Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Love Cons: causes puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I could return it - 11/29/2012 4:13:51 PM I love most StriVectin products. I'm shocked that it takes only a tiny amount for under eye area to puff up. I wish I could return it but I buy in bulk and keep in the fridge so I've had it for 4 mo. I wouldn't advertise that it reduces puffiness.
Milee Guam Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome!! - 7/1/2012 8:28:00 PM I love this product. Among the eye creams I've used in the past, this product definitely works. I noticed results as early as two months (expected time). My problem has always been dark eye bags and eyelids period. This product decreased the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes. And have not noticed any wrinkles! I recommend StriVectin-SD!
debydeb PA Pros: smooth texture Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed - 3/12/2012 7:15:51 AM I have used this for a couple of years now, and I'm seeing fine lines appear anyway.... more and more!!! I'm 45, but, everyone says I look 35... just wanted to add so you know what my appearance and skin looks like. :) I was hoping it would diminish my fine lines but it didn't. I put this on first before my other facial moisturizers, and by the time I get to the cover up for under my eyes, I need to re-apply because it doesn't feel moist anymore! Can't say I didn't give it a enough time to work! I'll be moving on...
MissCarol PA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Allergic Reaction - 1/16/2012 12:50:37 PM I am disappointed that I could not use StriVectin. I evidently have an allergy to the chemicals used in this product. My eye area became quite red and irritated.
Dallas, TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 12/30/2011 6:09:39 AM I've used this for about two weeks now and I like it. I can tell a slight difference, nothing dramatic but still a difference. I will continue to use it and see what the results are after 1-2 months. Considering that it's 1 full ounce of product the price isn't bad at all. That's twice the amount you normally get in an eye cream.
HelloKitty Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
Really works - 8/25/2011 4:34:25 PM I love this product. I have used many eye products for under eye wrinkles and bags and this by far is the most effective. It makes fine lines disappear.
Burtosu Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light eye cream! - 8/4/2011 7:24:23 AM The perfect light eye cream.I doubt there is an eye cream out there that can give fast results so don't expect instant results.It works well, keeps the area under my eyes moisturized and doesn't sting. You should try it at least once, i enjoy it!!
AllyWal Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesnt do anything special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/27/2011 5:35:47 PM Perhaps my expectations were too high but this eye cream is nothing special. I have tried more than I care to recall (Neocutis, Obagi, Dermalogica, La Mer, Kinerase, Nia 24, etc.) and while this eye cream is a good bit cheaper than any of the others I've used previously, it's also the least efficient. I dont feel like it's done anything special for me. I would not buy again or recommend to a friend.
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can see results! - 7/23/2011 8:47:38 AM Purchased this as I have had dark circles forever. Decided to give it ago and only using it on one eye to compare it and using Peter Thomas Roth oxygenating serum on the other. My dark circles are hereditary also caused by thin skin around the orbital eye area making the poor circulation problem more visible. I also have hollows around my eyes and the fact that I wear glasses probably contributes to this annoying problem. Its taken about 6-8 weeks but I am seeing an improvement its also working better that the Peter Thomas Roth, i have been comparing it to. Dark circles are not completely gone but still are much lighter the skin is also thigher and I dont have the hollows I now still have around my other eye, will give it a little longer to really compare than will use it on both eyes. I suggest taking before and after photos 4 and 8 weeks after to measure results!
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product- very smooth to apply - 3/7/2011 1:12:47 AM I actually really like this product. I got a trial size with a sensitive skin cream I brought from the range (which I love). I use this day and night, and though I cant say its a miracle, for the price it definitely delivers some kind of result. Its great under makeup, gives my under eye a soft glow, moisturises yet sinks right in leaving no greasy residue, and I have noticed that generally my under eyes look brighter and healthier. I will probably purchase this is full size once my trial size runs out. I think it rivals other eye creams that are far more expensive...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL