Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Strong negative reaction - 8/31/2013 5:28:31 PM I chose this as one of my free samples to try with my last purchase from Skin Store. It was slightly heavier than regular Strivectin SD, which I use regularly. I used the packet over the next 2 nights, allover face and neck area. Day 3, I developed a fine raised bump rash, over my entire face and neck. It's subsiding now, after 5 days. I use Retin A on occasion and never had any reaction. Not happy with this product.
ShopIngredients California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not fragrance free, extremely expensive, ingredient list
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Irritated My Sensitive Skin - 7/22/2013 2:10:16 PM I decided to try this very expensive product because of its claims to be a non-irritating retinol. The product caused me redness in my nasal labio fold and chin area, after two weeks use there continued to be slight irritation to my sensitive skin. It is NOT fragrance free, parfum is in this product, so perhaps that is what caused the irritation.
milode montreal Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not working - 4/23/2013 2:32:20 PM I use this product for ten weeks now & it doesn't seem to reduce at least a bit my face wrinkles. It leaves a bit of oily & greasy thing. Give me big pimples on my decollet. Foundation doesn't slide well either. This is with the 8% Striadil complex. Very surprise by this results.
missmm82 california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 4/3/2013 11:53:41 PM I bought this product and I love it my skin looks more brighter . The dark spots on my cheeks look so much lighter it works as far as I can see. I recommend this product. I got mine at cosco it came with two for 47 dollars awsome deal.
Nastka CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: sticky, breakouts!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Breakout central! - 4/1/2013 3:45:34 PM I really hoped this product would work... instead it broke my skin out. I fill like I am back in high school, only now I am not only fighting pimples, but wrinkles and dry skin also! I am in my 30s and have not had break outs until using this product!
NashvilleLady Nashville TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My favorite face treatment ever - 3/2/2013 9:01:49 AM I have tried MANY other products but always come back to Strivectin. It gives you visible skin improvement within weeks and works even better for me than the prescription stuff from my doctor. I've been using Strivectin religiously for several years. The proof that it works well is in the fact that all of my 60-year-old+ friends wonder why my face looks younger than theirs!
ReeRee Virginia Cons: overwhelming frangrance, i have acute asthma - cannot use fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Why did the company change StriVectin SD?? - 2/26/2013 7:19:57 AM I have used StriVectin for years with great results. Long before purchasing it from SkinStore.Why does a company think they have to "change" a good product? I left Estee Lauder because of their overwhelming fragrance in EVERY product.After developing ACUTE asthma I descoveredStriVectin. It had an odor, but not offensive and it evaporated quickly. Now the company has added a fragrance that is more overpowering than any Estee Lauder product. And even in the eye cream! WHO puts fragrance in an eye cream?? That is the last thing a woman needs around her eyes even if she has no allergies. I am so disappointed. Now I do not know where to turn for my makeup or face creams & find the same effective results for wrinkles and lines. Bad move StriVectin.
eejitami
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disgusted - 2/4/2013 4:01:57 AM Who made the decision to change your product? I have been a loyal customer for years. The old product was great. I was willing to spend the money. Not any more. The new cream is so inferior to the old, it's not even funny. Ever hear of the saying - "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"?
kylee erie, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, applies easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Combines nicely with strivectin-SD - 9/15/2012 7:24:55 AM I haven't seen alot of difference using the product for a short period, but it is easy to apply and blends in quickly. I have had alot of positive results from using strivectin-sd, so I am hopeful this product will be an added benefit for my skin.
PJRH97 Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product / works well - 7/25/2012 5:50:36 PM This is a really good product. I have been using it for a couple of months and see a great improvement in the brightness of my skin. It is a bit pricey, but worth it! I would definitely recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL