Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Healing :

Sundari Healing Reviews

Sundari Healing reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Some types of skin need special care. Skin that’s sensitive or moisture-deprived needs soothing, healing ingredients that repair skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss without destroying its delicate balance. Sundari, a skin care line based on Ayurvedic principles taps into the healing power of nature with its Sundari Healing line. This line of products is suitable for all skin types and is ideal for sensitive skin and skin that’s easily irritated. Whether you’re looking for gentle cleansing for face, body or hair or treatments to hydrate and enhance skin’s texture and elasticity, Sundari Healing has products to address your skin’s needs. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Sundari Healing Reviews page.

Before making a purchase, it’s nice to know that a product really works. At SkinStore.com, you can access the Sundari Healing Reviews page for product ratings and read reviews on the products you’re considering. By doing do, you’ll get the input of shoppers who have used the products and shared their opinions. It’s easy to get there. From the introductory page, click on the Sundari Healing Reviews link. You can also read reviews for a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

zazz Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tonic mist - 9/19/2011 7:14:03 AM calming, hydrating, refreshing mist that gives nice finish to skin. no other product required.
lilypad Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 8/23/2011 7:24:19 AM It's a good night cream and does what it says. My only concern is the chemical preservatives used in this product as mentioned in another user's review.
Islandbirdw Washington state Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with essential oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lasting moisture; lightweight feel - 2/26/2011 8:38:34 PM Works well over essential oil for dry skin
whitewillow Indianapolis, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rehydrates impeccably, visible differences instantly, nourishing for more beautiful skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem & Tamanu Corrective Moisturizer - 2/21/2011 7:49:06 AM During the winter months, my skin tends to get drier and therefore requires a more potent moisturizer. This nourishing product by Sundari allows a balance of molecules that are yltra-hydrating while at the same time absorbable, leaving my skin feeling velvety smooth and soft all day long. The results are instant and my skin looks and feels healthier with this nourishing combination of Neen and Tamanu. Great for any and all skin types that need a little extra moisture to feel and look their best. + 5 stars
shakura New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Healing Skin The Ayurvedic Way - 10/20/2010 4:21:53 PM I have used this product for awhile and personally endorse this cream as both healing the skin and pampering yourself in a simple way. I am an Acupuncturist and Ayurvedic student and was delighted to find this pure and effective product . It has cleared away a small red patch which I had for years above my eye. Neem is an ancient herb which can work in so many ways to heal skin, hair and body.
desertgal Santa Fe, NM Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
gentle body cleanser - 12/29/2009 9:20:17 PM Great cleanser, especially after shaving. Very gentle and I have sensitive skin. I don't love the smell, but it doesn't linger so it doesn't really bother me.
Suzana Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for sensitives - 11/24/2009 6:01:18 PM I have just ordered/received this mask and I'm a little disapointed, I have sensitive skin; I think it's not so good to me, because it took my skin red, irritable. I don't recomend it for sensitive skins. That's it. Suzana / Brazil.
Suzi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin - 10/4/2008 7:43:22 PM This cream is totally the best, it hydrates, smells divine and really makes a difference, I love it!
michellelm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not for sensitive skin - 6/28/2008 9:44:59 AM This mask smells unpleasant and turns my skin bright red for several minutes after it has been used.
Debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

What Happened - 6/26/2008 8:54:10 AM Something has changed in this eye cream..? The last jar... was as if I was using a completely different product. Not happy! Looking for a new eye cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Harmony and balance are the motivation behind the Sundari Healing line of products. It’s a company that takes a holistic approach to skin care, formulating their products with nature’s healing botanicals. By combining the healing power of nature with scientific knowledge, they’ve created a line that hydrates, restores and rejuvenates skin naturally and safely. Their products are made with organic ingredients whenever possible and contain no synthetic fragrances or colorings. Plus they’re never tested on animals. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Sundari Healing Reviews page.

One resource you’ll want to visit often is the Sundari Healing Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product in the Sundari Healing line rate the product and leave comments. Before making your final selections, it can be helpful to see how the products performed for other shoppers. Reviewers use a five-star system to rate the products. You’ll see that some reviewers leave up to three ratings based on the product’s performance in different areas. Some also list the product’s pros and cons – very helpful when you’re trying to decide whether a product is right for you. Spend some time reading the comments too. You may find that reviewers answered some of your questions or revealed something about a product you didn’t know.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL