Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

When your breath isn’t quite as fresh as you would like it to be, oral care products come to the rescue with nice smelling formulas that offer multiple benefits. It’s important to use this type of solution for bad breath, gingivitis, plaque, and other dental issues that disrupt the clean smelling nature of a healthy mouth. Whether you are interested in finding a breath refresher for daily use or for those inopportune moments when your spicy lunch or snack gets the best of you, our selection of Supersmile Mouthwash Reviews can provide useful details about existing formulations that can assist you in making your decision.

Written by customers who have already enjoyed the mouth-refreshing benefits of the products being discussed in these Supersmile Mouthwash Reviews, these commentaries offer insight into the effectiveness of these solutions in keeping away bad breath. Whether you are searching for something to kill odor-causing bacteria or you simply like that clean-fresh feeling, read up on available rinses in our Supersmile Mouthwash Reviews and get a good look at what other customers think about these items.

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

Sort results by:

PRODUCER NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Be careful - 6/20/2013 10:05:18 AM I was sent this as a replacement to my GoSmile mouthwash. I had a painful ( alergic) reaction
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Convenient. - 4/8/2011 10:14:27 AM I have a few in every bag so that I never leave home without it. Very convenient after eating out; just add water to the packet. Brilliant!
Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
A great Product - 1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
Jessi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite rinse! - 7/20/2008 9:51:40 AM I am always skeptical of teeth whitenening products but this one didn't let me down. My teeth feel cleaner and shinier after every use and it does seem to whiten my teeth a little every time. The only problem is the taste...but it's worth it.
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yikes! - 4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Gail Cooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

CLEAN, SHINY, AND BRIGHT - 12/31/2007 7:52:26 AM A premier mouth rinse! There are beaucoup mouth washes on the market, some of which claim to whiten teeth. However, none of them showed any appreciable difference for me until I tried Supersmile Whitening Oral Rinse - amazing! Yes, I'm one of those who loves and will never give up coffee, chocolate or red wine, so in addition to a whitening toothpaste I need some help to keep a smile bright. Formulated with hydrogen peroxide this rinse immediately added brightness, and I don't fear over whitening (a Chiclet smile just isn't me). Before going out for the evening or rushing in the morning I use this after brushing. Surprisingly, I've found that it takes only about 1 tablespoon from this large 14.7 oz. bottle. Simply swirl in your mouth for 30 seconds - you'll find that it foams and covers all areas not only shining teeth but removing bacteria from every surface of your mouth to prevent bad breath. Caution - do not swallow. So, shiny clean teeth and oral hygiene all in 30 seconds! What will they think of next? - Gail Cooke
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever! - 11/30/2007 3:15:33 AM This is the best mouthwash - makes your mouth feel clean for hours!
Poppy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Love it! - 6/26/2007 9:24:03 AM This is the most gorgeous mouthrinse that I've ever seen. It makes my bathroom feel like a dayspa. It tastes so great and really leaves my mouth clean. I have to hide the bottle from my husband or else he'll use the whole thing!
samanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

most convenient - 6/26/2007 9:21:00 AM this is the most convenient product i ever sampled. all i did was add water to the packet and i got instant mouth rinse! its so easy that even my 7 year old daughter can do it.
serena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

Is there a romantic weekend in store for you? Are you back on the market for a job with interviews looming ahead of you? Do you have a natural tendency towards halitosis? Whatever your answer may be, browsing through this informative selection of Supersmile Mouthwash Reviews can help you in your quest to find a suitable solution. These submissions may be short at times, but they are packed full of useful details, insightful tips, and more. Just take a few moments to look through these Supersmile Mouthwash Reviews and see for yourself what other individuals have to say.

If you look at the title that the customer has provided, you get a brief idea of what lies in store for you. Be sure to look at all of the information that the reviewer has provided. After all, there may be both negative and positive comments posted, so you should be sure to gather all of the facts. As you read each one of the Supersmile Mouthwash Reviews, you may want to check out the individual’s age and gender, as this can make a difference in the amount of trust you place in the commenter’s reaction to the product.

If you discover that these commentaries are quite helpful for you, we invite you to come back to the website to submit a review of your own. It’s free to do so, but you do need to be logged into your personal account with this website. So, enjoy browsing our customer submissions, and then enjoy using the product that you select!

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL