Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Kathy S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very drying - 2/13/2008 5:32:45 AM Eventhough, my doctor had told me to stay away from liquids because they were very drying, I tried this product. Needless to say, my doctor was right. I didn't see the results I was looking for.
Li
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best - 10/4/2007 9:00:51 AM This is the only product that help to heal my rough and sore heel. Loved it!
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Remarkable - 8/9/2007 6:59:30 PM I've tried every cream imaginable for my cuticles and for soles of my feet. This one is amazing. The only product that quickly improved the dry skin on these areas.
h. franklin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the very best - 5/8/2007 5:12:45 PM the very best for dry hands and nails especially with contact dermatitis
Audrey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful! - 3/26/2007 10:04:18 AM It takes a while, but if you're patient, your nails will look wonderful in a few months.
Gloria S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 1/9/2007 7:33:58 AM First nail product that I've ever used that really works. My nails are the healthiest they'd been in 20 years.
gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING DIFFERENCE - 11/8/2006 3:02:40 PM I have tried many many products and this is the BEST for healing acne and drying oil. It looks like tinted water, very sheer. It does have a strong odor when first applied, but I let it dry about 30 min. and then apply powder over it. My skin looks great all day and zero oily shine.
Lia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

flawless - 7/18/2006 10:35:56 PM you'll love it...it hides flawlessly and heals completely in just a few days!
EJF
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOWEE - 6/27/2006 8:59:45 AM My dermatologist recommended this after a medication that dried out my nails caused me to have to grow them out. (I used to have acyrlic, uv gels, and overlays and now I don't need them!!) My natural nails are so strong; I get compliments all the time! Does take several weeks though so be patient.
julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great - 1/22/2006 11:21:25 AM it worked in two diaper changes nothing else worked on my baby this did the trick you will be amazed
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL