Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari : Sundari Masks :

Sundari Masks Reviews

Sundari Masks reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

They’ve been around in some form for thousands of years. Facial masks have a number of functions. They nourish and hydrate skin while gently sloughing off dead skin cells that block skin’s natural glow. They also remove residual impurities and debris that cleansers leave behind. At the same time, they reinvigorate “tired” skin. Sundari Masks harness the power of essential oils and botanicals like rose extract, lavender extract, green tea, Neem extract and essential oils to promote cell renewal and revitalize skin. You’ll see a visible difference with the first use. Sundari Masks also provide a delightful sensory experience. Smooth one on, close your eyes and feel the tensions of the day melt away. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Masks Reviews page.

When you need more information while making your selections, see what the Sundari Masks Reviews page has to offer. Here you’ll find a growing list of product ratings and reviews from shoppers who have used a product and shared their feedback. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews for that specific item by clicking on the “reviews” tab. If you’re on the introductory page, you can access reviews on all of the products in the line by clicking on the Sundari Masks Reviews link.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Tans Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

A quick facial - 11/25/2012 10:24:47 AM I love this product. Whenever I need a quick glow before stepping out for an event, this mask comes to the rescue. It leaves my face feeling soft, supple and bright. I think it is great for aging skin.
Zanne Austin, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A little expensive vs. the results it gives - 4/4/2012 8:30:51 PM Not quite as hydrating as I would like. Dries to a clay-like texture.
nature Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, organic Cons: if you have sensitive skin may feel tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tone, soft skin, easy to use - like spa mask - 9/3/2011 9:06:23 PM Did everything women at resort spa said it would, even skin tone, firms, decreased fine lines, and very soft smooth skin afterwards. Need only small amount for mask each use. 2 times a week. Product has lasted 5 months. Easy to rinse off. Skin feels as if I have had used a light botanical spa mask .
Samantha New York Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Works as described - 12/17/2009 10:11:29 PM This isn't a miracle mask but it really helps my dry sensitive skin in the winter months esp. after using a pore refining mask which would otherwise dryout my skin in the winter. You can keep it on for an extended period of time without problem and with positive results.
Suzana Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for sensitives - 11/24/2009 6:01:18 PM I have just ordered/received this mask and I'm a little disapointed, I have sensitive skin; I think it's not so good to me, because it took my skin red, irritable. I don't recomend it for sensitive skins. That's it. Suzana / Brazil.
michellelm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not for sensitive skin - 6/28/2008 9:44:59 AM This mask smells unpleasant and turns my skin bright red for several minutes after it has been used.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Mask - 5/30/2008 4:01:54 PM I have very mature dry skin. It does moisturize and draw out impurities. I use twice a week and follow up with Sundari Essential Oil and Moisturizer. After doing this for 2 months, I can't believe the difference it's made.
cyndi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i love this - 10/20/2007 7:38:30 AM i bought this because i was having some adult onset acne and read a publication documenting the benefits of green tea to helping acne. (green tea was as good as benzoyl peroxide). This product does not prevent pimples, BUT as soon as one surfaces they go away sooo fast and heal quickly when i use this product. The sensitive spots on my face are signifantly less red. This is one of the best products i have ever bought for my skin!
Jn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not the best - 2/19/2007 8:50:47 AM I have mature skin and wanted a mask that would add moisture, so tried this one, a couple of times each week. The product did not add moisture to my skin. In fact, it dries into a "clay" like mask, no wonder it doesn't add moisture. In addition, it smells like Clearisil. Won't buy again.
Dry Skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't do what it promises - 2/10/2007 5:04:51 PM I have very dry, mature skin, so I gave this one a try & used it each week. The product actually seemed to dry out my skin. I was so disappointed. There are better brands for adding moisture, I would recommend DDF Intense Moisture Mask over this product.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

With products inspired by nature and the principles of Ayurvedic medicine, Sundari believes in harmony and balance. They use this philosophy to formulate their line of skin care and treatment products. Never harsh or irritating, this line is free of synthetic colorings and chemicals that are irritating or harmful to health. They ensure that their products are dermatologically tested and are safe and effective even for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Sundari Masks Reviews page.

It’s natural to have questions about products when shopping online. You may be concerned that a product won’t perform up to your expectations. Other shoppers have questions like these too and want to share their experiences with you so you can make better product choices. They do this by writing reviews and leaving comments. Reviewers rate products on a five-star scale with five being the highest and one the lowest. You’ll notice that some products have more than one rating based on how well it met the customer’s expectations in different areas. After looking at the ratings, take some time to read the comments. By reading the comments, you’ll discover what a reviewer liked about a product and what they weren’t so pleased with. Some even share helpful skin care tips and other useful insights.

Once you’ve read the Sundari Masks Reviews, use it as your “go-to” resource for unbiased product information. Even better, come back and write Sundari Masks reviews of your own. All you need to get started is a free account at SkinStore.com. Then you can log in any time to rate products and share your opinions with other shoppers. You can be sure they’ll appreciate it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL