PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NashvilleLady Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My favorite face treatment ever - 3/2/2013 9:01:49 AM I have tried MANY other products but always come back to Strivectin. It gives you visible skin improvement within weeks and works even better for me than the prescription stuff from my doctor. I've been using Strivectin religiously for several years. The proof that it works well is in the fact that all of my 60-year-old+ friends wonder why my face looks younger than theirs!
ReeRee Virginia Cons: overwhelming frangrance, i have acute asthma - cannot use fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Why did the company change StriVectin SD?? - 2/26/2013 7:19:57 AM I have used StriVectin for years with great results. Long before purchasing it from SkinStore.Why does a company think they have to "change" a good product? I left Estee Lauder because of their overwhelming fragrance in EVERY product.After developing ACUTE asthma I descoveredStriVectin. It had an odor, but not offensive and it evaporated quickly. Now the company has added a fragrance that is more overpowering than any Estee Lauder product. And even in the eye cream! WHO puts fragrance in an eye cream?? That is the last thing a woman needs around her eyes even if she has no allergies. I am so disappointed. Now I do not know where to turn for my makeup or face creams & find the same effective results for wrinkles and lines. Bad move StriVectin.
eejitami
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disgusted - 2/4/2013 4:01:57 AM Who made the decision to change your product? I have been a loyal customer for years. The old product was great. I was willing to spend the money. Not any more. The new cream is so inferior to the old, it's not even funny. Ever hear of the saying - "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"?
julielove73 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Works! - 1/9/2013 7:52:01 AM I was very pleased with how this product made my skin look and feel. I did notice everything it said it does! I like to mix this product with a little Retin A cream and it works wonders!
pooter Boston Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: noticed no change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/4/2013 2:54:49 AM I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all. I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do. I'm very disappointed!!
Skinlover Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best eye cream! - 12/29/2012 9:51:01 PM I have used so many different eye creams and either they don't do what they say they will do or they burn the skin around my eyes. This one does exactly what it's suppose to do. It gets rid of dark circles, has made my fine lines under my eyes & crows feet disappear. I use it religiously twice a day, just a pea size amount for both eyes & gently pat in around my entire eye area including my eye lid. Love this stuff!!
Love Cons: causes puffiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wish I could return it - 11/29/2012 4:13:51 PM I love most StriVectin products. I'm shocked that it takes only a tiny amount for under eye area to puff up. I wish I could return it but I buy in bulk and keep in the fridge so I've had it for 4 mo. I wouldn't advertise that it reduces puffiness.
Milee Guam Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome!! - 7/1/2012 8:28:00 PM I love this product. Among the eye creams I've used in the past, this product definitely works. I noticed results as early as two months (expected time). My problem has always been dark eye bags and eyelids period. This product decreased the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes. And have not noticed any wrinkles! I recommend StriVectin-SD!
peepsie Bakersfield, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/26/2012 10:01:13 PM Makes hands smooth and plump. Works extremely well.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did Not Work! - 4/24/2012 10:32:21 AM I have been using this hand cream for 1 month now & have seen NO change in my skin. It is supposed to have a smoothing effect and I have seen nothing! It works about the same as Aveeno that I can purchase at the grocery store!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL