Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Skin care needs change with time. During youth, a cleanser, light moisturizer and sun protection may be all that’s necessary for beautiful skin. But as skin matures, it needs further skin care products that help slow down or even reverse the skin aging process. That’s where StriVectin Treatment products have an advantage. The researchers and cosmetic specialists at StriVectin understand the damage sun exposure and environmental pollutants inflict on skin, and they’ve formulated anti-aging products that specifically address these problems.

StriVectin approaches skin aging from a scientific standpoint. Through focused research, they’ve developed anti-aging skin solutions that address the most frustrating problems people experience as they age including wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, under-eye circles, uneven skin tone, stretch marks and dry skin. To get a glimpse of the benefits you can expect from these products, read the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page. You’ll see how these products have worked for other customers just like you.

To begin your StriVectin journey, browse through the expanding array of products they offer. Then read StriVectin Treatments Reviews to explore the feedback others with similar skin problems have left. The StriVectin Treatments Reviews page is an invaluable resource for expanding your knowledge of the products.

  
Read More About StriVectin Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

AverageGuy New York Pros: none Cons: harsh/abrasive, leaves skin dry and raw
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Worse Than The Original! - 12/7/2010 12:18:14 AM The original StriVectin-SD which was discontinued was next to miraculous! It left my skin deeply moist and made fine wrinkles literally disappear! It made me look 10-15 years younger within 2 days of use. It was the best product I ever used bar none! However, this new "Improved" Strivectin has the opposite effect on my skin probably because it contains 5 different types of alcohol, and the original contained none. SkinStore is excellent and accepted my return no questions asked. There is NOTHING else that works for me. PLEASE bring back the original StriVectin-SD formula!
nashvillecutie Nashville, TN Pros: smooth texture, fast results, generous quantity for price Cons: tingling sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Results without the long wait... - 11/24/2010 6:27:51 PM I've been using this treatment along with the new eye concentrate for about 3 months now and I have to say that I am very pleased at the results so far. I went swimming a few times this summer and even though I applied an SPF 100 lotion to my fair skin, I still had several of those nasty brown sun spots pop up on my face afterwards. This stuff faded them in no time! In less than 2 weeks of use they were gone, along with the other brown patches that occured during my pregnancy last year. I highly recommend this product for anyone looking to improve their skintone, it has been the only product that I have seen visible results from so far. Yes, it's expensive but you get 5oz and it lasts a very long time, so it's actually a really good bargain if you do the math!
kadi north carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
60+ - 10/31/2010 12:30:48 PM I have been using this product for about 3 months and have seen a remarkable difference in the smoothness of my skin. I hope I can always afford it. It does go a long way.
Nowrinkles Oklahoma City, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, decreases wrinkles around the eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/29/2010 9:20:30 AM I would recommend this product to everyone that needs to reduce age lines and wrinkles. Stretch marks seem to disapear on the stomach and legs. I also use it on my face and it works wonders reducing eye lines and cheek wrinkles. It is not greasy and easy to apply under your makeup. This is the only product that really works because it has the only ingredients that have been proven to reduce wrinkles.
Retired777 ct. Cons: prefer old formula
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Strivectin SD - 10/29/2010 8:30:24 AM It did not go unnoticed that the $135 is NOW for 5oz, instead of 6 oz. Also, I prefer the old formula in terms of consistency. I don't see any change in effect.
Dianne Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive, dries out skin, makes you break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

NOT an improvement - 10/28/2010 7:33:28 AM I've been using this for about 6 weeks and this is NOT an improvement. It caused breakouts, it left my skin flaky and dry after using it a couple of days. I kept using it hoping that it would get past this stage and start working better, but instead I kept breaking out and dying out. The moisturizing effect of the 'old' version would last all day, but this doesn't. PLEASE go back to the old version.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not an improvement - 10/26/2010 7:29:35 AM This was a disappointment. I do not think this is an improvement over the original Strivectin SD (which I love). I hope this won't replace the original formula. This did not absorb well, left a residue on my skin, and caused breakouts.
boysmom New England
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
a must have - 10/26/2010 7:26:23 AM I have been using the original Strivectin SD for several years. It is the base before whatever moisturizer I use. It really makes a difference with fine lines and wrinkles. I notice a difference if I stop using it, and always go back. One tube lasts a long time because you only need a tiny bit.
aubjo Pleasant Grove, UT Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
miracle cream - 10/25/2010 9:18:26 AM I love this product . . . it lasts forever because a little tiny bit goes a long long way. It can feel heavy/greasy if you use too much. I have used this for acne scars and wrinkles and it reduces the appearance dramatically, and also helps the healing time of blemishes. I am in my 30s but still get the occasional hormonal outbreak, and this helps them heal and not scar. I still need to use it on my stretch marks, but am 100% sure it will help reduce those as well.
goody Ithaca, NY Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
definitely good for removing your stretch marks - 10/24/2010 8:45:01 PM I think this is definitely helpful for removing your stretch marks. I have used this since my childbirth. And my stretch marks are getting blurred after a month.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional StriVectin Reviews Information

Tough skin problems need tough solutions. That’s what StriVectin offers with their clinically-researched line of anti-aging skin care products. Because skin serves as a protective barrier against the environment, it’s tough for some skin care products to penetrate and reach the deeper layers of skin where they can exert their anti-aging benefits. StriVectin solves this problem with a proprietary ingredient they researched and developed that enhances penetration of other anti-aging ingredients. This ingredient is so unique it’s patented. After familiarizing yourself with the products, explore the StriVectin Treatments Reviews page where other customers detail their personal experiences with this line of anti-aging products.

You can access reviews from the StriVectin Treatment introductory page by clicking on the StriVectin Treatments Reviews link beneath the introduction. You’ll find reviews and testimonials for many of the anti-aging products they offer. Each review includes product rankings that customers have left based on their own unique experience with the products. You’ll find three separate rankings for each product based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. You can sort product reviews based on the date they were submitted or based on rank. It’s a quick and easy way to see what StriVectin products are ranked most highly and explore customers’ personal experiences with the products. Customers who left reviews also give their general age range and skin type to help you make a more informed decision.

Once you’ve tried the products, feel free to leave StriVectin Treatments Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and help us build a knowledgeable and informed community.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL