Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Sundari reviews

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

Read More About Sundari reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Zanne Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little expensive vs. the results it gives -4/4/2012 8:30:51 PM Not quite as hydrating as I would like. Dries to a clay-like texture.
ColoradoHighandDry Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/23/2012 11:40:28 AM I have only used this product a week, but enjoy it's qualities already. Quenches my skin, and heals the damage of the day.
lauradlc Arlington, VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: glass container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, bad packaging -1/9/2012 1:21:22 PM At 50 years old, I needed something more to moisturize under my eyes. My eyes are also very sensitive and cannot tolerate many products. Sundari Eye Oil is perfect. It moisturizes very nicely and absorbs quickly enough to wear it under makeup. I just wish they wouldn't package it in a glass container. One drop in the bathroom (very easy to do if your fingers are oily) and the bottle breaks. I have already lost two bottles this way - the last one almost brand new!
MC3205 Houston
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -12/30/2011 2:37:51 PM I have sensitive skin, and live in a humid climate. This product works great. This is my second bottle, and the bottle and pump work really well.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good but it stings... -11/17/2011 11:02:39 AM I have sensitive, combination skin and it stings my very dry cheeks. It's also not moisturizing enough for winter months in NYC. But I'll still recommend it because if I used it in the summer months, I think it'll be fine.
zazz
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tonic mist -9/19/2011 7:14:03 AM calming, hydrating, refreshing mist that gives nice finish to skin. no other product required.
nature Florida
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, organic Cons: if you have sensitive skin may feel tingle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tone, soft skin, easy to use - like spa mask -9/3/2011 9:06:23 PM Did everything women at resort spa said it would, even skin tone, firms, decreased fine lines, and very soft smooth skin afterwards. Need only small amount for mask each use. 2 times a week. Product has lasted 5 months. Easy to rinse off. Skin feels as if I have had used a light botanical spa mask .
lilypad Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -8/23/2011 7:24:19 AM It's a good night cream and does what it says. My only concern is the chemical preservatives used in this product as mentioned in another user's review.
kbMA Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like! -5/6/2011 5:33:06 AM I ordered this toner for the first time recently and I really like it. With toners I usually say "eh" it's okay and sometimes use them and sometimes not. This one has a wonderful smell (I don't say fragrance because that would imply it is scented on purpose). It comes in a spray bottle, which I think, is the best as far as efficient use. You can use it as a refreshing spray (i.e., not a toner really) on a hot day or spray some onto a cotton pad and use it for a toner. I have no idea if it does what it's supposed to do - how can you really tell with toners?? But I like it and will continue to order it when I'm out. Also, about Sundari - I REALLY like many of their products. Just wish they were eligible for discounts because they aren't cheap. :)
BeautyJunkie123 Omaha, NE
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for sensitive skin -3/11/2011 7:15:29 AM I purchased this eye cream after all of the great reviews. It had a nice smell and texture, but as soon as I put it on my eyes they started BURNING like they were on fire. I had to wash it off immediately and my skin was red and tender underneath. I tried again the next night and the same thing happened. I have combination skin and it is more on the sensitive side. I have no idea if it works or not because I couldn't keep it on my eyes for more than 15 seconds.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor