Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : suki :

suki Reviews

suki reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Too many skincare treatments have at their foundation synthetic chemicals that can aggravate and irritate your complexion. Nonetheless, people suffering from common maladies of the skin—from rosacea and eczema to the wrinkles, folds, and blemishes that come with aging—may believe such disagreeable ingredients are the price they pay to ameliorate these conditions. Not so: There are high-quality skincare products emphasizing naturally sourced ingredients alongside effective treatment. The suki collection showcases such products: entirely free of synthetics, dependent instead on natural extracts. If you’re intrigued, why not check out the suki Reviews to get some more perspective?

Feedback on these very products from other SkinStore.com shoppers who’ve used them build the suki Reviews. They’re a warehouse of collective knowledge, one we hope you’ll take full advantage of when you’re considering whether the suki approach is right for you.

If you do decide that it is, and you try out one or another of these products in your own skincare regimen, consider writing up your own evaluation and adding it to the suki Reviews—that’s exactly how this rich resource keeps growing and improving.

  
Read More About suki Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

anna12351 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Suki Fan - 7/19/2013 9:43:57 AM I'm a big fan of the Suki line. I've been looking for the right product for years.....I have really sensitive skin and am prone to breakouts. This day lotion along with the Foam Cleanser(day/night), Nourishing Oil(night) and my retin a twice a week has helped with my pore size and keeps my breakouts at bay... Only down side is my skin does get a lil dry, I'm sure it has to do with a combination of the retin....I wish this had SPF or just a little more moisturizing element to it. Price/Value- 1st bottle I bought lasted me over 6 months!
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Icing on the cake - 1/16/2013 6:08:25 AM Suki's tinted moisturizing tint (I use porcelain) is the icing on the cake. After applying cleanser, toner, serum, creme, the tint pulls it all together and I look lovely. I have very light mature skin and this tint is the perfect color and texture.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works! - 1/16/2013 5:59:45 AM I love Suki's nourishing oil. I use it at night with the firming creme during the day. One evening my sister and I were standing on my deck when she stated that my face looked so smooth. I told her it was Suki's oil. She said to keep using it because my skin looked better than ever. That is not lightly said by my sister. I am 62 and Suki's products help me with mature skin with no drying. I love the organic system they use.
Prof Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, it works for dry skin like no other Cons: takes a while to rub it in
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/14/2012 3:04:08 PM I have to use the rounded end of my Tweezerman tweezers to dig this paste-like substance out of the jar, and then I have to roll a ball of it between my hands to get it warm and malleable, and THEN I have to rub it into my legs or whatever I'm trying to moisturize. Yes, it takes a while and is somewhat labor intensive...but OH THE RESULTS. I have used everything; body creams (thicker than lotion), all different brands...but THIS stuff gives you a coating of softness that stays for days. Fantastic if you live in a cold climate and/or have a boyfriend who likes really smooth skin. Sometimes I get flaky skin on my calves and nothing gets rid of it...except this stuff. HIGHLY recommended.
lovetennis Pros: gentle Cons: odd smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for sensitive skin - 10/12/2012 7:20:53 AM I have very sensitive skin. I wanted to find a line that was natural and didn't make my face irritated after use. This line works well. This product helps with the base line redness that I have. It is a little more liquid that I expected.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
GREASE BALL - 9/28/2012 4:55:41 PM I love SUKI products but: Suki salve is pleasantly smelling and does a great job of moisturizing, but it is VERY GREASY and difficult to get out of the jar and apply. TOO GREASY. NOT RECOMMENDED.
RiceAndFishSauce Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
I look 20 again. - 9/11/2012 10:22:05 PM This stuff softens the bags around my eyes after the 3rd day of use. I do not have lines yet so I do not know how it works with wrinkles. I am a 30 year old college student who doesn't get enough sleep during the school weeks. A bit pricy but the cream actually works for ME.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pretty Good Cleanser - 8/4/2012 12:34:24 AM I actually like this cleanser a lot, but I wish that it were a bit thicker, which would make it easier to exfoliate my skin after applying. Other than that, I like that it's creamy and spreads easily, and it doesn't clog my pores. My skin is moisturized after using, even with exfoliating, and isn't tight like with other cleansers. I'd just like it to be a bit thicker.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, tightens, reduces wrinkles, pulls impurities from skin, brightens skin (evens tone), fades scars
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Miracle in a Bottle - 8/4/2012 12:32:15 AM I've had this product about a week. I've been wanting a facial peel, but I was worried about buying a product that was too strong for my skin and would causing burning. I have sensitive skin (prior to and as a result of psoriasis), so I have to be extremely careful of the products that I use. When I got peel, the first thing I did was work the pump so that I could smell the product. It smells deliciously like pumpkin! Absolutely wonderful scent! The first time that I tried it, I didn't feel that I got all that much from it, but I know now that it's because my face was not clean. The second time I used the peel, it was after I had throughly washed and exfoliated my face; I felt it working then! I kept to that pattern for 3 days, and I noticed a drastic reduction in my acne, as well as acne scars fading. Recently, I tried this directly after taking a bath, and the results were more dramatic. My skin is so bright, the tone is becoming more and more even, the scars are fading, the small wrinkles I saw are disappearing, my adult acne is going away...it's amazing the transformation that my skin has undergone in the week that I've been using this product. I do want to mention that I use this product every day; I wash my face twice a day (exfoliate both times), exfoliating both times, but I only use the peel during my night wash. That most likely contributes to the results that I'm having. In addition, I leave the peel on for a couple hours (I'm a night owl) and then wipe off, moisturize, and go to bed. I don't advise doing that if you're not very familiar with your skin and how it will react. my skin is getting better due to my regimen, but I would not suggest others follow it unless they are sure it will actually work for them. I would also like to state that I've always exfoliated, but the results that I've seen did not occur until after I started using this peel. It really pulls impurities to the surface so that you can remove them. I've quite in love with this product, and a little goes a very, very long way, so I'm sure that I'll have this product for a while, even with using it every day.
Cole Chapel Hill, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't clog pores, moisturizing, easy to apply, smells great, mixes well with facial oil, doesn't burn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Another Product to Love! - 8/4/2012 12:21:31 AM I use this with the the facial moisture-nourishing and it's doing wonders for my skin. I saturate my face with this toner, and while my skin is still wet, massage in the oil. It works wonders; this prevents my face from being greasy and shiny while still providing the moisture that I need. Plus, it smells great! It's easy to apply and the bottles are recyclable, which is great. Can't complain with this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional suki Reviews Information

From cleansers to moisturizers to washes, the suki line has a product for whatever cosmetic issue or condition you’re grappling with—and whatever your skin type might happen to be. To get some perspective and some orientation on the suite of products making up the collection, check out the suki Reviews.

These collections of customer feedback—accessible by following links on the brand’s main SkinStore.com page and the profiles of individual products—can give you a sense of what it’s like to use products like the suki Balancing Day Lotion at home, in the context of your busy life. This moisturizing lotion goes on the skin lightly—it doesn’t clog pores—and both exfoliates, courtesy of the salicylic acid from white willow bark, and boosts collagen to combat sagging skin.

Reading through the suki Reviews can also shed some light onto the suki Exfoliate Foaming Cleanser, which offers a combination cleansing and exfoliating experience with the help of a powerful team of natural agents, from sugar and lemongrass extracts to rice flour and German chamomile.

The suki Reviews give you the chance to hear directly from those with empirical, at-home experience with the suki skincare treatments. Read them alongside the other technical product details we’ve provided here at SkinStore.com, and we’re sure you’ll be able to make all the more informed a decision on choosing the skincare solutions best suited to your situation.

Again, if you do decide to try a suki product, write up your own review! We’d love to hear what you think—and so would your fellow shoppers.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL