Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TinLizzy Denver, Colorado
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love/Hate - 9/17/2011 12:05:49 PM Have used Strivectin for years with excellant results. Have some issues with the "NEW" Strivectin. It balls up like a cheap sweater on your skin and makeup does not go on smoothly as it did before. Seems somewhat drying.
jenathemuse Cental California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, only i dap will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
StriVectin SD - 8/18/2011 12:17:23 PM LOVE ,LOVE,LOVE, I was referred by a 74 year old friend, I am 48, she swore by it , I have been using it for 5 months, WOW, My skin is smooth, I haven't needed botox in a year now!
Zori El Paso, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMG! - 7/24/2011 3:11:48 PM LOVE IT!!! I was amazing at how awesome this product is. I have tried several products for anti aging and by far this is the BEST one!! I love the way my skin feels and looks. I look so much younger!!
mele Oz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can ball up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent clearer of uneven skin tone - 7/23/2011 8:04:48 AM Purchased this for my mum who is 59 and has hyper pigmentation caused by the sun. After about 6-8 weeks you can really see results. Her skin is much clearer and the sun spots have faded dramatically some you can just barely see them others which were darker are also lighter but need to give it a bit more time. Her lines and wrinkles also less deep. I have been using it as well and have seen my fine lines diminish and my complexion glowing!! Only problem I have experiences is it can ball up. But still works great! 5oz great bargain. We use it twice a day. Make sure you take before n after photos about 4weeks and 8weeks after using so you too can measure the great improvements better.
LF76 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: no results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
no results - 6/24/2011 1:22:02 PM this product simply did not work i used it for about seven weeks twice a day and no stretch mark improvement--whats more the stretch marks actually grew while using the product--so clearly it did not help old stretch marks or prevent new stretch marks from forming the success of this product really is related to the fact that marketing works
codasam PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Be cautious with this formula - 5/17/2011 10:28:19 AM I have used strivectin for almost a year. I got a free sample of the sensitive skin formula in the mail. I went away for the weekend and took the smaller sensitive skin formula tube with me. Within 2 days I had hundreds of small bumps all over my face! Who would think the sensitive formula would do that. Be careful if you are just starting to use it. Start in a small spot. After the rash goes away I will go back to the regular formula. Hopefully it will go away soon!
Gojo Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
New Formula Great - 4/22/2011 11:55:17 AM I was not sure about the all new Strivectin. After 6 weeks I realized that I could see real results that were quite remarkable. My skin is very sensitive with sun damage. I have seen some of the sun damage disappear completely. I have also noticed that my skin is no longer dry. It is holding moisture very nicely and it is so soft. My neck looks so much better that this has really surprised me!
GnomeChomsky New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Took a while, But love the results! - 4/18/2011 6:09:52 PM I bought Strivectin after trying tons of cheaper, more natural stretch mark creams. I used it on my face, breasts and thighs. After a week I noticed the scowl creases between my eyes had significantly softened as had my fairly light smile lines. However, I was frustrated that nothing was happening to my stretch marks. But, just last week (after about 9 weeks of use) the lighter marks on my thighs started to fade and this week, I can definitely see the difference in my breast marks, which are much deeper. It's not a huge difference yet, but I'm excited that it's working! The lighter marks are now only visible if you know where to look. Can't wait to see what it can do for the deeper ones. Worth it for me!
traveler benton, arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
for young looking skin - 4/4/2011 10:58:42 AM I have used this product for over 10 years and love it and the results. Strivectin helps me to maintain young looking skin. Most people think I am much younger looking than my 71 years. I also use it on the tops of my hands twice a day. Strivectin is amazing for face, hands and elbows.
Lanie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
strivectin - 3/29/2011 4:29:11 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!!! EXPENSIVE HOWEVER IT LAST A LONG TIMEI LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL PLUS MOSTLY LOOKS!!!!!!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL