Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Skin is uniquely constructed with a lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss - but temperature extremes, low humidity and cleansing products can break down that barrier leading to dry skin. Dry skin feels rough and flakey and the lack of moisture makes it less youthful. Even worse, dry skin can be red, irritated and itchy. Sundari Moisturizers uses natural herbs, essential oils and plant extracts to infuse skin with the essential moisture it needs to stay smooth, supple and healthy. With formulations that boost skin elasticity and firmness, Sundari Moisturizers revitalizes mature skin while infusing it with skin-protective antioxidants. Oily skin will benefit from Sundari Moisturizer’s oil-free formulations that instill a healthy moisture balance while tightening pores. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel like you’re in the “land of confusion” when selecting skin care products? There’s help available. Head over to the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page to get information directly from shoppers who have used the products and written reviews. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star scale to give you additional guidance and leave helpful comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product only, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Nicky Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 7/18/2009 12:05:33 AM This is an excellent product for acne prone or oily skin. Leaves the skin feeling silky and soft. Moisturises really well.
Suzi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin - 10/4/2008 7:43:22 PM This cream is totally the best, it hydrates, smells divine and really makes a difference, I love it!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 5/28/2008 3:43:27 PM My skin is mature and somewhat dry. I've tried many products but with this one I can see a difference in my skin in a short period of time. The moisturizing lasts all day. I'm looking forward to trying other products from your line!
Tea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 5/8/2008 7:39:45 PM I use this with the gotu serum, and I cannot believe how much better my face looks in the morning. Lines are hardly noticeable. My face is brighter and more refreshed. I love the way it smells (nice and clean without being overwhelming). Even my husband mentioned how "soft" my face feels now.
jaxx
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best moisturizer so far - 4/26/2008 4:02:11 PM thanks to samples, I found this because I would never pay so much otherwise. It's expensive, but works-even wrinkles seem smoother. But think I will try Juice Beauty Apple just to compare.
suzy in toronto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 3/2/2008 4:26:45 PM This is a non greasy and smells amazing. It nourishes the skin and is amazing and has the best smell ever!
Miami native
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth skin - 1/4/2008 7:51:38 AM I've used this hydrator for about one year and I love it! It leaves my skin hydrated and smooth without the greasy film that some moisturizers leave. It has greatly improved my complexion.
NaraQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 12/14/2007 3:03:39 PM This is by far my favorite moisturizer ever - my skin looks amazingly smooth and glowing!
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hydrating... - 12/14/2007 7:31:12 AM I normally use baby oil, but this was way better. It kept my legs moisturized better than baby oil. The only thing is that I found the fragrance a bit 'spicy'...not in a bad way, but definitely distinct. Bu i would still recommend it.
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gets the Redness OUT...... - 12/14/2007 7:25:03 AM I have dry skin that is also super sensitive. This product seems to calm my skin as soon as i put it on....it's super light...much lighter than most of the moisturizers I have used, and it gets absorbed really quickly. I have very mild roseacea, and this really helps with that for me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

You probably use a moisturizer on your face twice a day – but what about the skin on your body? Your face isn’t the only part of your body that needs moisture. Sundari Moisturizers offers formulations that gently rehydrate and protect while soothing your senses with the rich fragrance of essential oils and botanicals. Though Sundari Moisturizers deeply hydrate, they’re never sticky or greasy like some moisturizers. They infuse your skin with just the right balance of skin-soothing moisture – and they’re free of synthetic dyes and fragrances. Even sensitive skin will be soothed by these gentle formulations. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

It’s nice to know that other shoppers had a good experience with a product before adding it to your shopping cart. With the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page, you can find out. After shoppers use a product, some return to rate the products and leave comments. Some reviewers also list the pros and cons of the item based on their experience with it. After reviewing the ratings and reading the comments, you should have a better idea of whether the product is right for you. Only see a few reviews? Check back often because the number of reviews continues to grow.

Would you like to express your opinion and help other shoppers at the same time? You can – by leaving Sundari Moisturizers reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of an item you’ve tried and would like to rate and review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started sharing your opinion. Your input is always appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL