Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

suki reviews

Too many skincare treatments have at their foundation synthetic chemicals that can aggravate and irritate your complexion. Nonetheless, people suffering from common maladies of the skin—from rosacea and eczema to the wrinkles, folds, and blemishes that come with aging—may believe such disagreeable ingredients are the price they pay to ameliorate these conditions. Not so: There are high-quality skincare products emphasizing naturally sourced ingredients alongside effective treatment. The suki collection showcases such products: entirely free of synthetics, dependent instead on natural extracts. If you’re intrigued, why not check out the suki Reviews to get some more perspective?

Feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com shoppers who’ve used them build the suki Reviews. They’re a warehouse of collective knowledge, one we hope you’ll take full advantage of when you’re considering whether the suki approach is right for you.

If you do decide that it is, and you try out one or another of these products in your own skincare regimen, consider writing up your own evaluation and adding it to the suki Reviews—that’s exactly how this rich resource keeps growing and improving.

Read More About suki reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Sabina New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I do not recommend this -4/27/2014 5:07:40 PM It did not improve anything for my eye area. I liked the scent. This product is in a hard gel form so you need to break it into a small piece to apply then melt it on your skin. I did not like this...
Katzia Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -2/14/2014 6:15:28 AM I have combination skin and this product is perfect for everyday wear!
StefC Westfield, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: liquidy not a cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/10/2014 5:25:08 AM The consistency of this product was much thinner than I expected. It is liquidy, not like a cream. It is gentle (didn't cause redness) but it didn't clear blemishes as quickly as a 2% salicylic acid lotion does (which is much cheaper). Not sure it did much calming on blemishes. Has a lemony smell.
socadesertgram California
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Suki Facial Peel -1/30/2014 11:13:24 AM For my skin, Suki products are the only skincare line I use. The Renewal Bio-resurfacing Facial Peel is the BEST! Easy to apply, does what it is suppose to - my skin looks terrific after using it. Since using Suki my skin texture and appearance has definitely improved.
Matt Torrance, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Moisturizing but heavy -1/27/2014 1:44:37 PM During the winter my skin is more on the dry/sensitive side so I tried a sample of this mask one evening before bed. The texture is think and creamy with a very light, fresh scent. When rinsing, the mask left this really heavy and sticky coating on my face. I had to re-wash my face to get the residue off. Afterwards, my face felt normal. This mask is nothing special in my opinion.
prp232 ny
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
exfoliator - not cleanser -1/22/2014 6:37:40 AM you could never use this product in the evening to remove make up. it would just push dirt into your pores. I like using it in the morning to wake up my skin with it's exfoliating properties. it also tends to be hard to use - it's a bit stiff and you have to put your fingers into the cleansing container to get what you need, which is not very sanitary.
tonia Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, cleared up skin yet nourished Cons: pretty awful smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
loved the results but -12/10/2013 12:01:54 PM the smell is awful. don't know if it's the ehinacea or what, but it's bad(!) tho' it does fade after awhile. that said, I'm still going to buy it - really did love what it did to my skin - but be prepared for a stinky first 10-15 mins. Suki - change the scent!
Pamm Cincinnati, OH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no directions, size so small only get couple uses out of it, product in packet dried up unable to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -11/8/2013 8:56:15 PM Product smells nice, seems to work ok, but the containers are much smaller than I expected. Not worth the money!!!! I was not able to use some of product as it was dried up in packet.
beautychik3 California
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works!, instant results!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome, Awesome Product! -11/6/2013 9:10:55 AM Well, the most important thing is that it works! It cleanses your skin and makes your skin look instantly younger!! It feels so good when the sugar crystals exfoliate your skin- you'll feel like you are at a spa! And it smells divine!! AND it's all-natural!! No toxins invading your skin/bloodstream! I highly recommend this product because it works, it's all-natural- and it's made in the USA! (PS. I have combo. skin- it started clearing up the acne within a few uses and made me look younger immediately!)
MrsB37 Georgia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Scrub-a-dub-love! -10/6/2013 5:55:44 AM I am really enjoying this body scrub. I love the Suki face scrub, so I thought I'd try this product. Use it as directed: take a small chunk and rub it together in your palms first, then scrub your body. This scrub actually has a decent amount of liquid in the jar, so getting it out of the jar is easy. Other scrubs may tend to be dry because there's not enough liquid. I did get excited at first, and used this every day! Was a little much, my skin started drying out. I have mild psoriasis in the form of little red patches on my elbows. They started screaming, lol. So, I backed off, and now I exfoliate twice a week. Pretty much the same as my face. Now, the spots on my elbows are just light pink, yay! I have noticed a surprising difference on my dcolletage...it is much smoother than before I started exfoliating. I follow with the Suki velvet cream on my chest and neck area. I have to say it looks so good!! I love this product. It's all natural, made in the USA, and will be a product that I'm going to keep in my shower from here on out!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional suki Reviews Information

From cleansers to moisturizers to washes, the suki line has a product for whatever cosmetic issue or condition you’re grappling with—and whatever your skin type might happen to be. To get some perspective and some orientation on the suite of products making up the collection, check out the suki Reviews.

These collections of customer feedback—accessible by following links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the profiles of individual products—can give you a sense of what it’s like to use products like the suki Balancing Day Lotion at home, in the context of your busy life. This moisturizing lotion goes on the skin lightly—it doesn’t clog pores—and both exfoliates, courtesy of the salicylic acid from white willow bark, and boosts collagen to combat sagging skin.

Reading through the suki Reviews can also shed some light onto the suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser, which offers a combination cleansing and exfoliating experience with the help of a powerful team of natural agents, from sugar and lemongrass extracts to rice flour and German chamomile.

The suki Reviews give you the chance to hear directly from those with empirical, at-home experience with the suki skincare treatments. Read them alongside the other technical product details we’ve provided here at SkinStore.com, and we’re sure you’ll be able to make all the more informed a decision on choosing the skincare solutions best suited to your situation.

Again, if you do decide to try a suki product, write up your own review! We’d love to hear what you think—and so would your fellow shoppers.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor