Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Skin is uniquely constructed with a lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss - but temperature extremes, low humidity and cleansing products can break down that barrier leading to dry skin. Dry skin feels rough and flakey and the lack of moisture makes it less youthful. Even worse, dry skin can be red, irritated and itchy. Sundari Moisturizers uses natural herbs, essential oils and plant extracts to infuse skin with the essential moisture it needs to stay smooth, supple and healthy. With formulations that boost skin elasticity and firmness, Sundari Moisturizers revitalizes mature skin while infusing it with skin-protective antioxidants. Oily skin will benefit from Sundari Moisturizer’s oil-free formulations that instill a healthy moisture balance while tightening pores. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel like you’re in the “land of confusion” when selecting skin care products? There’s help available. Head over to the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page to get information directly from shoppers who have used the products and written reviews. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star scale to give you additional guidance and leave helpful comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product only, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

MC3205 Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 12/30/2011 2:37:51 PM I have sensitive skin, and live in a humid climate. This product works great. This is my second bottle, and the bottle and pump work really well.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good but it stings... - 11/17/2011 11:02:39 AM I have sensitive, combination skin and it stings my very dry cheeks. It's also not moisturizing enough for winter months in NYC. But I'll still recommend it because if I used it in the summer months, I think it'll be fine.
lilypad Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 8/23/2011 7:24:19 AM It's a good night cream and does what it says. My only concern is the chemical preservatives used in this product as mentioned in another user's review.
Islandbirdw Washington state Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with essential oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lasting moisture; lightweight feel - 2/26/2011 8:38:34 PM Works well over essential oil for dry skin
whitewillow Indianapolis, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rehydrates impeccably, visible differences instantly, nourishing for more beautiful skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem & Tamanu Corrective Moisturizer - 2/21/2011 7:49:06 AM During the winter months, my skin tends to get drier and therefore requires a more potent moisturizer. This nourishing product by Sundari allows a balance of molecules that are yltra-hydrating while at the same time absorbable, leaving my skin feeling velvety smooth and soft all day long. The results are instant and my skin looks and feels healthier with this nourishing combination of Neen and Tamanu. Great for any and all skin types that need a little extra moisture to feel and look their best. + 5 stars
hazelnutlatte Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, unscented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product - 10/31/2010 1:11:19 PM It softens my skin and I haven't had to use an AHA lotion to exfoliate, because this keeps my skin soft enough to begin with.
shakura New York NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Healing Skin The Ayurvedic Way - 10/20/2010 4:21:53 PM I have used this product for awhile and personally endorse this cream as both healing the skin and pampering yourself in a simple way. I am an Acupuncturist and Ayurvedic student and was delighted to find this pure and effective product . It has cleared away a small red patch which I had for years above my eye. Neem is an ancient herb which can work in so many ways to heal skin, hair and body.
Samantha New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Great moisturizer for difficult skin - 12/17/2009 9:15:29 PM With most facial moisturizers I have a problem using them long term as my face will breakout after using for 1 month. Not with this product, I've been using it for two years with zero breakouts from this product. Within this time I tried different moisturizers at least 4x (because I like to try new things)and keep comming back to this product. I have dry skin which becomes very dry in the winter and I apply this 2x a day and it works.
Nana Baton Rouge, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for those who have Rosacea - 12/13/2009 2:19:09 PM This is wonderful. Sundari has helped my dry skin which is causing blisters this winter. The dryer the weather, the worst my face looks. This will be the first time since I was diagnosed with rosacea that my face looks decent for Christmas. I plan to try other items from this line.
sandyw Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
combination skin - 12/9/2009 4:11:15 PM great moisturizer for combination,young skin. soothing and nongreasy. smells like sun flower oil though. btw, the container is very heavy
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

You probably use a moisturizer on your face twice a day – but what about the skin on your body? Your face isn’t the only part of your body that needs moisture. Sundari Moisturizers offers formulations that gently rehydrate and protect while soothing your senses with the rich fragrance of essential oils and botanicals. Though Sundari Moisturizers deeply hydrate, they’re never sticky or greasy like some moisturizers. They infuse your skin with just the right balance of skin-soothing moisture – and they’re free of synthetic dyes and fragrances. Even sensitive skin will be soothed by these gentle formulations. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

It’s nice to know that other shoppers had a good experience with a product before adding it to your shopping cart. With the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page, you can find out. After shoppers use a product, some return to rate the products and leave comments. Some reviewers also list the pros and cons of the item based on their experience with it. After reviewing the ratings and reading the comments, you should have a better idea of whether the product is right for you. Only see a few reviews? Check back often because the number of reviews continues to grow.

Would you like to express your opinion and help other shoppers at the same time? You can – by leaving Sundari Moisturizers reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of an item you’ve tried and would like to rate and review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started sharing your opinion. Your input is always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL