Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Sundari reviews

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Valeria Chicago, IL
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: too lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Not for really dry skin -2/8/2013 10:01:38 AM I really wanted to love this cream. But it is just doesn't cut it for dry skin in Chicago winters. It is too lightweight, too thin and does not moisturize nearly enough. My skin feel taught after using it.
NaturalBeauty
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrance way too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizer but... -12/8/2012 8:11:43 PM I really like the results of this moistrizer but the smell is so strong that I dont want to use it. I could still smell it 15 min after I put it on. It felt great other than that.
Tans
Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A quick facial -11/25/2012 10:24:47 AM I love this product. Whenever I need a quick glow before stepping out for an event, this mask comes to the rescue. It leaves my face feeling soft, supple and bright. I think it is great for aging skin.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sundari Neem and Tamanu -11/21/2012 3:46:28 AM I LOVE Sundari products. I use them ALL!! They are all natural and have a very mild aromatherapy fragrance. I use the Neem and Tamanu during the day over the dry skin oil and just love it. Makeup easily glides on over it. My skin looks a lot younger that I am and I am sure it is from using Sundari for many years. I would HIGHLY recommend this and their other products to anyone who wants to have healthy, happy, young, perfectly moisturized skin.
ShellD Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth trying -11/6/2012 4:47:24 AM My friend recommended this product and my first reaction was "Why do I need this?" I was hesitant because I believe it has retinols and I am very sensitive. Well, no problem for me! I swear it makes my skin more supple in the morning. It seems like it acts like a receptor to my regular night cream that I put on top. I do wish it would be available with a dropper so I don't feel I waste as much. The aroma is like eucalyptus - very relaxing scent before bed time. I'm not sure anyone really "needs" this product but I will continue to use because of the subtle results I see and feel.
supernana Wilmington, NC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just An Okay Product -10/17/2012 9:18:40 AM I bought this product because I have very dry skin and prefer moisturizers with shea butter, which it does have. However, I was very disappointed in it - it is just not moisturizing enough, making it too light for my skin. In fact this is the third Sundari product I have bought and I have not been impressed with any of them. I feel they are very overpriced and I do not like the scent of any of them. They are just not for me.
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worth every penny!!! -10/10/2012 10:00:26 AM Wonderful product. Love the smell and the way my skin feels right after applying. My lines seem less noticeable and my skin is glowing!
Jwl1
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser! -8/4/2012 6:43:38 AM Ever since this was recommended to me by a technician at Canyon Ranch, I have used it and love it! Non-drying, excellent cleansing, perfect for my combination skin.
Christoph Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Scalp feels great! -6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Treatment for firming -4/23/2012 6:21:50 AM This lotion has helped me with my cellulite. I've been using it once daily after dry brushing, and have noticed that my skin is definately more firm. I have not seen a huge reduction in the dimpling, but the skin is much much firmer. A little pricey, but it has fantastic ingredients in it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor