Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Skin care problems around the eyes like fine lines and dark circles are some of the most difficult dermatological concerns to treat. Dealing with problems around the eyes requires a gentle approach to prevent irritating the thin, delicate tissue in the area, but if formulas are too gentle, they often fail to produce results for the eye area. Because of their chemical-free formulations, natural eye products can solve the problem of how to treat skin concerns around the eyes, provided you find formulas that are proven to be effective.

This Sundari Eye Products Reviews page contains first-hand accounts about the use of a line of natural eye products. Members of our shopping community have shared these Sundari Eye Products Reviews to help make your buying decision easier. The reviews provide information about the benefits of using eye products formulated with the use of Ayurvedic principles that have been utilized in India for thousands of years. Start reading the Sundari Eye Products Reviews to learn more about these completely natural, highly effective solutions to common problems that plague the eye area.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

oily... - 5/20/2008 3:52:42 PM the oil is indeed that, oil - doesn't absorb into the skin well. the cream is non-descript. It doesn't really offer anything that great - too bad!
Debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 10/12/2007 9:56:33 AM I Love This Eye cream! I am in my 40's, live in the dry Southwest and most eye creams are a Joke. But, this one is Fabulous, it actually moisturizes!!! I'm ordering my 5th jar. Just take a look at the ingredient list, all natural, you'll love it !
susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caused break-outs - 5/9/2007 10:45:03 AM I really wanted to like this product. My skin has become like the Sahara so I was looking for something hydrating. The reviews were great, and I liked that it was natural. But it caused break-outs. I don't normally break-out so I thought it was coincidence. I stopped using it until I cleared up, then started again, and I broke out again. I used it very lightly and sparringly but clearly the oils clogged my pores.
Soph
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best all natural eye treatment - 7/4/2006 12:33:48 PM I've tried eveything - from L'oreal to La Mer. Most products seem to work at first and then lose its effectiveness but not this one. And it makes me feel good that I am putting no chemicals or synthetic ingredients on my delicate eye area. A winner.
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not that great - 6/14/2006 7:50:03 PM i didn't notice any benefits after using it for several months. two thumbs down.
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not that great - 4/24/2006 3:17:17 PM Since it is an oil, your skin does feel a little oily after you apply it on. I didn't notice any difference w/ the skin around my eye. Not that great. At least it smells nice.
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Soothing, Pleasant Effect - 2/19/2006 12:00:41 PM I've used this product for about five days now. I really like the soothing scent and the texture. I'm not sure if it is improving my fine lines, but my eyes are brightened and dark circles seem to be diminishing.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for puffiness and dark circles - 10/16/2005 10:21:52 AM I am middle aged but still have pretty oily skin. This oil absorbs very quickly and is not runny or too thick/greasy. I saw a difference in puffiness and dark circles after the first treatment. I have a few other products from this line that also seem to work quite well.
karrin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

revised - 8/4/2005 9:04:30 PM I felt I needed to revise my earlier review....I have come to find that if I don't use a washcloth or anything else abrasive when cleansing my face prior to application, this eye cream will not burn my skin. While I don't find this product to be helpful with fine lines or wrinkles, it does moisturize fairly well, and I am now learning to be much much more gentle with my overly sensitive skin!
Shirley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Seems to work... - 8/1/2005 11:03:19 AM I bought this mainly for my puffy eyes. I've tried many products and they either are too oily and rich, thus causing small whiteheads near my eyes or they don't de-puff as well as a gel eye mask from the fridge. I feel that this eye oil does seem to work. The scent is soft and subtle and the oiliness is just about right. I really dislike greasy feeling on my face anytime. I use this and Strivectin. This combo seems to work until my skin becomes used to it and then I have to switch to something else.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

The treatments for the eye area found in the Sundari collection have been thousands of years in the making. The formulas have their roots in Ayurveda, a Hindu healing practice that relies on natural elements to improve overall health and cure illnesses. To deliver benefits for the skin, the Sundari eye products help to balance the energies in the body while providing the skin with nutrients to improve the texture and tone of the tissue around the eyes. The formulas are free of chemicals like preservatives and artificial fragrances, making them extra gentle on the eye area.

The Sundari Eye Products Reviews posted on this page attest to the effectiveness of the Ayurvedic eye treatments included in the collection. Each review provides a story about the products as well as a summary of the benefits and drawbacks of the formulas. Along with the Sundari Eye Products Reviews, you'll find information about the reviewers, such as their ages and skin types. As you read the reviews, look for posts made by members of our shopping community who are the most like you, as your results are more likely to mirror theirs.

After trying the Ayurvedic eye treatments for yourself, you can help other customers by writing Sundari Eye Products Reviews. To write a review, simply log in to our site and visit the product page for the eye product that you previously tried. Then, click the "Write a Review" link and complete the form that loads to have your review added.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL