PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

GrandmaK Augusta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Greatest Product! - 11/9/2011 2:47:52 PM StriVectin-TL is the most wonderful product that I have ever tried. It is so easy to apply and makes my face feel so soft and youthful! Even my husband likes to use it. He says this is the best thing that he has found as a moisturizer for his face. I DEFINITELY would recommend this product.
Babo Ny ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Disapointment - 11/3/2011 11:23:37 AM I was shocked to learn, upon delivery, that strivectin SD contains one ounce less! And it is not the same cream. What happened and why wasn't I told this before I spent $135??? Also, the new neck cream gave me a rash. I loved the original neck cream!!!!what happened to this great product?
gcraig9 Berkeley Heights, NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
New Company - 10/21/2011 8:52:00 AM I've been using Str vectin for years(8-10) I use it like a moisturizer and have been thrilled with it. It lasts for a long time. On my recent purchase I noticed some differences. The company that owns it has changed. The package is smaller, so you don't get as much, and they don't list the ingredients like they used to. This leads me to believe it's not the same product. It's even discribed differently on the tube. I'm hoping it's the same inside because it is not inexpensive.
Caitlin New Zealand Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No fast effect - 10/14/2011 10:29:10 PM I have used it for about three weeks but it does not seem to have any obvious effect on me as yet. May have to use it a bit longer before I could say whether it works on sagging faces or not.
Kemp Massachusetts Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Please bring back the old formula - 10/14/2011 9:11:58 AM I hate the new Strivectin ..Gives my skin a mat finish makes me break out I hate it. Why did they have to mess with a perfect cream? I used the old one for yrs now I can no longer use this product. Please bring the old version back
TinLizzy Denver, Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love/Hate - 9/17/2011 12:05:49 PM Have used Strivectin for years with excellant results. Have some issues with the "NEW" Strivectin. It balls up like a cheap sweater on your skin and makeup does not go on smoothly as it did before. Seems somewhat drying.
jenathemuse Cental California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, only i dap will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
StriVectin SD - 8/18/2011 12:17:23 PM LOVE ,LOVE,LOVE, I was referred by a 74 year old friend, I am 48, she swore by it , I have been using it for 5 months, WOW, My skin is smooth, I haven't needed botox in a year now!
Zori El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG! - 7/24/2011 3:11:48 PM LOVE IT!!! I was amazing at how awesome this product is. I have tried several products for anti aging and by far this is the BEST one!! I love the way my skin feels and looks. I look so much younger!!
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can ball up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent clearer of uneven skin tone - 7/23/2011 8:04:48 AM Purchased this for my mum who is 59 and has hyper pigmentation caused by the sun. After about 6-8 weeks you can really see results. Her skin is much clearer and the sun spots have faded dramatically some you can just barely see them others which were darker are also lighter but need to give it a bit more time. Her lines and wrinkles also less deep. I have been using it as well and have seen my fine lines diminish and my complexion glowing!! Only problem I have experiences is it can ball up. But still works great! 5oz great bargain. We use it twice a day. Make sure you take before n after photos about 4weeks and 8weeks after using so you too can measure the great improvements better.
LF76 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
no results - 6/24/2011 1:22:02 PM this product simply did not work i used it for about seven weeks twice a day and no stretch mark improvement--whats more the stretch marks actually grew while using the product--so clearly it did not help old stretch marks or prevent new stretch marks from forming the success of this product really is related to the fact that marketing works
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL