Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Skin is uniquely constructed with a lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss - but temperature extremes, low humidity and cleansing products can break down that barrier leading to dry skin. Dry skin feels rough and flakey and the lack of moisture makes it less youthful. Even worse, dry skin can be red, irritated and itchy. Sundari Moisturizers uses natural herbs, essential oils and plant extracts to infuse skin with the essential moisture it needs to stay smooth, supple and healthy. With formulations that boost skin elasticity and firmness, Sundari Moisturizers revitalizes mature skin while infusing it with skin-protective antioxidants. Oily skin will benefit from Sundari Moisturizer’s oil-free formulations that instill a healthy moisture balance while tightening pores. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

Do you feel like you’re in the “land of confusion” when selecting skin care products? There’s help available. Head over to the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page to get information directly from shoppers who have used the products and written reviews. Reviewers rate the products using a five-star scale to give you additional guidance and leave helpful comments. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product only, click on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hydrating... -12/14/2007 7:31:12 AM I normally use baby oil, but this was way better. It kept my legs moisturized better than baby oil. The only thing is that I found the fragrance a bit 'spicy'...not in a bad way, but definitely distinct. Bu i would still recommend it.
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gets the Redness OUT...... -12/14/2007 7:25:03 AM I have dry skin that is also super sensitive. This product seems to calm my skin as soon as i put it on....it's super light...much lighter than most of the moisturizers I have used, and it gets absorbed really quickly. I have very mild roseacea, and this really helps with that for me.
SimSimR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING cream! -12/14/2007 7:19:33 AM I've been using this cream for about 2 weeks now. I use it morning and night (even though its meant to be a night cream) b/c the NY winter just kills my skin, and this is one of the few products that really hydrates my skin the whole day. It's a fantastic product if you have dry skin.
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -11/27/2007 5:54:53 AM I use this along with the nightime nourishing oil and I am ALWAYS AMAZED at the face I wake up to: no lines, minimized pores, a brighter complexion...absolutely fabulous. The only problem I have with it is the fact that there are parabens and other unnatural ingredients that I don't like putting on my skin daily, so am looking for something else that performs the same without those ugly ingredients.
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -6/21/2007 7:56:03 AM I use this lotion on my face as a moisturizer. It really does the job well and my husband loves the way it smells. He always has positive comments about it.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
cant leave home without it!! -6/11/2007 9:10:48 AM Wonderful moisturizing full body lotion that invigorates and calms me. The essential oils work to invigorate my skin and make it look fresh and supple!!
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I LOVE IT! -5/5/2007 7:09:21 PM Its so good for sensitive skin! It gets out redness and restores brightness! I love SUNDARI!
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AMAZING! -7/5/2006 9:49:20 AM I have been using it for almost a month, and my skin never looked better. My skin looks so radiant!
anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -1/23/2006 3:32:15 AM Highly recommended
Jess
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ok for oilies -8/18/2005 3:21:45 PM I didn't really love the texture as it is a little gelatinous. It made my skin feele a little greasy so I had to practice with the amount.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

You probably use a moisturizer on your face twice a day – but what about the skin on your body? Your face isn’t the only part of your body that needs moisture. Sundari Moisturizers offers formulations that gently rehydrate and protect while soothing your senses with the rich fragrance of essential oils and botanicals. Though Sundari Moisturizers deeply hydrate, they’re never sticky or greasy like some moisturizers. They infuse your skin with just the right balance of skin-soothing moisture – and they’re free of synthetic dyes and fragrances. Even sensitive skin will be soothed by these gentle formulations. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizing products by visiting the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page.

It’s nice to know that other shoppers had a good experience with a product before adding it to your shopping cart. With the Sundari Moisturizers Reviews page, you can find out. After shoppers use a product, some return to rate the products and leave comments. Some reviewers also list the pros and cons of the item based on their experience with it. After reviewing the ratings and reading the comments, you should have a better idea of whether the product is right for you. Only see a few reviews? Check back often because the number of reviews continues to grow.

Would you like to express your opinion and help other shoppers at the same time? You can – by leaving Sundari Moisturizers reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of an item you’ve tried and would like to rate and review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started sharing your opinion. Your input is always appreciated.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor