Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : suki : suki Moisturizers :

suki Moisturizers Reviews

suki Moisturizers reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Shielding your skin against potential harm is easier when you keep it plump and properly hydrated using quality formulas with premium ingredients. Whether you have dry, normal, sensitive, or aging skin, it can benefit from the rich infusion of essential oils and antioxidant-rich components. Not only can the proper selection of a moisturizing solution help to restore your skin’s hydration levels, but it can also assist in addressing the visible signs of damage such as wrinkles, creasing, and dry spots. To learn more about some of the options you have, just delve into our medley of customer-written Suki Moisturizers Reviews. Each one is designed to enlighten our shoppers about specific formulas in order to assist them in choosing their next purchase. After all, we want every customer to be completely satisfied with the product they place in their shopping cart.

As you browse through our Suki Moisturizers Reviews, you will learn about many of the capabilities offered by the products in this line. If you are interested, please take a look at our Suki Moisturizers Reviews and discover a few of these products.

  
Read More About suki Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

All5ontherun Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for anything! - 7/30/2012 3:32:29 PM I have dry skin, my son and daughter have eczema...this is great for everyone! Gentle, smells yummy, and a little goes a long way. Love this, need to buy another jar because my daughter won't give mine back!
Fido Columubus, OHN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Natural Beauty - 1/1/2015 7:21:48 AM I use and enjoy all Suki products because they are organic, lightweight and feel great on my skin. I think the moisturizer is the most important part of the regimen and this one is excellent.
Prof Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 1/16/2013 5:59:45 AM I love Suki's nourishing oil. I use it at night with the firming creme during the day. One evening my sister and I were standing on my deck when she stated that my face looked so smooth. I told her it was Suki's oil. She said to keep using it because my skin looked better than ever. That is not lightly said by my sister. I am 62 and Suki's products help me with mature skin with no drying. I love the organic system they use.
Katzia Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 2/14/2014 6:15:28 AM I have combination skin and this product is perfect for everyday wear!
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Natural Moisturizer - 11/24/2014 5:34:46 PM I tried this because it is chemical free and even though it is a bit pricey that is important to me. It is good quality and with the 20% specials that are offered by Skin Store I think it is worth it. I ordered the darker color which was great for summer, but now is a bit dark. I may order the light color for winter or add some of my own moisturizer to lighten it up.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Icing on the cake - 1/16/2013 6:08:25 AM Suki's tinted moisturizing tint (I use porcelain) is the icing on the cake. After applying cleanser, toner, serum, creme, the tint pulls it all together and I look lovely. I have very light mature skin and this tint is the perfect color and texture.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love love love - 11/8/2014 7:36:22 AM It's very moisturing and smells good. It reminds me aesop brand's smell-natural, woodsy, cedar and citrus. I use it on my body after a shower, pour it into my bath, and use it on my hair as conditioning treatment.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does What It Should - 8/4/2012 12:17:56 AM So, this is a recent purchase. I've been using Suki's facial products and wanted to try this out, as I would like all of my personal care products to be organic. I do like this oil, as it does keep my skin soft, supple, and moisturized. The bottle pump allows me to control how much I'm using, so I don't worry about wasting any oil. The downside is the smell. I'm not quite sure how to describe it...it's like a woodsy antiseptic. It takes a while for the scent to fade, and then it's fine. I like what it does for my skin enough to continue using, but hopefully Suki will work to create a better scent for this product.
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells amazing! - 9/19/2013 2:49:11 PM I received this as a sample in a recent order. This smells so good, the lavender is obviously there and there is a slight cocoa butter smell, very slight. I agree it is greasy. I think you just need to use it sparingly on the dry parts of your skin (heels, knees, elbows etc.) I think I may purchase this one!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional suki Reviews Information

If you no longer want to worry about skin that is drying out and losing its elasticity as you age, take the time to read through our informative collection of Suki Moisturizers Reviews. Doing so can help you choose among the many solutions that you have available to you including restorative salves, hydrating oils, moisturizing creams, balancing lotions, tinted hydrators, firming creams, concentrated facial oils, and day lotions. Each reviewer has the opportunity to complete a rating based on one to five stars for the formula that is being discussed, depicting the overall worth of the formula. This information can be useful in helping you to determine whether or not you want to purchase the product.

You can access our Suki Moisturizers Reviews in several different places – on this page, on the introductory page for the line, and on the individual product page. Once you find a specific product that you think you might want to purchase, just click on the link to read “all” of the reviews for that specific product. To see what customers liked best about the moisturizing lotions, take a look at the list of pros (positive characteristics) they included on the left-hand side of the page. Of course, every area of the commentary contains something of value, so you should be sure to look at all of it.

Isn’t it time you discovered beauty creams designed to deliver proper hydration along with restorative healing? If you think so, then please browse our current selection of Suki Moisturizers Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL