Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Suki : Suki Moisturizers :

Suki Moisturizers Reviews

Suki Moisturizers reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Shielding your skin against potential harm is easier when you keep it plump and properly hydrated using quality formulas with premium ingredients. Whether you have dry, normal, sensitive, or aging skin, it can benefit from the rich infusion of essential oils and antioxidant-rich components. Not only can the proper selection of a moisturizing solution help to restore your skin’s hydration levels, but it can also assist in addressing the visible signs of damage such as wrinkles, creasing, and dry spots. To learn more about some of the options you have, just delve into our medley of customer-written Suki Moisturizers Reviews. Each one is designed to enlighten our shoppers about specific formulas in order to assist them in choosing their next purchase. After all, we want every customer to be completely satisfied with the product they place in their shopping cart.

As you browse through our Suki Moisturizers Reviews, you will learn about many of the capabilities offered by the products in this line. If you are interested, please take a look at our Suki Moisturizers Reviews and discover a few of these products.

  
Read More About Suki Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Katzia Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 2/14/2014 6:15:28 AM I have combination skin and this product is perfect for everyday wear!
tonia Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, cleared up skin yet nourished Cons: pretty awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
loved the results but - 12/10/2013 12:01:54 PM the smell is awful. don't know if it's the ehinacea or what, but it's bad(!) tho' it does fade after awhile. that said, I'm still going to buy it - really did love what it did to my skin - but be prepared for a stinky first 10-15 mins. Suki - change the scent!
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells amazing! - 9/19/2013 2:49:11 PM I received this as a sample in a recent order. This smells so good, the lavender is obviously there and there is a slight cocoa butter smell, very slight. I agree it is greasy. I think you just need to use it sparingly on the dry parts of your skin (heels, knees, elbows etc.) I think I may purchase this one!
anna12351 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Suki Fan - 7/19/2013 9:43:57 AM I'm a big fan of the Suki line. I've been looking for the right product for years.....I have really sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts. This day lotion along with the Foam Cleanser(day/night), Nourishing Oil(night) and my retin a twice a week has helped with my pore size and keeps my breakouts at bay... Only down side is my skin does get a lil dry, I'm sure it has to do with a combination of the retin....I wish this had SPF or just a little more moisturizing element to it. Price/Value- 1st bottle I bought lasted me over 6 months!
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Icing on the cake - 1/16/2013 6:08:25 AM Suki's tinted moisturizing tint (I use porcelain) is the icing on the cake. After applying cleanser, toner, serum, creme, the tint pulls it all together and I look lovely. I have very light mature skin and this tint is the perfect color and texture.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 1/16/2013 5:59:45 AM I love Suki's nourishing oil. I use it at night with the firming creme during the day. One evening my sister and I were standing on my deck when she stated that my face looked so smooth. I told her it was Suki's oil. She said to keep using it because my skin looked better than ever. That is not lightly said by my sister. I am 62 and Suki's products help me with mature skin with no drying. I love the organic system they use.
Prof Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
GREASE BALL - 9/28/2012 4:55:41 PM I love SUKI products but: Suki salve is pleasantly smelling and does a great job of moisturizing, but it is VERY GREASY and difficult to get out of the jar and apply. TOO GREASY. NOT RECOMMENDED.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Does What It Should - 8/4/2012 12:17:56 AM So, this is a recent purchase. I've been using Suki's facial products and wanted to try this out, as I would like all of my personal care products to be organic. I do like this oil, as it does keep my skin soft, supple, and moisturized. The bottle pump allows me to control how much I'm using, so I don't worry about wasting any oil. The downside is the smell. I'm not quite sure how to describe it...it's like a woodsy antiseptic. It takes a while for the scent to fade, and then it's fine. I like what it does for my skin enough to continue using, but hopefully Suki will work to create a better scent for this product.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores, moisturizing, calms irritations
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: sensitive
Love It! - 8/4/2012 12:14:22 AM It was during Earth Week that I learned of Suki products from an article on going green. I was a little put off by the prices, but then decided that I would give them a try. Suki makes 100% organic products, and quality products do not come cheap. Having psoriasis, my skin has changed, and not for the better. I wanted something organic that would help my skin get back to it's youthful appearance. I first ordered a sample kit and within 3 days noticed an improvement in my skin. I went ahead and purchased a number of products, and I've been happy with each and every one! The nourishing moisture oil has been a godsend; it goes on very easily and is quickly absorbed; I thought my face would be greasy from putting oil on it, but surprisingly, it's not. No face blotting here! My skin just glows! Plus, I don't have to worry about clogged pores or enlarged pores. If my face has any redness, this, along with other Suki products, completely clears that up. My skin is moisturized all day long; I don't have to reapply unless I've washed my face again. It's just an overall great product, and it takes so very little to be so effective that it's really worth the price. Check out the ingredients and compare them to purchasing your own bottles of each ingredient and creating your own certified organic mix; it's truly worth the price!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Suki Reviews Information

If you no longer want to worry about skin that is drying out and losing its elasticity as you age, take the time to read through our informative collection of Suki Moisturizers Reviews. Doing so can help you choose among the many solutions that you have available to you including restorative salves, hydrating oils, moisturizing creams, balancing lotions, tinted hydrators, firming creams, concentrated facial oils, and day lotions. Each reviewer has the opportunity to complete a rating based on one to five stars for the formula that is being discussed, depicting the overall worth of the formula. This information can be useful in helping you to determine whether or not you want to purchase the product.

You can access our Suki Moisturizers Reviews in several different places – on this page, on the introductory page for the line, and on the individual product page. Once you find a specific product that you think you might want to purchase, just click on the link to read “all” of the reviews for that specific product. To see what customers liked best about the moisturizing lotions, take a look at the list of pros (positive characteristics) they included on the left-hand side of the page. Of course, every area of the commentary contains something of value, so you should be sure to look at all of it.

Isn’t it time you discovered beauty creams designed to deliver proper hydration along with restorative healing? If you think so, then please browse our current selection of Suki Moisturizers Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL