Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

GnomeChomsky New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Took a while, But love the results! - 4/18/2011 6:09:52 PM I bought Strivectin after trying tons of cheaper, more natural stretch mark creams. I used it on my face, breasts and thighs. After a week I noticed the scowl creases between my eyes had significantly softened as had my fairly light smile lines. However, I was frustrated that nothing was happening to my stretch marks. But, just last week (after about 9 weeks of use) the lighter marks on my thighs started to fade and this week, I can definitely see the difference in my breast marks, which are much deeper. It's not a huge difference yet, but I'm excited that it's working! The lighter marks are now only visible if you know where to look. Can't wait to see what it can do for the deeper ones. Worth it for me!
traveler benton, arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
for young looking skin - 4/4/2011 10:58:42 AM I have used this product for over 10 years and love it and the results. Strivectin helps me to maintain young looking skin. Most people think I am much younger looking than my 71 years. I also use it on the tops of my hands twice a day. Strivectin is amazing for face, hands and elbows.
Lanie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
strivectin - 3/29/2011 4:29:11 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!!! EXPENSIVE HOWEVER IT LAST A LONG TIMEI LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL PLUS MOSTLY LOOKS!!!!!!!!!
blonde30s Cons: harsh/abrasive, made my skin react
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Be careful not best for super sensitive skin - 3/23/2011 11:02:31 AM I had a bit of a reaction on my face. skin is tight and irritated and the skin on my neck is red and splotchy. i would not recommend this at all even though it says paraben, fragrance free it's not for me. be cautious
suzanne New York Pros: good at removing fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Better than expensive product I was using - 3/16/2011 3:22:53 PM I tried the sample and found that it was better than a more expensive product I was using. Did a better job getting rid of fine lines
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nice product- very smooth to apply - 3/7/2011 1:12:47 AM I actually really like this product. I got a trial size with a sensitive skin cream I brought from the range (which I love). I use this day and night, and though I cant say its a miracle, for the price it definitely delivers some kind of result. Its great under makeup, gives my under eye a soft glow, moisturises yet sinks right in leaving no greasy residue, and I have noticed that generally my under eyes look brighter and healthier. I will probably purchase this is full size once my trial size runs out. I think it rivals other eye creams that are far more expensive...
MDCC11 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 2/23/2011 6:26:57 AM I've been using this product for about four weeks now, and I'm beginning to see a difference (I use it at night and in the morning). My dark circles have improved, along with the texture of the skin around my eyes. I love that you only need a tiny bit of the product as well. I hesitate to give the product five stars because they promise optimal results in 8 weeks. But it's definitely a great value and a good eye cream.
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, calming, helps acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really suprised! - 2/16/2011 9:51:14 PM I've never used StriVectin products before, though I have been curious, I never thought I would actually try them- that is until this came out. I have acneic skin, combo, reactive, scarred and uneven textured- you name it. My skin is so sensitive towards many exfoliating ingredients in general. I did not expect much from this product- however in a space of one night it totally soothed my skin, dramatically calmed down my major acne flare up and did not clog my pores- and I woke up with fresh velvety smooth skin (no grease whatsoever!). I can't say much about it helping with the texture of my skin, but I can imagine over time this can only improve my skin.
meh6 Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Why? - 2/14/2011 1:53:56 AM Why did they have to change the formula? Tho old formula worked well as a moisturizer under makeup or on its own. My skin had a glow, looked healthy and there was no need to use anything else except maybe sunscreen during the day. This new formula is not as good and I am very unhappy that they are no longer making the original. This happened with MaMa lotion: another excellent product that was "improved" and replaced by a product that does not work half as well! Very frustrating.
Snowbunny Edmonton, Canada Cons: doesnt work like it used to !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New Formula Strivectin SD Eye Concentrate - 2/13/2011 3:06:50 PM Wow - As a former, very loyal Strivectin user, I couldn't be more upset with the new formula !! Within 2 days I could see how inferior this new Strivectin is compared to the old one. I am heartbroken. The difference is so extreme, even though I fought my initial reaction to the new formula by using it about a month to give it a chance. Reality has set in and I am now on the hunt for something else. Please make a "new" product using the "old" formula Strivectin !!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL