PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Sundari :

Sundari Reviews

Sundari reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good but it stings... - 11/17/2011 11:02:39 AM I have sensitive, combination skin and it stings my very dry cheeks. It's also not moisturizing enough for winter months in NYC. But I'll still recommend it because if I used it in the summer months, I think it'll be fine.
zazz Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tonic mist - 9/19/2011 7:14:03 AM calming, hydrating, refreshing mist that gives nice finish to skin. no other product required.
nature Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, organic Cons: if you have sensitive skin may feel tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tone, soft skin, easy to use - like spa mask - 9/3/2011 9:06:23 PM Did everything women at resort spa said it would, even skin tone, firms, decreased fine lines, and very soft smooth skin afterwards. Need only small amount for mask each use. 2 times a week. Product has lasted 5 months. Easy to rinse off. Skin feels as if I have had used a light botanical spa mask .
lilypad Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 8/23/2011 7:24:19 AM It's a good night cream and does what it says. My only concern is the chemical preservatives used in this product as mentioned in another user's review.
kbMA Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really like! - 5/6/2011 5:33:06 AM I ordered this toner for the first time recently and I really like it. With toners I usually say "eh" it's okay and sometimes use them and sometimes not. This one has a wonderful smell (I don't say fragrance because that would imply it is scented on purpose). It comes in a spray bottle, which I think, is the best as far as efficient use. You can use it as a refreshing spray (i.e., not a toner really) on a hot day or spray some onto a cotton pad and use it for a toner. I have no idea if it does what it's supposed to do - how can you really tell with toners?? But I like it and will continue to order it when I'm out. Also, about Sundari - I REALLY like many of their products. Just wish they were eligible for discounts because they aren't cheap. :)
BeautyJunkie123 Omaha, NE Pros: lightweight Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for sensitive skin - 3/11/2011 7:15:29 AM I purchased this eye cream after all of the great reviews. It had a nice smell and texture, but as soon as I put it on my eyes they started BURNING like they were on fire. I had to wash it off immediately and my skin was red and tender underneath. I tried again the next night and the same thing happened. I have combination skin and it is more on the sensitive side. I have no idea if it works or not because I couldn't keep it on my eyes for more than 15 seconds.
Islandbirdw Washington state Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, works well with essential oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lasting moisture; lightweight feel - 2/26/2011 8:38:34 PM Works well over essential oil for dry skin
whitewillow Indianapolis, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, rehydrates impeccably, visible differences instantly, nourishing for more beautiful skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sundari Neem & Tamanu Corrective Moisturizer - 2/21/2011 7:49:06 AM During the winter months, my skin tends to get drier and therefore requires a more potent moisturizer. This nourishing product by Sundari allows a balance of molecules that are yltra-hydrating while at the same time absorbable, leaving my skin feeling velvety smooth and soft all day long. The results are instant and my skin looks and feels healthier with this nourishing combination of Neen and Tamanu. Great for any and all skin types that need a little extra moisture to feel and look their best. + 5 stars
Carolino Los Angeles, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for fine lines - 1/28/2011 11:17:12 AM Loving it! doesn't feel greasy at all. I think its best used with a moisturizer on top. Softens fine lines and makes the skin feel smooth (and not oily) and radiant. I didn't see results until after a few weeks of using it - so be patient and use every night.
Dylan Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Product - 11/1/2010 6:44:08 AM Great for sensitive skin around eye area... a wonderful emollient to keep dryness and wrinkles at bay.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL