Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : StriVectin :

StriVectin Reviews

StriVectin reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Delivering skin rejuvenation that restores youthful radiance as they minimize the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and stretch marks, the full line of StriVectin products provide high performing solutions for age-old problems. Finding the perfect formula for your skin type and particular issue isn’t always an easy process. For some women, the search may seem so daunting that they put it off for weeks and even months. Don’t become a procrastinator when it comes to the beauty of your skin. Take the time to read through this selection of StriVectin Reviews so you can restore the elastic nature of your skin along with its firmness.

Written by customers who wish to share their own experiences, this grouping of StriVectin Reviews provides a clear look at how well the products perform. To pick up a few pointers before you make your selection, read through several of the most recent StriVectin Reviews.

  

Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Love Cons: causes puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I could return it - 11/29/2012 4:13:51 PM I love most StriVectin products. I'm shocked that it takes only a tiny amount for under eye area to puff up. I wish I could return it but I buy in bulk and keep in the fridge so I've had it for 4 mo. I wouldn't advertise that it reduces puffiness.
Woodi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best cleanser ever. - 11/26/2012 7:36:19 AM I've used Strivectin products for years and this is a great addition to the family. It leaves my face smooth, silky and bright. Great product.
SusanG Pinckney, Michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: i have rosacea and my skin is very sensitive. i f, feel a slight warm sensation for just a few minute, and then it's gone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So far a good purchase. - 11/12/2012 10:32:46 AM I purchased this product just a few weeks ago, but I think I see some improvement in wrinkles at the side of my eyes and above my eyes. It has a metal tip that is cool when you first put it on. It feels really good, especially in the morning and it takes down some of the puffiness. If you like it really cold, you can put in the refrigerator. I like that the best. I have rosacea and my skin is VERY sensitive. I do feel a little warmness after applying it, but that goes away in a few minutes. It didn't bother me. I am anxious to see how much better my eyes will look after I've used it for a month or two.
VAuthor Norfolk, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It Works! - 10/30/2012 11:18:52 AM After about 2-3 weeks of using these products I didn't see any noticeable changes. But then, at an annual conference, several of the men and women from last year, commented that I looked "good" (whatever that means). I told them I cut my hair, and they said, 'that's not it.' After a few glasses of wine, one of the men blurted out, 'you look younger than you did last year.' Now, about 6 weeks into the products, I can see positive changes around my jaw line, neck and eyelid area. I'm hooked on it! Just wish it were a little less expensive.
darkwing Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
StriVectin Neck Cream - 9/27/2012 7:54:04 PM One of the better creams for the neck. Little dab twice a day goes a long way!
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't take long time to produce results Cons: not instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New formula still works for me - 9/24/2012 9:56:27 PM The older version worked almost instanty on me. I took a break from it and tried another brand that was Ok. When I retried this version, I was disappointed to see that it did not produce a huge difference. However, after about 2 weeks, I could see a noticable tightening and smoothing. My neck is now better than before w/ regular use. I'm glad that i went back to this product... it's just I do have a kinda wandering eye, heheh!
kylee erie, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, applies easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Combines nicely with strivectin-SD - 9/15/2012 7:24:55 AM I haven't seen alot of difference using the product for a short period, but it is easy to apply and blends in quickly. I have had alot of positive results from using strivectin-sd, so I am hopeful this product will be an added benefit for my skin.
wearpantsnotspan New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Terrible applicator, waste of product - 9/4/2012 10:07:16 PM This applicator pen is supposed to dispense small amounts of product with each "click" by turning one end. Nothing comes out for several clicks. I've clicked up to ten times slowly before tossing it to the side. What happens hours later is that tons of product comes out, leaks, and it doesn't stop. I've probably wasted half of the product this way and so I'm not even sure if it works for its intended use. The few times I've actually applied the product on my face, I have seen no difference on my brown spots. HUGE waste of money.
PJRH97 Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product / works well - 7/25/2012 5:50:36 PM This is a really good product. I have been using it for a couple of months and see a great improvement in the brightness of my skin. It is a bit pricey, but worth it! I would definitely recommend this product.
MMV1 Chino Hills, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works great! - 7/8/2012 2:15:46 PM Strivectin cream works great on wrinkles. It smooths most wrinkles and tightens skin where needed. Continued results with everyday use.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Taking a look at what people have to say in this collection of StriVectin Reviews gives you an idea as to how well these products actually reduce the appearance of wrinkles or brighten discoloration on the skin. Each commentary is written voluntarily by someone who has something valuable to offer about the formula they have been using. While many of the comments are positive, it is possible that someone is disappointed with some aspect of the product. None of the StriVectin Reviews are edited. The words are those of the customers. As you read through them, you may discover that one of the available formulas is perfect for your needs.

If you haven’t had enough and you would like to continue reading more StriVectin Reviews, please navigate to the product page for the item that you would like to know more about. On the left-hand side of the page, you can select the live link for these commentaries. The most recent ones are generated for you to peruse. Additionally, a link taking you to all of the available responses is located near the bottom of the page. The information that you get to read through is especially valuable since it comes from ordinary people who have actually tried one or more of these products.

If you discover that you would also like to share your own thoughts, please do so. First, make sure you sign up for an account if you don’t already have one. Once you do, you will have access to the live link labeled “Write Review” that takes you to an online submission form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL