Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AllyWal Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesnt do anything special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/27/2011 5:35:47 PM Perhaps my expectations were too high but this eye cream is nothing special. I have tried more than I care to recall (Neocutis, Obagi, Dermalogica, La Mer, Kinerase, Nia 24, etc.) and while this eye cream is a good bit cheaper than any of the others I've used previously, it's also the least efficient. I dont feel like it's done anything special for me. I would not buy again or recommend to a friend.
halley Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 7/26/2011 7:41:51 AM I have been using this ever since it came out. I didn't expect a miracle but I think has been a big plus in reducing any new wrinkles from appearing. I love the smaller individual tubes. I am able to give my daughter one to try. I think it works for me!!
Zori El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG! - 7/24/2011 3:11:48 PM LOVE IT!!! I was amazing at how awesome this product is. I have tried several products for anti aging and by far this is the BEST one!! I love the way my skin feels and looks. I look so much younger!!
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can see results! - 7/23/2011 8:47:38 AM Purchased this as I have had dark circles forever. Decided to give it ago and only using it on one eye to compare it and using Peter Thomas Roth oxygenating serum on the other. My dark circles are hereditary also caused by thin skin around the orbital eye area making the poor circulation problem more visible. I also have hollows around my eyes and the fact that I wear glasses probably contributes to this annoying problem. Its taken about 6-8 weeks but I am seeing an improvement its also working better that the Peter Thomas Roth, i have been comparing it to. Dark circles are not completely gone but still are much lighter the skin is also thigher and I dont have the hollows I now still have around my other eye, will give it a little longer to really compare than will use it on both eyes. I suggest taking before and after photos 4 and 8 weeks after to measure results!
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can ball up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent clearer of uneven skin tone - 7/23/2011 8:04:48 AM Purchased this for my mum who is 59 and has hyper pigmentation caused by the sun. After about 6-8 weeks you can really see results. Her skin is much clearer and the sun spots have faded dramatically some you can just barely see them others which were darker are also lighter but need to give it a bit more time. Her lines and wrinkles also less deep. I have been using it as well and have seen my fine lines diminish and my complexion glowing!! Only problem I have experiences is it can ball up. But still works great! 5oz great bargain. We use it twice a day. Make sure you take before n after photos about 4weeks and 8weeks after using so you too can measure the great improvements better.
Louisiette Calgary Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, my skin looks great!, love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome Skin Product - 7/21/2011 9:54:49 AM I gave this product a try years ago and have never done without it. I use it everyday and purchase the trio pack, as well as the regular size, so that I can bring it on the airplane in my carry on. People never believe it when they hear my age!! Thank you Strivectin!!!
blueskyaug new york Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: n/a
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
BEST PRODUCT - 7/19/2011 9:40:38 AM I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS, IT'S THE BEST PRODUCT EVER, LOVE IT. IT DOES HELP ME WITH WRINKLES....
LF76 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
no results - 6/24/2011 1:22:02 PM this product simply did not work i used it for about seven weeks twice a day and no stretch mark improvement--whats more the stretch marks actually grew while using the product--so clearly it did not help old stretch marks or prevent new stretch marks from forming the success of this product really is related to the fact that marketing works
codasam PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Be cautious with this formula - 5/17/2011 10:28:19 AM I have used strivectin for almost a year. I got a free sample of the sensitive skin formula in the mail. I went away for the weekend and took the smaller sensitive skin formula tube with me. Within 2 days I had hundreds of small bumps all over my face! Who would think the sensitive formula would do that. Be careful if you are just starting to use it. Start in a small spot. After the rash goes away I will go back to the regular formula. Hopefully it will go away soon!
Gojo Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New Formula Great - 4/22/2011 11:55:17 AM I was not sure about the all new Strivectin. After 6 weeks I realized that I could see real results that were quite remarkable. My skin is very sensitive with sun damage. I have seen some of the sun damage disappear completely. I have also noticed that my skin is no longer dry. It is holding moisture very nicely and it is so soft. My neck looks so much better that this has really surprised me!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL