Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Suki :

Suki Reviews

Suki reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Too many skincare treatments have at their foundation synthetic chemicals that can aggravate and irritate your complexion. Nonetheless, people suffering from common maladies of the skin—from rosacea and eczema to the wrinkles, folds, and blemishes that come with aging—may believe such disagreeable ingredients are the price they pay to ameliorate these conditions. Not so: There are high-quality skincare products emphasizing naturally sourced ingredients alongside effective treatment. The Suki collection showcases such products: entirely free of synthetics, dependent instead on natural extracts. If you’re intrigued, why not check out the Suki Reviews to get some more perspective?

Feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com shoppers who’ve used them build the Suki Reviews. They’re a warehouse of collective knowledge, one we hope you’ll take full advantage of when you’re considering whether the Suki approach is right for you.

If you do decide that it is, and you try out one or another of these products in your own skincare regimen, consider writing up your own evaluation and adding it to the Suki Reviews—that’s exactly how this rich resource keeps growing and improving.

  
Read More About Suki Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

beautychik3 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!, instant results!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome, Awesome Product! - 11/6/2013 9:10:55 AM Well, the most important thing is that it works! It cleanses your skin and makes your skin look instantly younger!! It feels so good when the sugar crystals exfoliate your skin- you'll feel like you are at a spa! And it smells divine!! AND it's all-natural!! No toxins invading your skin/bloodstream! I highly recommend this product because it works, it's all-natural- and it's made in the USA! (PS. I have combo. skin- it started clearing up the acne within a few uses and made me look younger immediately!)
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Scrub-a-dub-love! - 10/6/2013 5:55:44 AM I am really enjoying this body scrub. I love the Suki face scrub, so I thought I'd try this product. Use it as directed: take a small chunk and rub it together in your palms first, then scrub your body. This scrub actually has a decent amount of liquid in the jar, so getting it out of the jar is easy. Other scrubs may tend to be dry because there's not enough liquid. I did get excited at first, and used this every day! Was a little much, my skin started drying out. I have mild psoriasis in the form of little red patches on my elbows. They started screaming, lol. So, I backed off, and now I exfoliate twice a week. Pretty much the same as my face. Now, the spots on my elbows are just light pink, yay! I have noticed a surprising difference on my dcolletage...it is much smoother than before I started exfoliating. I follow with the Suki velvet cream on my chest and neck area. I have to say it looks so good!! I love this product. It's all natural, made in the USA, and will be a product that I'm going to keep in my shower from here on out!
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells amazing! - 9/19/2013 2:49:11 PM I received this as a sample in a recent order. This smells so good, the lavender is obviously there and there is a slight cocoa butter smell, very slight. I agree it is greasy. I think you just need to use it sparingly on the dry parts of your skin (heels, knees, elbows etc.) I think I may purchase this one!
Wendy New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful exfoliate - 8/25/2013 4:28:46 AM This product starts off very gritty but then turns into a creamy texture with a delightful subtle perfume. It refreshes your skin without harshness. I am older but still enjoy using it a couple of times a week and find my skin smooth after use.
anna12351 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Suki Fan - 7/19/2013 9:43:57 AM I'm a big fan of the Suki line. I've been looking for the right product for years.....I have really sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts. This day lotion along with the Foam Cleanser(day/night), Nourishing Oil(night) and my retin a twice a week has helped with my pore size and keeps my breakouts at bay... Only down side is my skin does get a lil dry, I'm sure it has to do with a combination of the retin....I wish this had SPF or just a little more moisturizing element to it. Price/Value- 1st bottle I bought lasted me over 6 months!
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Icing on the cake - 1/16/2013 6:08:25 AM Suki's tinted moisturizing tint (I use porcelain) is the icing on the cake. After applying cleanser, toner, serum, creme, the tint pulls it all together and I look lovely. I have very light mature skin and this tint is the perfect color and texture.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 1/16/2013 5:59:45 AM I love Suki's nourishing oil. I use it at night with the firming creme during the day. One evening my sister and I were standing on my deck when she stated that my face looked so smooth. I told her it was Suki's oil. She said to keep using it because my skin looked better than ever. That is not lightly said by my sister. I am 62 and Suki's products help me with mature skin with no drying. I love the organic system they use.
Prof Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
lovetennis Pros: gentle Cons: odd smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 10/12/2012 7:20:53 AM I have very sensitive skin. I wanted to find a line that was natural and didn't make my face irritated after use. This line works well. This product helps with the base line redness that I have. It is a little more liquid that I expected.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
GREASE BALL - 9/28/2012 4:55:41 PM I love SUKI products but: Suki salve is pleasantly smelling and does a great job of moisturizing, but it is VERY GREASY and difficult to get out of the jar and apply. TOO GREASY. NOT RECOMMENDED.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Suki Reviews Information

From cleansers to moisturizers to washes, the Suki line has a product for whatever cosmetic issue or condition you’re grappling with—and whatever your skin type might happen to be. To get some perspective and some orientation on the suite of products making up the collection, check out the Suki Reviews.

These collections of customer feedback—accessible by following links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the profiles of individual products—can give you a sense of what it’s like to use products like the Suki Balancing Day Lotion at home, in the context of your busy life. This moisturizing lotion goes on the skin lightly—it doesn’t clog pores—and both exfoliates, courtesy of the salicylic acid from white willow bark, and boosts collagen to combat sagging skin.

Reading through the Suki Reviews can also shed some light onto the Suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser, which offers a combination cleansing and exfoliating experience with the help of a powerful team of natural agents, from sugar and lemongrass extracts to rice flour and German chamomile.

The Suki Reviews give you the chance to hear directly from those with empirical, at-home experience with the Suki skincare treatments. Read them alongside the other technical product details we’ve provided here at SkinStore.com, and we’re sure you’ll be able to make all the more informed a decision on choosing the skincare solutions best suited to your situation.

Again, if you do decide to try a Suki product, write up your own review! We’d love to hear what you think—and so would your fellow shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL