Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cutemol is Number One! - 12/6/2004 12:13:01 PM Cutemol is the one and only cream for dry and cracked skin that work for me. I have tried many others but this one keeps my hands, cuticles and feet soft. It is worth every dollar of what it cost and a little goes a long way.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really dries out your cuticles - 10/31/2004 6:16:34 AM I tried this after reading all the glowing reports. I've been using it about 2 months. Problem is, it's in an alcohol base and it just kills the skin around my nails. It is so dried and out and hard. Even using a heavy duty moisturizer after didn't help.
Patty S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 10/10/2004 5:03:04 PM I tried this product on whim - because nothing worked to get stronger nails before so I didn't expect much. What a surprise I have nails. I am buying this for Xmas gifts for all my family. Wonderful product - takes time but it really works!!!!!!!!!
Olvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 9/7/2004 10:11:07 PM My son has very sensitive skin. One day my sister in law had me try the triple paste on him for his rash. Wow! within 1-2 days his diaper rash would be nearly gone. I've gone to my Dr. for this and she said it was an over the counter medication, but I couldn't find it anywhere. I'm sure glad I found you. I'm stocking up!
Monica G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 7/10/2004 12:47:27 PM I have used this for years now and it is great-much better than most other treatments over the counter- I personally do not think it smells bad at all!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Cream - 6/10/2004 6:22:50 AM My pediatrician gave me a sample of this cream for my daughters diaper rash, and its all I've used since! We have spent a lot of money on other "name brands", but this is the most effective and fastest I'v seen- its the only cream we will use!
jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best ever!! - 6/3/2004 9:58:07 AM i make sure i am never out of this stuff. it will heal the most weepy, raw diaper rash overnight. not completely to normal skin, but at least such that it's not raw and weepy anymore.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 5/25/2004 12:46:28 PM I had soft peeling nails and tried everything...now my nails always get mistaken for acrylics ...amazing product! It takes a couple of months b/c your own healthy nail must grow out but its definitly worth the wait!!
tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a godsend for my baby - 5/13/2004 3:23:09 PM my baby came home from the hospital with open sores on her bottom. my pediatrician reccommended it because of her sensitive skin. new baby on the way, will take to hospital!! tracey
Carey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't leave home without it - 3/25/2004 12:09:28 PM I cannot say enough positive things about triple paste. You only apply a small amount which is a huge money saver compared to other brands.This paste does wonders. It treats and relieves the pain of our baby's rashes time and time again!! We have recommended this product to all of our friends who are also just as pleased. Thank you!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL