Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Summers Labs :

Summers Labs Reviews

Summers Labs reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Serious skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis, vitiligo, diaper rash, brittle nails and acne need solutions that go beyond cosmetic. Summers Labs is a small pharmaceutical company with a mission – to provide solutions for common and often chronic skin problems like these. Dermatologists depend on Summers Labs to supply them with effective treatments for these and other skin conditions. With close ties to the medical community, Summers Labs continues to grow by word-of-mouth - from referrals from satisfied dermatologists who know how well their products perform. Now Summers Labs makes their products available for home use – no prescription needed. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin treatments by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you order a skin care product, you want it to work like the description says. Unfortunately, some products can be a disappointment. One way to limit the number of “disappointments” is to see how products performed for other shoppers before buying them. That’s why we developed the Summers Labs Reviews page – for you to get an inside look at product performance before heading to the checkout page. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Summers Labs Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page, you can read reviews on that specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Summers Labs Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Monica G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 7/10/2004 12:47:27 PM I have used this for years now and it is great-much better than most other treatments over the counter- I personally do not think it smells bad at all!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Cream - 6/10/2004 6:22:50 AM My pediatrician gave me a sample of this cream for my daughters diaper rash, and its all I've used since! We have spent a lot of money on other "name brands", but this is the most effective and fastest I'v seen- its the only cream we will use!
jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best ever!! - 6/3/2004 9:58:07 AM i make sure i am never out of this stuff. it will heal the most weepy, raw diaper rash overnight. not completely to normal skin, but at least such that it's not raw and weepy anymore.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW - 5/25/2004 12:46:28 PM I had soft peeling nails and tried everything...now my nails always get mistaken for acrylics ...amazing product! It takes a couple of months b/c your own healthy nail must grow out but its definitly worth the wait!!
tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a godsend for my baby - 5/13/2004 3:23:09 PM my baby came home from the hospital with open sores on her bottom. my pediatrician reccommended it because of her sensitive skin. new baby on the way, will take to hospital!! tracey
Carey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't leave home without it - 3/25/2004 12:09:28 PM I cannot say enough positive things about triple paste. You only apply a small amount which is a huge money saver compared to other brands.This paste does wonders. It treats and relieves the pain of our baby's rashes time and time again!! We have recommended this product to all of our friends who are also just as pleased. Thank you!!
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

heals fast!! - 2/23/2004 1:55:02 PM This is the best diaper rash ointment I have ever used on my baby. As soon as I apply it, she stops crying. Her rashes heal within 1-2 days. I highly recommend Triple Paste!!!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The only remedy that has worked. - 1/22/2004 6:07:39 AM My sister's psoriasis in her fingertips left her bleeding, with split skin, inflammation and pain - after spending literally hundreds of dollars on prescriptions and creams over months of discomfort, Cutemol took only one week over Christmas to completely heal all of her fingers. No more cracks, no more bleeding, no more pain. She's amazed and thankful - as am I. I've since recommended it to several others.
ksm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

if you don't mind the scent - 12/28/2003 7:23:42 PM It works great. It smells truely horrible - though not as bad as sulfur-based products. Also, I could wear it out in daylight only if I put it on and let it set in for nearly an hour. Then after brushing off the dust residue, I looked flawless, the coverage lasted, and my skin didn't feel oily - and it lasted all day! That part was fantasic. Here's my big complaint - I'm not sure it was healing anything? It hides cystic acne well, this is true - and very hard to do. However, I'm not sure it's treating the acne as well - in fact, I think the thick cover-up might be causing new acne?
ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 12/15/2003 9:06:06 PM i would highly recommend this product for active acne, leave it overnite and and c the differnce in the morning
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Summers Labs Reviews Information

When you’re looking for skin treatments that are “dermatologist-approved,” look no further than Summers Labs. They have years of experience formulating products to treat chronic skin conditions and make them available to dermatologists and the general public. From intensely hydrating emollient creams that repair extremely dry skin and ease eczema to their patented technology for brittle, splitting nails, Summers Labs is on the forefront of dermatologist-approved skin treatments. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Summers Labs Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Summers Labs Reviews page, you’ll see how helpful it can be. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system based on their value, how easy it was to use and include an overall rating. After rating the products, most leave comments to let you know what they did and didn’t like about a product. When you’re “on the fence” about a product, this kind of information can help you decide whether an item is right for you. Make it a point to visit the reviews page for more information before checking out.

Once you’ve set up an account, you’re free to leave Summer Labs reviews on any products you’ve used. First, go to the product description page of the product you’d like to review. Then click on the “write a review” link and you can let the world know what you think. It’s exciting to know that someone in an area far from you may read your review and use it to make their final decisions. It just goes to show – your opinion really does count.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL