Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

Read More About StriVectin reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
KDean Louisiana
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent!!!! -9/14/2013 12:36:42 PM I received a sample in my order a few weeks ago of this product. I used it three nights and it was wonderful . I woke up with soft skin and a beautiful glow. I have sensitive skin and it worked for me but we are not all alike. If any or you guys can get a sample first and try it unless you have a reaction to it you won't be sorry! I love it and will be purchasing it in the near future.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Strong negative reaction -8/31/2013 5:28:31 PM I chose this as one of my free samples to try with my last purchase from Skin Store. It was slightly heavier than regular Strivectin SD, which I use regularly. I used the packet over the next 2 nights, allover face and neck area. Day 3, I developed a fine raised bump rash, over my entire face and neck. It's subsiding now, after 5 days. I use Retin A on occasion and never had any reaction. Not happy with this product.
ShopIngredients California
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not fragrance free, extremely expensive, ingredient list
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Irritated My Sensitive Skin -7/22/2013 2:10:16 PM I decided to try this very expensive product because of its claims to be a non-irritating retinol. The product caused me redness in my nasal labio fold and chin area, after two weeks use there continued to be slight irritation to my sensitive skin. It is NOT fragrance free, parfum is in this product, so perhaps that is what caused the irritation.
missmm82 california
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -4/3/2013 11:53:41 PM I bought this product and I love it my skin looks more brighter . The dark spots on my cheeks look so much lighter it works as far as I can see. I recommend this product. I got mine at cosco it came with two for 47 dollars awsome deal.
julielove73
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/9/2013 7:52:01 AM I was very pleased with how this product made my skin look and feel. I did notice everything it said it does! I like to mix this product with a little Retin A cream and it works wonders!
kylee erie, pa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, applies easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Combines nicely with strivectin-SD -9/15/2012 7:24:55 AM I haven't seen alot of difference using the product for a short period, but it is easy to apply and blends in quickly. I have had alot of positive results from using strivectin-sd, so I am hopeful this product will be an added benefit for my skin.
PJRH97 Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product / works well -7/25/2012 5:50:36 PM This is a really good product. I have been using it for a couple of months and see a great improvement in the brightness of my skin. It is a bit pricey, but worth it! I would definitely recommend this product.
Urbanite New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works better than expected -3/15/2012 7:10:37 AM I have tried various brightening serums and this one worked better than I expected. I have a few brownspots on my checks and nose. Since using the serum about 4 weeks ago, I noticed the spots have faded but not entirely disappeared. However, because they are lighter, they can be more easily camouflaged with a little powder. I also noticed that my skin appears more luminous. It's a good product and I recommend it.
GrandmaK Augusta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Greatest Product! -11/9/2011 2:47:52 PM StriVectin-TL is the most wonderful product that I have ever tried. It is so easy to apply and makes my face feel so soft and youthful! Even my husband likes to use it. He says this is the best thing that he has found as a moisturizer for his face. I DEFINITELY would recommend this product.
Caitlin New Zealand
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No fast effect -10/14/2011 10:29:10 PM I have used it for about three weeks but it does not seem to have any obvious effect on me as yet. May have to use it a bit longer before I could say whether it works on sagging faces or not.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor