Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Sundari :

Sundari Reviews

Sundari reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When it’s time to begin caring for your skin in a more proactive manner, it usually involves a search for the right formula for your skin type as well as for the skin issues that you are attempting to address. The full line of Sundari products spans a wide range of functionality including moisturizing, anti-aging, firming, and cleansing benefits. Discovering the right serum, night cream, essential oil solution, or day moisturizer often becomes a small treasure hunt during which you need to read up on ingredients, directions, and perhaps even a few Sundari Reviews to help you make your decision.

Written by customers who have already tried these products, Sundari Reviews tell it like it is. There’s no sugar coating, and all of the comments come from customers who have something to say. Go ahead, click the link, and start finding out what you want to know by reading through our Sundari Reviews.

  
Read More About Sundari Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Suzana Brazil Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for sensitives - 11/24/2009 6:01:18 PM I have just ordered/received this mask and I'm a little disapointed, I have sensitive skin; I think it's not so good to me, because it took my skin red, irritable. I don't recomend it for sensitive skins. That's it. Suzana / Brazil.
Suzana Brazil Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product. - 11/24/2009 5:53:57 PM I have just ordered/received this product and I liked a lot. It has a gentle fragrance, and gentle exfoliation. I have very sensitive skin, and I think it's very good for me. Suzana / Brazil.
Wink Columbia SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best product I have ever used - 11/3/2009 7:09:18 AM I have tried a lot of products to help reduce my under eye bags and puffiness due to allergies. Sundari Eye Serum is the first product that I have used that truly takes away the puffiness immediately. I would recommend this to anyone with similar problems. I love it!
happyface Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like this - 8/30/2009 9:12:02 AM This product feels good going on and moisturizes nicely. I can't comment on anti-aging effects since I only use it intermittently, but it seems gentle as I have sensitive skin and have no problem with it. I've never broken out from it. It absorbs fairly quickly but I've only used it at bedtime
Nicky Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 7/18/2009 12:05:33 AM This is an excellent product for acne prone or oily skin. Leaves the skin feeling silky and soft. Moisturises really well.
Azaadh Calgary, Canada Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
For oily skin - 5/14/2009 2:47:06 AM I have extremely oily skin, more then usual. This product really helps minimize it and spread it where it needs to be. Takes out the extra oil in my face and leaves my skin with a nice finish without being too harsh.I have tried many different cleansers and have gotten sick of trying new ones all the time. Until i found this one it even helped with my pimple problem. I don't get any pimples now. Maybe one in a blue moon.
tissuepaper Taiwan Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
light & smells good - 3/28/2009 2:55:14 AM It didn't apply as greasy as I thought. In the matter of fact, my skin absorbs pretty fast. I rub the oil on my finger tips until it warms up, then apply it under my eyes, it is much better than just rub it directly on the skin.
Tracy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWESOME!!!!! - 12/28/2008 5:00:42 PM I have received so many compliments on this candle and have given it for gifts for a few years now. Everyone loves it and buys a replacement once it's gone.
Suzi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin - 10/4/2008 7:43:22 PM This cream is totally the best, it hydrates, smells divine and really makes a difference, I love it!
MJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect! - 8/15/2008 11:51:08 AM This product heeled my chapped skin in about 5 days. But, it started working the first time I put it on. Now my skin is soft and very balanced. Best treatment I've ever purchased and I am totally sold on this line now.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Sundari Reviews Information

Reading up on the skincare products that you are considering is a great way to find out how well they perform, how they smell, how they feel, and so much more. Why not browse through the medley of Sundari Reviews available on this page to get a better picture of what to expect if you do select one of these beauty formulas? Each one of the Sundari Reviews offers honest commentary that can help you make your decision. You’ll see everything from raves to how fantastic a product is to concerns regarding particular ingredients. While some of this information may not be all that helpful to you, portions of it are going to assist you in making an informed decision.

Once you have browsed through this selection of Sundari Reviews, you can navigate to the product page and read a few more simply by accessing the link for reviews on the left side of the page. You can also gain access to a full listing by selecting the link beneath the product information that provides access to “ALL” of the available customer reviews.

If you’ve found these commentaries helpful, you may also want to write one yourself. If you do, then you will need to log into your account. If you do not already have an account, go ahead and create one. It only takes a moment or two to do so. As soon as you have an account, you will be allowed to compose a review of your own. Just select the link that is labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL