this product. I got mine at cosco it came with two for 47 dollars awsome deal.
julielove73
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/9/2013 7:52:01 AM I was very pleased with how this product made my skin look and feel. I did notice everything it said it does! I like to mix this product with a little Retin A cream and it works wonders!
pooter Boston
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: noticed no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/4/2013 2:54:49 AM I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all. I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do. I'm very disappointed!!
HoldingBackTime
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: small amount needed, firms tightens and smooths
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best skin repair for body -1/2/2013 8:42:23 AM I never write reviews but despaired of this product being discontinued with no reviews to support it! This is a terrific product that effectively erases the crepe paper effect on skin with age. Initially, I used the product straight; it was very difficult to smooth and spread. I then began to just use a little bit with some body moisturizing cream (I use Eucerin smoothing repair), approximately 1 part strivectin TL body cream, 3 parts moisturizer. Perfect!! The product works wonderfully, tightening and smoothing and goes on easily when combined with the moisturizer! By using only a small amount (which is all that is needed) it lasts much longer making it cost effective too!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor