Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Supergoop :

Supergoop Reviews

Supergoop reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

An essential first step in your daily skin care regimen is the application of a Supergoop sunscreen. The formulas contain skin-compatible ingredients so you won’t ever suffer from breakouts or eye irritation. These body-friendly products shield skin from both UVA-aging and UVB-burning rays, as well as from the most detrimental IRA-infrared rays. And they are infused with antioxidants, to halt free radicals and give your skin an anti-aging boost. Plus, Supergoop is environment-friendly, too. This means that all Supergoop formulas are free of parabens, petrochemicals, fragrances, and phthalates. Founder and CEO Holly Thaggard, a suncare industry veteran, is committed to providing both adults and children with safe sunscreen products that can be used every day of the year. Learn more about her superior and affordable product line in the Supergoop Reviews.

The products from Supergoop have won awards and have been featured on television programs and in top publications. In the Supergoop Reviews, find out if the customer testimonials agree with all the accolades. Have you already used a Supergoop product? Please add your voice to the Supergoop Reviews.

 

  
Read More About Supergoop Reviews »

Sort results by:

AHWinDC Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
A Very Good Balm - 4/4/2014 5:46:56 AM I really like this balm: it's non-sticky, moisturizing, absorbs quickly, smells great, and offers a high SPF level. Will definitely purchase again.
25charla Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I like it - 3/12/2014 3:17:57 PM Wasn't to sure about this one. I read the reviews by others and thought I give it a try. I am pleased with the coverage and the spf 35. Have used Jane Iredale "Dream Tint" which is good and very light weight but the spf is a 15 and I was looking for something higher with summer approaching. Good fine.
diasaria Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best facial sunscreen out there! - 11/14/2013 8:05:36 PM This sunscreen is absolutely the best, especially for sensitive skin. It absorbs quickly and doesn't give me that white "kabuki" face. Highly recommended.
MrsB37 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 6/5/2013 7:22:21 AM I received this as a sample, and ended up loving it so much I ordered the full size product. I've never been a 'foundation' person, I've always used a tinted moisturizer. This product is amazing. It goes on so smooth, and provides excellent coverage with a natural look. Just a dab will do, it goes a long way! Plus, the SPF is an added bonus! I would highly recommend this product!!! :)
SuzanneP218 Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best I've every tried - 5/12/2013 1:52:22 PM I've tried many moisturizers with coverage before and they were always too light. They never smoothed out my skin tone. This is the best. Love it!
Atl2365 Atlanta, GA Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Liked the concept, but... - 4/3/2013 11:17:17 AM This product did not provide any color. I have fair skin and only use this as a sunscreen now. Will not repurchase. Also, I don't know why it's called a mousse. The texture is rather heavy and hard to apply evenly.
debrak Maryland Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My daughter won't give it back! - 6/18/2012 1:34:30 PM She loves this AcaiFusion spf 30 lip balm. She won't give it up and I may have to order another one for myself.
Expatty Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Lots of pros, one big con - 5/9/2012 6:16:05 AM I'm having a very difficult time finding a good sunscreen. They're either irritating, feel gross or have a low spf. This one is pretty good. I like that it's broad spectrum and SPF 30+. It smelled a little sunscreen-y when I first put it on, but that quickly disappeared. It didn't irritate my eyes or cause any breakouts BUT when I used it I could feel my face tightening. After a couple of days of use, my skin hurt and was red. I've used it on my chest/hands with no problems. Maybe if you have normal/oily skin.
AVOnyc NY, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, no scent, non-whitening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I dig it! - 3/12/2012 3:25:58 AM I am a freak about my face being protected with SPF year round. While I loved Skinceuticals, I got tired of spending the $$ and waiting for the white sheen to sink in. I use the Supergoop Serum, an awesome product, but, as I said, I REALLY like to have my skin protected so I decided to try the Save Face SPF/Moisturizer combo. I was a little wary as some chemical blocks make me break out (Neutrogena). Not SuperGoop, ILOVE IT! It has no scent, no white sheen, and it feels so good going on, not watery thin, and not gloppy thick. I am buying one to go in my beach bag and one to go in my handbag! One last thing, it's safe for kids to use, non irritating. I just wish that Skinstore carried Supergoop's sunblock stick!

Additional Supergoop Reviews Information

Our SkinStore customers have made the Supergoop Reviews a destination for discerning shoppers because it is full of valuable information. Want a SPF balm that repairs oxidation damage and keeps your lips hydrated indoors and out? See what customers have to say about the Supergoop AcaiFusion SPF 30 Lip Balm - Sheer Pink. It receives high ratings on three different criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. The product’s pros and cons are listed including “pleasant fragrance” and “lightweight.” Before reading the written review, you’ll see that customers provide a title that summarizes their experience. And customers provide their location, age group, gender, and skin type so that you can better relate to their evaluation.

Are you ready to contribute to the Supergoop Reviews? Doing so is easy and will only take a few minutes. Start by navigating to the page of the product you want to assess. Click on the reviews tab and you’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, a SkinStore review form will appear. You’ll have an opportunity to submit star ratings, your beauty profile, and your own pros and cons. We ask that your written review be at least 50 characters. What are your skin concerns? Why did you choose Supergoop? Is it easy to apply? Do you like how it protects your skin? Have you noticed an improvement in your skin? If you have an image or video that you think will enhance your review, please upload your pictures or URL in the area provided. Thank you for posting your thoughts to the Supergoop Reviews.

 

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL