Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

suzanne New York Pros: good at removing fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Better than expensive product I was using - 3/16/2011 3:22:53 PM I tried the sample and found that it was better than a more expensive product I was using. Did a better job getting rid of fine lines
EmpressS TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, calming, helps acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really suprised! - 2/16/2011 9:51:14 PM I've never used StriVectin products before, though I have been curious, I never thought I would actually try them- that is until this came out. I have acneic skin, combo, reactive, scarred and uneven textured- you name it. My skin is so sensitive towards many exfoliating ingredients in general. I did not expect much from this product- however in a space of one night it totally soothed my skin, dramatically calmed down my major acne flare up and did not clog my pores- and I woke up with fresh velvety smooth skin (no grease whatsoever!). I can't say much about it helping with the texture of my skin, but I can imagine over time this can only improve my skin.
meh6 Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Why? - 2/14/2011 1:53:56 AM Why did they have to change the formula? Tho old formula worked well as a moisturizer under makeup or on its own. My skin had a glow, looked healthy and there was no need to use anything else except maybe sunscreen during the day. This new formula is not as good and I am very unhappy that they are no longer making the original. This happened with MaMa lotion: another excellent product that was "improved" and replaced by a product that does not work half as well! Very frustrating.
Snowbunny Edmonton, Canada Cons: doesnt work like it used to !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New Formula Strivectin SD Eye Concentrate - 2/13/2011 3:06:50 PM Wow - As a former, very loyal Strivectin user, I couldn't be more upset with the new formula !! Within 2 days I could see how inferior this new Strivectin is compared to the old one. I am heartbroken. The difference is so extreme, even though I fought my initial reaction to the new formula by using it about a month to give it a chance. Reality has set in and I am now on the hunt for something else. Please make a "new" product using the "old" formula Strivectin !!!
Annieb Goldsboro NC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 2/11/2011 8:25:08 AM I have used StriVectin products for several years and the StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate is one of the best I have used. I am 60 years old but no one believes it when I tell them.
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wow - 1/10/2011 11:17:31 PM I was never a StriVectin fan until this product came out. With all of the new cutting edge ingredients including niacin, peptides, stem cells, and antioxidants, I had to give it a try. The sensitive skin formula still packs a punch like the original, yet doesn't contain oil or artificial fragrance. It still smells wonderful because of the natural extracts in it. It absorbs really well and leaves my combination skin soft and hydrated. It's really an all in one product. It does it all.
StayingREAL Appleton, WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just OK the Original was the BEST - 1/10/2011 1:40:10 PM This new version is ok. But with the original formula, my skin felt wonderfully moisturized and my LaPraire makeup glided over the top; not so with the new version. I so miss the original. I wont buy this new version again, but Ill keep hoping and looking for the original. PLEASE bring back the ORIGINAL formula!!
AverageGuy New York Pros: none Cons: harsh/abrasive, leaves skin dry and raw
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Worse Than The Original! - 12/7/2010 12:18:14 AM The original StriVectin-SD which was discontinued was next to miraculous! It left my skin deeply moist and made fine wrinkles literally disappear! It made me look 10-15 years younger within 2 days of use. It was the best product I ever used bar none! However, this new "Improved" Strivectin has the opposite effect on my skin probably because it contains 5 different types of alcohol, and the original contained none. SkinStore is excellent and accepted my return no questions asked. There is NOTHING else that works for me. PLEASE bring back the original StriVectin-SD formula!
nashvillecutie Nashville, TN Pros: smooth texture, fast results, generous quantity for price Cons: tingling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Results without the long wait... - 11/24/2010 6:27:51 PM I've been using this treatment along with the new eye concentrate for about 3 months now and I have to say that I am very pleased at the results so far. I went swimming a few times this summer and even though I applied an SPF 100 lotion to my fair skin, I still had several of those nasty brown sun spots pop up on my face afterwards. This stuff faded them in no time! In less than 2 weeks of use they were gone, along with the other brown patches that occured during my pregnancy last year. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to improve their skintone, it has been the only product that I have seen visible results from so far. Yes, it's expensive but you get 5oz and it lasts a very long time, so it's actually a really good bargain if you do the math!
kadi north carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
60+ - 10/31/2010 12:30:48 PM I have been using this product for about 3 months and have seen a remarkable difference in the smoothness of my skin. I hope I can always afford it. It does go a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL