Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

pleased Tallahassee,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
The Best product I Have Found for Wrinkles - 1/14/2012 10:52:49 AM I use it both morning and night. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. I started using it when I was older, so it has not removed every deep wrinkle. However, I would not be without it, because it has made a remarkable difference in my skin. I have far less wrinkles than when I started using it. I have dry skin and it has really helped with that.
Dallas, TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 12/30/2011 6:09:39 AM I've used this for about two weeks now and I like it. I can tell a slight difference, nothing dramatic but still a difference. I will continue to use it and see what the results are after 1-2 months. Considering that it's 1 full ounce of product the price isn't bad at all. That's twice the amount you normally get in an eye cream.
PJarjam alabama Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really good product - 12/9/2011 7:43:07 AM I am an ethnic woman in my fifties with very sensitive skin. I have been using this product for about six weeks and have noticed a wonderful improvement in my skin. My skin tone is now very even and the lines aound my eyes and mouth have diminished significantly. The lines on my forehead were deeper, so it may take a bit more time to see results in that area. It will been a staple in my skin care regimen.
Tulsa, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
StriVection-SD - 11/18/2011 7:10:25 AM I am an absolute fan of this product. I have very sensitive skin and it is also dry. This products works for both issues. I do not use any other product on my skin!
Parkside Phila., PA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: same price but smaller tube, different ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Same product??? - 11/12/2011 9:32:46 AM I purchased StriVectin-SD previously and thought that I was buying the same product. Not only has the packaging changed in appearance, it has fewer ounces than the old one, which was sold at the same price. More importantly, the ingredients have changed. I have not used the product long enough to see its effect, but I was surprised at these changes.
Dode Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, seems to help within time frame noted on tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth trying - 11/12/2011 8:11:17 AM I can see some positive effects, even after only a few weeks of use. My skin has a better color and wrinkles are not as deep as before -- although before looks were not awful, considering the fact that I am 71! I have used Stryvectin products for a number of years and give it a very positive rating overall. I will continue to use whatever is developed. Thanks -- Doris
Babo Ny ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disapointment - 11/3/2011 11:23:37 AM I was shocked to learn, upon delivery, that strivectin SD contains one ounce less! And it is not the same cream. What happened and why wasn't I told this before I spent $135??? Also, the new neck cream gave me a rash. I loved the original neck cream!!!!what happened to this great product?
gcraig9 Berkeley Heights, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
New Company - 10/21/2011 8:52:00 AM I've been using Str vectin for years(8-10) I use it like a moisturizer and have been thrilled with it. It lasts for a long time. On my recent purchase I noticed some differences. The company that owns it has changed. The package is smaller, so you don't get as much, and they don't list the ingredients like they used to. This leads me to believe it's not the same product. It's even discribed differently on the tube. I'm hoping it's the same inside because it is not inexpensive.
Kemp Massachusetts Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Please bring back the old formula - 10/14/2011 9:11:58 AM I hate the new Strivectin ..Gives my skin a mat finish makes me break out I hate it. Why did they have to mess with a perfect cream? I used the old one for yrs now I can no longer use this product. Please bring the old version back
TinLizzy Denver, Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love/Hate - 9/17/2011 12:05:49 PM Have used Strivectin for years with excellant results. Have some issues with the "NEW" Strivectin. It balls up like a cheap sweater on your skin and makeup does not go on smoothly as it did before. Seems somewhat drying.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL