Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari :

Sundari Reviews

Sundari reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NaturalBeauty Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: fragrance way too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer but... - 12/8/2012 8:11:43 PM I really like the results of this moistrizer but the smell is so strong that I dont want to use it. I could still smell it 15 min after I put it on. It felt great other than that.
Tans Pros: smooth texture, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

A quick facial - 11/25/2012 10:24:47 AM I love this product. Whenever I need a quick glow before stepping out for an event, this mask comes to the rescue. It leaves my face feeling soft, supple and bright. I think it is great for aging skin.
TrixieB Santa Monica, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem and Tamanu - 11/21/2012 3:46:28 AM I LOVE Sundari products. I use them ALL!! They are all natural and have a very mild aromatherapy fragrance. I use the Neem and Tamanu during the day over the dry skin oil and just love it. Makeup easily glides on over it. My skin looks a lot younger that I am and I am sure it is from using Sundari for many years. I would HIGHLY recommend this and their other products to anyone who wants to have healthy, happy, young, perfectly moisturized skin.
ShellD Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth trying - 11/6/2012 4:47:24 AM My friend recommended this product and my first reaction was "Why do I need this?" I was hesitant because I believe it has retinols and I am very sensitive. Well, no problem for me! I swear it makes my skin more supple in the morning. It seems like it acts like a receptor to my regular night cream that I put on top. I do wish it would be available with a dropper so I don't feel I waste as much. The aroma is like eucalyptus - very relaxing scent before bed time. I'm not sure anyone really "needs" this product but I will continue to use because of the subtle results I see and feel.
supernana Wilmington, NC Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just An Okay Product - 10/17/2012 9:18:40 AM I bought this product because I have very dry skin and prefer moisturizers with shea butter, which it does have. However, I was very disappointed in it - it is just not moisturizing enough, making it too light for my skin. In fact this is the third Sundari product I have bought and I have not been impressed with any of them. I feel they are very overpriced and I do not like the scent of any of them. They are just not for me.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth every penny!!! - 10/10/2012 10:00:26 AM Wonderful product. Love the smell and the way my skin feels right after applying. My lines seem less noticeable and my skin is glowing!
Jwl1 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this cleanser! - 8/4/2012 6:43:38 AM Ever since this was recommended to me by a technician at Canyon Ranch, I have used it and love it! Non-drying, excellent cleansing, perfect for my combination skin.
Christoph Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Scalp feels great! - 6/20/2012 2:35:54 PM This is a great scalp oil, that not only makes my scalp feel great, but also really helps with any inflammation or itching that I am prone to. My hair feels terrific and this also seems to help lessen shedding of my hair which I have been experiencing now into my 40's. I also use a couple of drops after shampooing to massage into my scalp before using a styling product, or just add a couple drops to my styling cream/lotion. All around great product if you want to have a healthier scalp!
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Treatment for firming - 4/23/2012 6:21:50 AM This lotion has helped me with my cellulite. I've been using it once daily after dry brushing, and have noticed that my skin is definately more firm. I have not seen a huge reduction in the dimpling, but the skin is much much firmer. A little pricey, but it has fantastic ingredients in it.
chimikins ct Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wanted to love this, but..... - 4/12/2012 5:40:55 AM I have slight rosacea, but when I put this on my face, my cheeks became inflamed. I used it 3 days in a row, hoping it was a temporary reaction. Stopped using it and I was fine with my other moisturizer. Then tried it again hoping the flare-up was just an anomaly - alas, it wasn't. My cheeks were red as a beet from it so I have to give it a thumbs down. There are other 'all natural' products I've tried which also seem to have an adverse reaction, so my trust level of these so-called organic or natural products isn't very high. Obviously it works wonderfully for others with sensitive skin, but certainly not on me. There are other products I've used that aren't 'natural' and I've never had negative reactions from them.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL