Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : StriVectin : StriVectin SD :

StriVectin SD Reviews

StriVectin SD reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Most people would love to have smooth, clear, problem-free skin, but skin takes a beating from exposure to the sun and environmental pollutants and even the way we move our face. The area of the face most susceptible to fine lines and wrinkles from sun damage and facial expressions is the thin skin around the eyes. In addition, rapid weight changes, hormones and pregnancy can cause stretch marks to form on other areas of the body. That’s why Strivectin developed its line of products. Browse through the product listings and read Strivectin-SD Reviews, and read about the experiences other people have had with these cutting-edge skin care products.

The Strivectin-SD line originally started with a single product developed for treating stretch marks, but they soon discovered it also worked for treating fine lines and wrinkles on the face and around the eyes - and the full Strivectin-SD line was born. There are now Strivectin-SD products that treat under-eye lines and wrinkles and facial wrinkles, along with their clinically-proven treatment for stretch marks. Browse the Strivectin-SD Reviews, and see how their products have helped others solve their skin care problems. Once you’ve tried them, write a few Strivectin-SD Reviews of your own.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Snowbunny Edmonton, Canada Cons: doesnt work like it used to !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New Formula Strivectin SD Eye Concentrate - 2/13/2011 3:06:50 PM Wow - As a former, very loyal Strivectin user, I couldn't be more upset with the new formula !! Within 2 days I could see how inferior this new Strivectin is compared to the old one. I am heartbroken. The difference is so extreme, even though I fought my initial reaction to the new formula by using it about a month to give it a chance. Reality has set in and I am now on the hunt for something else. Please make a "new" product using the "old" formula Strivectin !!!
Annieb Goldsboro NC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 2/11/2011 8:25:08 AM I have used StriVectin products for several years and the StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate is one of the best I have used. I am 60 years old but no one believes it when I tell them.
runruntx Dallas, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love it! - 2/11/2011 7:15:51 AM I am very skeptical when it comes to beauty products. A lot of them over promise & under deliver. Not this one. I love, love, love it! And I can already tell a difference. Non-greasy, lightweight, fabulous. I apply it 2x a day & my mascara does not run after my morning application. I have tried every product out there & this one is superb!
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow - 1/10/2011 11:17:31 PM I was never a StriVectin fan until this product came out. With all of the new cutting edge ingredients including niacin, peptides, stem cells, and antioxidants, I had to give it a try. The sensitive skin formula still packs a punch like the original, yet doesn't contain oil or artificial fragrance. It still smells wonderful because of the natural extracts in it. It absorbs really well and leaves my combination skin soft and hydrated. It's really an all in one product. It does it all.
StayingREAL Appleton, WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just OK the Original was the BEST - 1/10/2011 1:40:10 PM This new version is ok. But with the original formula, my skin felt wonderfully moisturized and my LaPraire makeup glided over the top; not so with the new version. I so miss the original. I wont buy this new version again, but Ill keep hoping and looking for the original. PLEASE bring back the ORIGINAL formula!!
AverageGuy New York Pros: none Cons: harsh/abrasive, leaves skin dry and raw
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Worse Than The Original! - 12/7/2010 12:18:14 AM The original StriVectin-SD which was discontinued was next to miraculous! It left my skin deeply moist and made fine wrinkles literally disappear! It made me look 10-15 years younger within 2 days of use. It was the best product I ever used bar none! However, this new "Improved" Strivectin has the opposite effect on my skin probably because it contains 5 different types of alcohol, and the original contained none. SkinStore is excellent and accepted my return no questions asked. There is NOTHING else that works for me. PLEASE bring back the original StriVectin-SD formula!
nashvillecutie Nashville, TN Pros: smooth texture, fast results, generous quantity for price Cons: tingling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Results without the long wait... - 11/24/2010 6:27:51 PM I've been using this treatment along with the new eye concentrate for about 3 months now and I have to say that I am very pleased at the results so far. I went swimming a few times this summer and even though I applied an SPF 100 lotion to my fair skin, I still had several of those nasty brown sun spots pop up on my face afterwards. This stuff faded them in no time! In less than 2 weeks of use they were gone, along with the other brown patches that occured during my pregnancy last year. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to improve their skintone, it has been the only product that I have seen visible results from so far. Yes, it's expensive but you get 5oz and it lasts a very long time, so it's actually a really good bargain if you do the math!
Kinnetic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No change - 11/22/2010 11:46:08 AM I've used the product for about a month now and can't see any difference.
kadi north carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
60+ - 10/31/2010 12:30:48 PM I have been using this product for about 3 months and have seen a remarkable difference in the smoothness of my skin. I hope I can always afford it. It does go a long way.
meish California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best eye product ever - 10/29/2010 10:06:12 AM Love this product. This is an eye cream and treatment product all in one. Can use this under the eye and the eye lid as well. Finally - don't have to layer products - area looks smooth and feels hydrated all day. Have been searching for the perfect eye cream for years. My search is over.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Strivectin originally started with a single product to treat stretch marks but has grown into a globally-recognized company that offers clinically-proven solutions to the most common skin problems that come with aging including facial wrinkling, lines around the eyes and stretch marks on the body. Their products contain a patented molecule that allows the skin-repairing ingredients in their products to better penetrate the skin where they can have real benefit. The result is a reduction in the appearance of lines and wrinkles, improvement in stretch marks and a more uniform skin tone and texture. It’s skin repair backed by science. Browse through the Strivectin-SD reviews on this page, and discover how others have benefited from the proprietary ingredients that make the Strivectin-SD line so esteemed globally.

To read the reviews, look for the link for “Strivectin-SD Reviews” on the introductory page for the products. Once there, you can sort the reviews by date or by ranking. Each review has a star rating based on value, ease-of-use as well as an overall rating. You can also access reviews from an individual product page by clicking on the review link next to the product description. Shoppers have also shared their own personal experiences using the products on the Strivectin-SD Reviews page. Once you’ve used the products, leave a rating and review of your own. This will help other shoppers make their own selection. We encourage to contribute as much as you can in order to provide as much information as possible.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL