Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Firming :

Sundari Firming Reviews

Sundari Firming reviews

 

As you age, your skin loses firmness. This is due to breakdown of collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Sun exposure and the drop in estrogen levels at menopause accelerate this process. With age, your skin also loses volume, making skin laxity and “jowling” more apparent. Sundari Firming treatment products are formulated to target loss of elasticity and skin Firming with active ingredients like peptides, Yucca extract and Gotu kola to strengthen and rebuild skin’s support structure. Sundari Firming offers a full line of treatment products that zero-in on age-related skin issues such as fine lines and wrinkles, cellulite, dry skin and under-eye puffiness and bags. Each product has been researched and tested to demonstrate its safety and effectiveness. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Sundari Firming Reviews page.

At the SkinStore.com, we want you to be an informed shopper. After reading the product descriptions, take advantage the Sundari Firming Reviews page. This is your place to read reviews and find out how other shoppers rated products after using them. This can help you make more informed product decisions. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Sundari Firming Reviews link to get there. When you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

lefleur New Orleans, LA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must be the Gotu Kola - 2/4/2010 12:18:05 PM Unlike most eye creams, this serum really delivers in the lifting and firming department. The scent is fairly strong, but I use it overnight and just love what I see in the mirror the next morning! Try the Gotu Kola and Geranium Moisturizer too for the same great effect on the rest of your face.
Wink Columbia SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best product I have ever used - 11/3/2009 7:09:18 AM I have tried a lot of products to help reduce my under eye bags and puffiness due to allergies. Sundari Eye Serum is the first product that I have used that truly takes away the puffiness immediately. I would recommend this to anyone with similar problems. I love it!
Tea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 5/8/2008 7:37:21 PM I love this stuff. My face is so much firmer. The scent is great. A little goes a long way, so even the price is easier to handle. At night, I use it with the Neem night cream, and I look completely refresed in the morning!
jaxx
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best moisturizer so far - 4/26/2008 4:02:11 PM thanks to samples, I found this because I would never pay so much otherwise. It's expensive, but works-even wrinkles seem smoother. But think I will try Juice Beauty Apple just to compare.
NaraQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 12/14/2007 3:03:39 PM This is by far my favorite moisturizer ever - my skin looks amazingly smooth and glowing!
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hydrating... - 12/14/2007 7:31:12 AM I normally use baby oil, but this was way better. It kept my legs moisturized better than baby oil. The only thing is that I found the fragrance a bit 'spicy'...not in a bad way, but definitely distinct. Bu i would still recommend it.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Must Have! - 12/11/2007 8:59:53 AM I use this serum every morning and it tightens my skin right up as well as moisturizes it. I even apply a dab in areas of wrinkles whenever my face needs an immediate uplift. Truly worth the $$.
Ally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 9/29/2007 12:53:11 PM I got this serum as part of the firm and tone kit (great value, BTW. Love the little woven bag that comes with it!). I'd been using it for 2 weeks and my skin is noticeably firmer and pores appear to be smaller.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this product - 6/21/2007 7:56:03 AM I use this lotion on my face as a moisturizer. It really does the job well and my husband loves the way it smells. He always has positive comments about it.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AMAZING! - 7/5/2006 9:49:20 AM I have been using it for almost a month, and my skin never looked better. My skin looks so radiant!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

With so much focus on treating facial skin, many people neglect their bodies – but the skin on your body ages too. Sundari Firming offers treatment products that intensely hydrate and exfoliate dead skin cells to unveil healthier brighter, healthier skin. What about orange-peel skin that makes so many women want to hide their thighs? Sundari Firming line harnesses the power of natural botanicals to strengthen and reinforce skin’s support structure while blocking new fat cells for skin that’s smooth and swimsuit ready. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Firming Reviews page.

When reading Sundari Firming reviews, you get a unique perspective on products. Reviewers, who are SkinStore.com customers, can rate a product up to three times based on its performance, how easy it was to use and their perception of its value. Then they list the pros and cons of the product and leave comments. When you read the pros and cons and comments, you’ll see what a product’s good and bad points were. Spend some time here before making your final selections.

Having access to product ratings and reviews makes you a smarter shopper. Plus, you can help other shoppers out by leaving Sundari Firming Reviews of your own. When you try a new product, log into your free account to start reviewing products. Go to the page of the product you’d like to rate and review and click on the “write a review” tab. Now you’re ready to rate the products and let other people know what your opinions. After rating the products and listing the pros and cons, feel free to tell readers about your experience with the product and how it compares to other products you’re used. Would you buy it again? Other shoppers want to know. When you share your opinion, you help other shoppers make their own selections and you become part of the SkinStore.com community.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL