PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Healing :

Sundari Healing Reviews

Sundari Healing reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Some types of skin need special care. Skin that’s sensitive or moisture-deprived needs soothing, healing ingredients that repair skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss without destroying its delicate balance. Sundari, a skin care line based on Ayurvedic principles taps into the healing power of nature with its Sundari Healing line. This line of products is suitable for all skin types and is ideal for sensitive skin and skin that’s easily irritated. Whether you’re looking for gentle cleansing for face, body or hair or treatments to hydrate and enhance skin’s texture and elasticity, Sundari Healing has products to address your skin’s needs. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Sundari Healing Reviews page.

Before making a purchase, it’s nice to know that a product really works. At SkinStore.com, you can access the Sundari Healing Reviews page for product ratings and read reviews on the products you’re considering. By doing do, you’ll get the input of shoppers who have used the products and shared their opinions. It’s easy to get there. From the introductory page, click on the Sundari Healing Reviews link. You can also read reviews for a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ultra softener - 9/11/2007 9:58:44 PM I never was a big believer in oil treatment but this product hooked me up. It really makes the hair ultra soft. Compare to different oil which just leave hair greazy, this one really feels nourishing.
Olivier
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FANTASTIC SOFTERNER - 9/6/2007 10:47:11 AM Most hair oil don't make a difference. But this one really does ! I left it overnight and it made my hair extremely soft and manageable. It smells delicious and won't stain the pillows. I highly recommend this product
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I LOVE IT! - 5/5/2007 7:09:21 PM Its so good for sensitive skin! It gets out redness and restores brightness! I love SUNDARI!
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 4/13/2007 4:43:56 AM not only did it help clear my complexion & redness, my skin has a more even tone
Apple
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's ok. - 4/4/2006 10:00:40 AM It's probably one of the disappointing products I bought from skinstore. It didn't clear up my skin or anything. I guess it works for some people, but not for me. Too bad.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product line - 10/16/2005 10:24:54 AM I purchased this mask and the chamomile eye oil and Kapha face oil, because it looked like this brand is very natural. I've been extremely pleased with everything. This mask, even on my 30 something skin, dries up pimples, unclogs pores, but does not take the moisture out of your skin. I'm using it twice a week and seeing a good improvement in overall skin texture.
Jess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 8/18/2005 3:19:30 PM What a great product! My oily skin really took well to this product. It sucked up all the surface oil and kept my dryer parts moisturized as it promises. Plus the great herb smell reminds me of rosemary. Delish!
karrin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

revised - 8/4/2005 9:04:30 PM I felt I needed to revise my earlier review....I have come to find that if I don't use a washcloth or anything else abrasive when cleansing my face prior to application, this eye cream will not burn my skin. While I don't find this product to be helpful with fine lines or wrinkles, it does moisturize fairly well, and I am now learning to be much much more gentle with my overly sensitive skin!
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent! - 8/1/2005 11:15:17 AM This was the end of my clogged pores!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Harmony and balance are the motivation behind the Sundari Healing line of products. It’s a company that takes a holistic approach to skin care, formulating their products with nature’s healing botanicals. By combining the healing power of nature with scientific knowledge, they’ve created a line that hydrates, restores and rejuvenates skin naturally and safely. Their products are made with organic ingredients whenever possible and contain no synthetic fragrances or colorings. Plus they’re never tested on animals. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Sundari Healing Reviews page.

One resource you’ll want to visit often is the Sundari Healing Reviews page. This is where shoppers who have used a product in the Sundari Healing line rate the product and leave comments. Before making your final selections, it can be helpful to see how the products performed for other shoppers. Reviewers use a five-star system to rate the products. You’ll see that some reviewers leave up to three ratings based on the product’s performance in different areas. Some also list the product’s pros and cons – very helpful when you’re trying to decide whether a product is right for you. Spend some time reading the comments too. You may find that reviewers answered some of your questions or revealed something about a product you didn’t know.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL